CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By LINDSAY J. on 10/24/19
As always, Progressive’s serviceman, Robert , was professional and courteous. He fixed my problem in no time!

By TOM R. on 10/24/19
I have never been disappointed with the service from Progressive and it is because of their professional and well trained people. Everyone of them have consistently demonstrated why Progressive has been and will always been my choice of AC/Heat Service Providers.

By LARRY R. on 10/24/19
Robert was on time and and did a Thera job inspecting my heat pump system. I always trust Progressive heating and air with my needs for heat and air condition service.

By JANIE M. on 10/23/19
Great job

By HOPE T. on 10/22/19
Great work dependable polite and good at what they do.

By DAVID R. on 10/22/19
Dennis is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

By ROGER C. on 10/21/19
We had our semi-annual equipment check today with Devin K. He was friendly and helpful as usual. He is the best service tech we have had with Progressive. We look forward to his visits.

By GLEN C. on 10/16/19
Superb service as usual.

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Excellent Service. Highly Recommend...

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Ch...
(View More)
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Chuck for future service visits/requirements...Thank You.....
(View Less)

By DEBBIE B. on 10/15/19
Chuck was Very professional , courteous but most importantly very knowledgeable

By PHILLIP F. on 10/12/19
Service and chuck were excellent

By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Greg, Chuck did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Thanks, Jim

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Great Service with a Smile! Thanks Chuck for helping get my A/C back working. You are a pleasure to work with!

By JAMES W. on 10/10/19
Dennis is a very cordial young man. He answers any questions and appears to do an efficient job of checking our system twice a year under our maintenance agreement.

By DONNA C. on 10/09/19
Outstanding service , on time and called when on his way. We have been with Progressive heating and air for over 20 years. I would highly recommend Progressive to anyone. Professional, knowledgeable but Mostly honest hardworking individuals. Thank you for your service, ************

By PATRICIA L. on 10/09/19
Dennis is exactly the person you most appreciate as a service technician. On time, professional, efficient, personable and let's you know exactly what he is doing. He worked out a difficult issue last spring with our AC. This visit was preventative maintenance and ...
(View More)
Dennis is exactly the person you most appreciate as a service technician. On time, professional, efficient, personable and let's you know exactly what he is doing. He worked out a difficult issue last spring with our AC. This visit was preventative maintenance and the HVAC is working just as it should.
(View Less)

By JERRY DALE V. on 10/08/19
Quick and courteous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JOSH W
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.