CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By Larry on 05/28/19
I was very pleased with the service Tim did on my unit this week .

By Bonnie P. on 05/26/19
Fantastic experience with this company and cannot say enough good things about Dan. Highly recommend Progressive to you!

By WANDA F. on 05/24/19
Great wonderful!

By WANDA F. on 05/24/19
Great

By CYNTHIA B. on 05/23/19
If you are looking for a company that does what they say - you have found them.

By CYNTHIA B. on 05/23/19
If you are looking for a company that does what they say - you have found them.

By CHUCK W. on 05/22/19
Great service provided by Chuck. Buffetting sound turned out to be a paper tag loose in the blower unit. An easy fix. As always, service is thorough and friendly. Thanks again.

By CHRISTINE H. on 05/15/19
Reliable and they stand by their work.

By GREG V. on 05/12/19
Technician was very courteous, respectful of our home wearing shoes covers. Went over our issues with me giving me options.

By Bob T. on 05/10/19
Dan C. is a professional in every respect. I am always sure that we have received the best possible service when Dan knocks on our door.

By GREG V. on 05/10/19
Tech was helpful and pleasant to speak with

By ERNESTINE F. on 05/06/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very happy with the services I received.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/06/19
Thanks for being professional, and on time for the appointment.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/06/19
I am always very happy with the service that I receive from Progressive Heating and Air. I have been a customer since 2011. Dennis was my service technician on 5/3/19. He is very professional and very polite. I will continue to recommend Progressive to my frien...
(View More)
I am always very happy with the service that I receive from Progressive Heating and Air. I have been a customer since 2011. Dennis was my service technician on 5/3/19. He is very professional and very polite. I will continue to recommend Progressive to my friends. As always, thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By ERNESTINE F. on 05/05/19
Very professional, informative and a pleasant person to do business with. Will be my heating and Air person for the foreseeable future.

By ADAM J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By PATRICIA L. on 05/04/19
It was a busy Friday and Dennis J didn't get to our house until 7 pm, but he was patient, thorough and dedicated to fixing our non-functioning AC. Excellent work! We are so grateful.

By VERONICA C. on 05/03/19
The original technician, Tim, was prompt and very thorough

By ROBERT W. on 05/03/19
We were very pleased with Dan and his work. Both my husband and I submitted a 5 rating for him.

By CHUCK W. on 05/01/19
Great service provided by Chuck. As always, service is thorough and friendly. Thanks again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.