CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By ELENA S. on 03/06/19
Dan C. Is amazing and nice guy. He told me all the details about our furnace and he fixed it...I definitely recommend Progressive Heating and Air to my friends. Thanks again Mr. C

By Mary M. on 02/26/19
Tim Guilliams was very through and would ask for Tim to service system again.

By Mary M. on 02/25/19
Very pleased by the timely response when Tim Guilliams arrived to the service call, and the through job that was done, along with his helpfulness in answering questions. I appreciated having someone as knowledgeable as Tim.

By BARRY S. on 02/21/19
Dennis was outstanding great service very informative very knowledgeable he took time to explain everything he was doing to me and made me feel like he was a friend I would use them again and recommend them to friends

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Best company and people to deal with.

By EILEEN S. on 02/19/19
I have been a client for more than 15 years! The service is excellent. Highly recommend.

By Eileen on 02/19/19
Excellent Service and prompt and knowledgeable. Thank you Dan C.

By MIKE L. on 02/18/19
I wasn’t able to post a review however Dan was very experienced and knowledgeable with his work. We had an excellent experience and this is the second time he has been out to help us and we will continue to call and use him

By REBECCA C. on 02/15/19
Dan was polite, friendly and seems to know exactly what he was doing.He answered all of my questions

By ELFREDIA G. on 02/09/19
Dennis was courteous and thorough. We feel confident in his service. I hope we get to keep him.

By VERNELL K. on 02/08/19
Great service and attention to details. Great Attitude and provides information on your system that was serviced.

By STEVE D. on 02/07/19
Great Service, explained everything, Very Professional!

By BONNIE B. on 02/02/19
Dennis J. was exceptually nice and a credit to the company.

By MAJOR H. on 02/01/19
Chuck was outstanding. Had problem with the way the company charges for service call, which I discussed with his supervisor. To me a service charge is to come to the customer, Identify problem, then discuss cost to fix.

By PAUL H. on 01/29/19
Arrived on time. Was very thorough and courteous. Explained what was happening and made recommendations.

By MICHAEL M. on 01/29/19
Dennis was very professional and worked hard to get our heat working again! Even when the wrong part was sent, he made sure we had emergency heat in the area until the right part was sent. He was very thorough and explained everything!

By FRED L. on 01/28/19
Excellent service, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable!

By Cher C. on 01/23/19
They were able to fit me in same day at my convenience when my furnace broke. Tim was prompt, efficient and was able to complete the repair within a couple of hours (including going to get the part). I’m thrilled because I was worried about being without heat wit...
(View More)
They were able to fit me in same day at my convenience when my furnace broke. Tim was prompt, efficient and was able to complete the repair within a couple of hours (including going to get the part). I’m thrilled because I was worried about being without heat with tomorrow’s cold snap. Very impressed!
(View Less)

By ELOISE R. on 01/23/19
Best service company I have ever dealt with. Good people, good quality. Good service.

By ROBERT H. on 01/21/19
Pleased with Dennis and his professional service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
46 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
40 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DARREN M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.