CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JOANNE I. on 03/27/20
Dennis was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He performed the service, answered questions and was done in a flash!

By VERNELL K. on 03/27/20
Excellent service and very friendly service repairman with a positive attitude

By CASSANDRA B. on 03/24/20
Great job by this company and technition. They are very thorough, competitive and professional.

By MORGAN R. on 03/11/20
Great service! On time, explained everything that was being done, covered every concern I had and set me up to have those concerns taken care of!

By PHILLIP Q. on 03/11/20
Devin is excellent, professional and very fast. Totally satisfied.

By SANDRA H. on 03/10/20
I am pleased with the company and the service I receive from Chuck. Everyone is always so helpful.

By CLAYTON B. on 03/09/20
Robert was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained how our dual-fuel system with heat pump operates and thoroughly checked it out. We couldn't have asked for a better service technician.

By CARL T. on 03/09/20
Robbie was punctual, very courteous, very thorough, knowledgeable and very professional.

By JASMIN B. on 03/03/20
no comment

By ALICE J. on 03/03/20
On time ,clean , Knowledgeable ,friendly and polite. This is the only H&A company will use and recommend highly !

By JC C. on 02/29/20
no comment

By JIM W. on 02/28/20
Showed up on time. Was quick to diagnose the issue, explained the issue, fixed the issue in 30 minutes. Very impressed with Dan's professionalism & service.

By JOEL M. on 02/28/20
Progressive Heating and Air has the most professional techs in the business! Shelly has always been great to work with over the years!

By BILL H. on 02/25/20

By BECKY C. on 02/21/20
Great

By JOEL M. on 02/15/20
no comment

By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By TOMMY A. on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
92 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
86 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.