CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By SUSAN M. on 11/08/19
Arrived on time, was professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and I paid exactly what I was quoted.

By BECKY C. on 11/05/19
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful. Dennis is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing s...
(View More)
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful. Dennis is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He is a big asset to Progressive.
(View Less)

By CATHY A. on 11/04/19
Could not be more happy with the service Dan C provided today. He was knowledgeable, kind and courteous!! Will request him in the future.

By BECKY C. on 11/03/19
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful.

By DWIGHT E. on 11/01/19
Dan was prompt, courteous, and informative. I would like for him to return when we next need service.

By BARRY S. on 11/01/19
Great service and friendly staff.

By DOUG C. on 10/30/19
Tim is a knowledgeable and capable HVAC technician. I like having him come do my equipment servicing. I trust him.

By Bonnie P. on 10/30/19
Hands down this company is a winner!

By PHILLIP F. on 10/30/19
Excellent service chuck is the best

By DAVID R. on 10/30/19
Dennis did a great job getting our furnace back up and running. He is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Bonnie P. on 10/29/19
One Hundred Per Cent satisfaction. Devin was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend both Progressive and Devin.

By Bonnie P. on 10/29/19
One Hundred Per Cent satisfaction. Devin was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend both Progressive and Devin.

By WANDA F. on 10/29/19
Chuck did a great yearly maintenance check up for my furnace. Thanks so much.

By DOUG C. on 10/27/19
Our technician on this latest visit was Tim. He has been our HVAC tech several times. As usual, he was on time, friendly, fast, and thorough. He seems very knowledgeable, and I have confidence in what he says. Five stars!

By CARMEN C. on 10/27/19
They communicate from the beginning to the end of service ; Very professional and knowledgeable

By LINDSAY J. on 10/24/19
As always, Progressive’s serviceman, Robert , was professional and courteous. He fixed my problem in no time!

By LARRY R. on 10/24/19
Robert was on time and and did a Thera job inspecting my heat pump system. I always trust Progressive heating and air with my needs for heat and air condition service.

By JANIE M. on 10/23/19
Great job

By HOPE T. on 10/22/19
Great work dependable polite and good at what they do.

By DAVID R. on 10/22/19
Dennis is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
82 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
78 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.