CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JAMES H. on 09/17/18
I am working out of town , My wife, and sick mother in law. with out air, call Progressive , Dan came out got the air on . Temporary Waiting on some one to come to price the permanent fix.. Good job getting the air on upstairs . look forward to doing busin...
(View More)
I am working out of town , My wife, and sick mother in law. with out air, call Progressive , Dan came out got the air on . Temporary Waiting on some one to come to price the permanent fix.. Good job getting the air on upstairs . look forward to doing business with Progressive.
(View Less)

By CHUCK W. on 09/15/18
Great service provided by Darren!

By BECKY C C. on 09/15/18
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Darren is especially helpful.

By ALAN W. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Thomas M. L. on 09/12/18
I had my systems serviced this week by Chuck M. I have had Chuck service and repair my systems for more than 10 years except for the few years that he was the Service Manager. Besides being an extremely capable HVAC technician, I really value his ability to clear...
(View More)
I had my systems serviced this week by Chuck M. I have had Chuck service and repair my systems for more than 10 years except for the few years that he was the Service Manager. Besides being an extremely capable HVAC technician, I really value his ability to clearly lay out the options that I have when it comes to repairs to the systems. He also honestly and clearly presents the usefulness, advantages and the costs of the various accessories and add-on items that the company offers without being overbearing. I had a problem I pointed out to him that one of my outside units, when it had been replaced by Progressive a few years ago, was placed over one of my sprinkler head in my lawn watering system. The sprinkler head when on was undermining the ground under the slab that the outside unit rested on. Although another crew at a later date could have come and raised the unit so the sprinkler head could be turned off, I would have had to make another appointment for it not to mention discussing/arguing with the Service Manager who should pay for doing the work. Knowing all that, Chuck made the extra effort after doing the service work with my help to raise unit’s platform high enough for him to turn off the sprinkler head and solve the problem without an additional cost to me or Progressive if another service call had been required. Great people, great work. I really value Progressive’s work.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM S. on 09/10/18
Dan C. from Progressive supervised the installation of a damper system for us 4 years ago and has done 2 repairs in the last couple of months. Dan is the reason I am signing up for their maintenance agreement. They may not be the cheapest but they have always res...
(View More)
Dan C. from Progressive supervised the installation of a damper system for us 4 years ago and has done 2 repairs in the last couple of months. Dan is the reason I am signing up for their maintenance agreement. They may not be the cheapest but they have always responded quickly when I have had a problem.
(View Less)

By LINDA L. on 09/09/18
Dennis J was very helpful and professional ! He spent time to explained my heat pump !! He was Excellent

By JARVIS B. on 09/07/18
This was my second time being serviced by Progressive and both times Tim was my service man. Always a professional and straight up person. More companies need people like this!! Service was great and timely!!

By LISA B. on 09/05/18
Very reliable and very business like. Respects the customer

By LISA B. on 09/05/18
Progressive is a superb company. The staff is courteous and helpful. I always request Chuck. He is very knowledgeable and works great with me and does the work on a timely basis. He goes above and beyond trying to help the customer. Thanks Chuck.

By Dallas C. on 09/03/18
Antonio and his ProgressiveTeam came to install my heating and air conditioning unit. They were very professional and did an excellent job!

By Amy R. on 09/03/18
Dan did an excellent job fixing my HVAC. He arrived on time and worked diligently and thoroughly and made sure everything was in working order. He diagnosed the problem right away and corrected the issues that the installers left. Dan is professional, knowledgea...
(View More)
Dan did an excellent job fixing my HVAC. He arrived on time and worked diligently and thoroughly and made sure everything was in working order. He diagnosed the problem right away and corrected the issues that the installers left. Dan is professional, knowledgeable, and he's got a great attitude, very positive, you can tell he loves his job. Would definitely recommend Dan from Progressive for HVAC repair.
(View Less)

By DARYL AND AMY J. on 09/03/18
We have always relied on Progressive and with great reason! Always on time and efficient and friendly!

By BRUCE S. on 09/01/18
Chuck was the best. Great service on a holiday weekend

By MARTHA C. on 08/31/18
I was very pleased with the service provided by Progressive Htg and Air.

By MARTHA C. on 08/31/18
I was very happy that Progressive htg and air came to see about my ac problem. Tim was informative as to the extent of the ac failure. Hunter also gave us facts about the ac unit and provided a solution to our broken unit. Both representative were very professional...
(View More)
I was very happy that Progressive htg and air came to see about my ac problem. Tim was informative as to the extent of the ac failure. Hunter also gave us facts about the ac unit and provided a solution to our broken unit. Both representative were very professional in their work and helped us a great deal in deciding what to do next. Looking forward to our new Carrier unit. Thank you Progressive.
(View Less)

By WILMA C. on 08/30/18
Dan came on Monday, diagnosed the part, ordered it and I expect it to be fixed Thursday. He was very nice and got me a portable AC to use until the part comes in.

By JOO L. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By GAYLE B. on 08/29/18
Tim was very professional and friendly. He explained my situation where I could easily understand and make an informed decision on which direction to go with repairs. He has my complete trust.

By LINDSAY J. on 08/29/18
Robert was very knowledgable, courteous and helpful. I was very happy with his job well done !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Darren M
Rating:
21 total reviews!
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dennis J
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Chuck M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.