CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By DAN G. on 05/26/20
Devin again provided great service. He is quite knowledgeable and communicates his findings from the service visit and answers other questions to help educate the homeowner. He is quite personable as well as a great technician.

By Tammy S. on 05/24/20
no comment

By PATRICIA L. on 05/21/20
I was pleased from start to finish. Dennis J. was professional and thorough.

By BARBARA M. on 05/20/20
Dan did a great job & very courteous

By SANDRA T. on 05/19/20
Dennis is very respectful, was wearing all the protective gear. Professional and easy to have in my home.

By FRED L. on 05/18/20
Excellent

By BARBARA M. on 05/18/20
Dan always does a great job ..That's great for us in our 70's. Always courteous

By STEPHEN C. on 05/15/20
no comment

By CARMEN C. on 05/15/20
They communicate from the beginning to the end of service ; Very professional and knowledgeable

By Gary Meier J. on 05/14/20
Professional, experienced, efficient, and friendly. Tim was here today for a seasonal check, and what an all around professional. He was efficient, provided me with details regarding the air filter, cleaned the coils, and provided top notch service. Progressive kee...
(View More)
Professional, experienced, efficient, and friendly. Tim was here today for a seasonal check, and what an all around professional. He was efficient, provided me with details regarding the air filter, cleaned the coils, and provided top notch service. Progressive keeps you up to speed on appointments, has a friendly and competent staff, and gets the job done effectively.
(View Less)

By Gayle B. on 05/13/20
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Ai...
(View More)
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing for many, many years.
(View Less)

By GAYLE B. on 05/13/20
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Ai...
(View More)
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing for many, many years.
(View Less)

By KYLE D. on 05/13/20
Devin was a super nice tech! He did a great job, giving me an honest and thorough opinion on my system! I would highly recommend him and Progressive.

By DANIEL W. on 05/10/20
Devin is awesome. Friendly guy and on time. Thanks Devin!

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/09/20
As always I was very satisfied with the technician. Dennis was very professional and polite, as all the technicians are. I will continue to recommend Progressive to others.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/08/20
Great service received from Progressive Heating and Air. I really appreciated technician, Dennis. He was very professional and polite. I've received great service since 20lll when the installed my AC unit. 5 start rating all the way..

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Tim and the ladies in the office are very professional and very nice people. I feel very comfortable with them.

By JOE E. on 05/07/20
Outstanding, Service and Professionalism from Shelley Campbell and Staff in the office to Devin our Super Technical Support. Many, Many Thanks. Well Done, Indeed, Well Done.

By Bob H. on 05/07/20
Dan and Brandon did an excellent job of providing my semi-annual maintenance. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Their team is the reason that I use Progressive Heating and Air as my company for heating and air conditioning. Great comp...
(View More)
Dan and Brandon did an excellent job of providing my semi-annual maintenance. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Their team is the reason that I use Progressive Heating and Air as my company for heating and air conditioning. Great company. Great service technicians. I highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By George H. on 05/06/20
Professional service and good communication about work being done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.