CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By BECKY C. on 08/31/20
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dan is especially helpful. Dan is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He ...
(View More)
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dan is especially helpful. Dan is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He is a big asset to Progressive.
(View Less)

By ALLAN AND CHRISSY W. on 08/29/20
no comment

By GEORGE D. on 08/28/20
Devin did a great job checking out our system. He answered questions thoroughly. We really appreciate him and the work he did.

By CHAD H. on 08/28/20
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the proble...
(View More)
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the problem we were having and gave us his advice on the best way to fix the problem. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and capability and certainly appreciated the manner in which he discussed the problem with us. I wanted to let you know how appreciative we were of the caliber of service we received from Progressive Heating/Air/Plumbing. We will certainly use your service in the future.
(View Less)

By CHAD H. on 08/28/20
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the proble...
(View More)
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the problem we were having and gave us his advice on the best way to fix the problem. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and capability and certainly appreciated the manner in which he discussed the problem with us. I wanted to let you know how appreciative we were of the caliber of service we received from Progressive Heating/Air/Plumbing. We will certainly use your service in the future.
(View Less)

By CHAD H. on 08/28/20
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the proble...
(View More)
We requested service for a problem we were having with our air conditioning system. First, we were highly impressed that the technician Devin K. arrived very shortly after we placed the call. Devin K. was extremely professional and showed us the cause of the problem we were having and gave us his advice on the best way to fix the problem. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and capability and certainly appreciated the manner in which he discussed the problem with us. I wanted to let you know how appreciative we were of the caliber of service we received from Progressive Heating/Air/Plumbing. We will certainly using your service in the future.
(View Less)

By BILL D. on 08/27/20
Dennis came out and looked at my AC. Super nice guy. I called this morning & he arrived the same day. He was able to fix it but doesn’t know how. It’s a tricky electrical problem that he spent 3 hrs trying to trace. He said if it happens again, they’ll send a...
(View More)
Dennis came out and looked at my AC. Super nice guy. I called this morning & he arrived the same day. He was able to fix it but doesn’t know how. It’s a tricky electrical problem that he spent 3 hrs trying to trace. He said if it happens again, they’ll send another tech out for free. I’m also going to try replacing my thermostat. He said when I go to Home Depot to get the part, that I can text him a pic first to make sure it’ll work. He also checked my drain lines and discovered they were buried so the condensation wouldn’t drain out. I am very impressed with the professionalism & all the extra time and attention to detail I received. All of this was only $99 because he couldn’t find the exact problem and if if happens again, it won’t cost me anything to have another tech come. I expected to be charged by the hour and she’ll out hundreds of dollars for ever visit.
(View Less)

By PATRICIA H. on 08/25/20
Recommended you to neighbors and you did all three of our houses side by side. We are all still very happy.

By GAIL J. on 08/25/20
Chuck was great. Listened to our problem then did a thorough check and talked with us about his findings and the solution. And he loves dogs like we do. :)

By PATRICIA H. on 08/24/20
no comment

By BRADLEY H. on 08/24/20
Dan,Darren and Team Chris did an excellent job on system Diagnosis and Service/Install.Your Technicians are both courteous and efficient.

By BRADLEY H. on 08/24/20
Progressive HVAC Service and Install Teams are the Best in the Business. Thanks Team Chris for my great new install today !

By MIKE K. on 08/21/20
Everyone at Progressive has always been the most courteous and professional. I'm glad a guy I use to work with told me about you all.

By Alfredo O. on 08/20/20
Progressive is quick to respond and their service is top notch. The service technician Tim was friendly, knowledgeable and quick. Prices were very fair and I'll most definitely be using them for all our heating and air needs in the future.

By MIKE K. on 08/17/20
LOVE this company!!!!! If you ever need anything done Progressive Heating and a/c are the ones. My a/c stopped working today 8-17-2020 and was fixed on 8-17-2020 (same day) in the middle of the month of August, and everyone there is always professional and super ni...
(View More)
LOVE this company!!!!! If you ever need anything done Progressive Heating and a/c are the ones. My a/c stopped working today 8-17-2020 and was fixed on 8-17-2020 (same day) in the middle of the month of August, and everyone there is always professional and super nice. To all the other heating and a/c companies out there (GET YOU SOME OF THAT)!!!!! THANKS, Mike
(View Less)

By BETH ANN ST G. on 08/17/20
Our AC went out this summer, and Progressive and Robert were excellent at getting our service back on! We appreciate Robert’s experience and expertise.... great customer service!!

By PEDRO L. on 08/15/20
no comment

By SHONDA W. on 08/15/20
He was super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. An all around awesome guy!

By SHONDA W. on 08/14/20
Absolutely Amazing customer service. Every one I have dealt with from the receptionist, technicians and up to the owner are wonderful and treat you like you are important. Love them!

By PEDRO L. on 08/12/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ROBERT G
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
DARREN M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
JOSH P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
JOSH W
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
CHRIS T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
MICHAEL K
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.