CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By ROBERT H. on 01/21/19
Pleased with Dennis and his professional service

By KIM F. on 01/20/19
Excellent service. Polite, knowledgeable, and right on time.

By BILL B. on 01/19/19
Dan C. Great job. very knowledgeable and curtious

By ANNA R. on 01/18/19
Very professional would recommend them.

By SRMR PROPERTIES L. on 01/10/19
Technician, Robert Grogan (Progressive Heating and Air) was on time for the service call. He explained the situation with the heat/air unit. I was given the opportunity to ask questions. He is a true professional and very thorough and detail in answering questions.

By RANDALL LINDA H. on 01/10/19
Excellent, polite and effective service.

By RANDALL LINDA H. on 01/02/19
They responded to our needs promptly and addressed out problem.

By LAURA Y. on 01/02/19
Robbie was great. Friendly and professional. We feel very confident with his service.

By LAURA Y. on 12/31/18
Prompt and professional service.

By BARRY S. on 12/30/18
Great service

By BARRY S. on 12/30/18
Tim G was great. He answered all my questions.

By DAN G. on 12/27/18
Progressive continues to provide knowledgeable and friendly service; been using for years. Tim did a great job today, so personable.

By JUDY M. on 12/26/18
Everything us working great again! Chuck is a great technician. As always he finds the problems and solves it Thank you Progressive! Good job!

By JOE E. on 12/24/18
Office Staff (Shelley) and Tech Support (Dan) are Professional and Caring folk...………………………….I would recommend Progressive to anyone who may require H/A Service.

By HUNT F. on 12/19/18
Did a very good job in a professional manner

By JACQUELINE T. on 12/16/18
Once again Progressive Heating and Air saved the day! The technician was very professional and on time.

By KIM M. on 12/14/18
Chuck is my hero! He’s always friendly and efficient.

By MATTHEW L. on 12/09/18
As someone who is always home alone when serivces are are usual made, Tim made me feel like a friend was over. Super polite, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to talk to my husband via speakerphone so he know what was happening too. We will be using this company in the future.

By PAM A. on 12/06/18
I have used Progressive for many years. I bought a new unit from them 5 years ago this week it needed a new compasses replacement . I looked up why this problems occur on the internet and they gave many reasons. Most of which were keeping up the cleaning maintain o...
(View More)
I have used Progressive for many years. I bought a new unit from them 5 years ago this week it needed a new compasses replacement . I looked up why this problems occur on the internet and they gave many reasons. Most of which were keeping up the cleaning maintain on the coils etc. I have the unit serviced 2 x a year . It just Durant seem right to me that s unit 5 yrs okd would already be having trouble . The tech guy Robert Grgan told me it was from surge of electricity I haven’t had anything like that , that I know of and of course what do I know about heating and air right? That’s my story and I hope it fixed the issue .
(View Less)

By PAM A. on 12/04/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Dennis J
Rating:
34 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DARREN M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.