CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By RANDY AND ASHLEY BEAVERS J. on 09/27/19
Ethan was amazing! He was by far the best AC Tech we have ever had! Very informative and helpful! Thank you Ethan!

By AMYE S. on 09/26/19
Ethan communicated well with me about the services Progressive was providing at the time (a maintenance visit) as well as others I might need in the future (plumbing!). Very courteous and helpful.

By AMYE S. on 09/25/19
Ethan represented Progressive very well. He was courteous, explained what he was doing, and reported his findings to me clearly. I wish more service professionals communicated as well! Thanks

By ADAM F. on 09/24/19
Robert Grogan is a nice guy and it appears he did good work. However there is a problem in the billing and the people other than Robert who are involved do not want to believe me when I told them the price I was quoted for service differs from the price Progressiv...
(View More)
Robert Grogan is a nice guy and it appears he did good work. However there is a problem in the billing and the people other than Robert who are involved do not want to believe me when I told them the price I was quoted for service differs from the price Progressive want to charge me. It is stupid to argue over $25, it is not that much money, but I distinctly remember being quoted a price that Progressive did not want to honor when it came time for payment.
(View Less)

By TOM R. on 09/22/19
Dennis our tech was outstanding. Knows his stuff, very professional and appraised us of the situation with our current AC issue. Has gone above and beyond and one of the main reasons why I do business with Progressive, their people.

By ERNESTINE F. on 09/20/19
Dennis was very professional, explain everything that was done with the service called. I will request for Dennis for any service I need on my systems. Thank you.

By DAN BOYLE J. on 09/20/19
Excellent service and extremely friendly. I’ve used progressive for several years and will continue to do so.

By GAYLE B. on 09/20/19
When I think of Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing, these words come to mind: professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. The technicians know their job well and it shows.

By GAYLE B. on 09/19/19
I've used Progressive Heating and Air about 10 years. Chuck M. took care of our scheduled maintenance today. He was highly professional and knowledgeable. Always pleased with the service provided.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.

By PHILLIP Q. on 09/14/19
Overall very good, quick and complete in his work.

By LYNN B. on 09/13/19
I have been using Progressive Heating and Air for 7 years. They have the most courteous and time -respecting personnel from the customer service rep who answers the phone to schedule your service to the repair person who actually does the service. Once again, the...
(View More)
I have been using Progressive Heating and Air for 7 years. They have the most courteous and time -respecting personnel from the customer service rep who answers the phone to schedule your service to the repair person who actually does the service. Once again, they did not disappoint when I had to have a 6 hour repair done to my air conditioning system. Chuck showed up at my house and was so wonderful to work with. He explained exactly what he would be doing and answered every question I had. He even was very kind to my dog who wanted to be right there by his side! lol When he left my air was working better than ever and I felt confident in the work he had done. I thought when he left that I wanted to request Chuck if I ever have another repair! Progressive . . . call them!
(View Less)

By TERRY W. on 09/13/19
"DJ" was awesome and extremely engaging. Please schedule him for all of my semi-annual visits!

By LYNN W. on 09/12/19
Devin K. was very personable and competent. He worked efficiently and took the time to explain the needed repairs to my AC unit. I look forward to working with him in the future .

By TERRY W. on 09/12/19
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Prog...
(View More)
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Progressive as my permanent maintenance company for my system.
(View Less)

By THERESA H. on 09/12/19
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Prog...
(View More)
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Progressive as my permanent maintenance company for my system.
(View Less)

By RICH R. on 09/11/19
Great contact, on time , great service, only repairs needed

By JANET AND NATE S. on 09/11/19
No comment

By RONDA D. on 09/10/19
Great service,. Found the problem and expedited quickly to make me comfy again. Thank you again!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DARREN M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
ROBERT G
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
ETHAN M
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
ANTONIO D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
JOSH P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.