CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JAMES K. on 05/31/20
Devin seems to be well informed, shares information with us regarding our HVAC system, and provides helpful advice. He is polite, conversational, and business-like in his approach to customers. We feel comfortable having him in our home. Jim

By DAN G. on 05/26/20
Devin again provided great service. He is quite knowledgeable and communicates his findings from the service visit and answers other questions to help educate the homeowner. He is quite personable as well as a great technician.

By Tammy S. on 05/24/20
no comment

By BARBARA M. on 05/20/20
Dan did a great job & very courteous

By SANDRA T. on 05/19/20
Dennis is very respectful, was wearing all the protective gear. Professional and easy to have in my home.

By FRED L. on 05/18/20
Excellent

By BARBARA M. on 05/18/20
Dan always does a great job ..That's great for us in our 70's. Always courteous

By STEPHEN C. on 05/15/20
no comment

By CARMEN C. on 05/15/20
They communicate from the beginning to the end of service ; Very professional and knowledgeable

By Gary Meier J. on 05/14/20
Professional, experienced, efficient, and friendly. Tim was here today for a seasonal check, and what an all around professional. He was efficient, provided me with details regarding the air filter, cleaned the coils, and provided top notch service. Progressive kee...
(View More)
Professional, experienced, efficient, and friendly. Tim was here today for a seasonal check, and what an all around professional. He was efficient, provided me with details regarding the air filter, cleaned the coils, and provided top notch service. Progressive keeps you up to speed on appointments, has a friendly and competent staff, and gets the job done effectively.
(View Less)

By Gayle B. on 05/13/20
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Ai...
(View More)
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing for many, many years.
(View Less)

By GAYLE B. on 05/13/20
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Ai...
(View More)
Dan C. performed our semi-annual maintenance service today. He was thorough in his examination of our system. Dan also replaced our attic filter for us. So glad to do business with a company in which we have 100% confidence. We have used Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing for many, many years.
(View Less)

By KYLE D. on 05/13/20
Devin was a super nice tech! He did a great job, giving me an honest and thorough opinion on my system! I would highly recommend him and Progressive.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/09/20
As always I was very satisfied with the technician. Dennis was very professional and polite, as all the technicians are. I will continue to recommend Progressive to others.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/08/20
Great service received from Progressive Heating and Air. I really appreciated technician, Dennis. He was very professional and polite. I've received great service since 20lll when the installed my AC unit. 5 start rating all the way..

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Tim and the ladies in the office are very professional and very nice people. I feel very comfortable with them.

By George H. on 05/06/20
Professional service and good communication about work being done

By MARK F. on 05/06/20
Dan was great! He wore his mask and foot booties. He was very respectful of the current distancing restrictions. He was professional and thorough.

By Brian H. on 05/06/20
Progressive retains our full confidence. Robbie did his usual thorough job in conducting our semi-annual preventative maintenance. For all, a good service plan is a great investment that pays off in longer service life and less corrective maintenance.

By LINDA C. on 05/06/20
We are really pleased with Progressive Heating & Air. We are assigned a technician Devin *****. He is very thorough and explains what he did and what may need to be performed on his next service call. He is a very friendly and polite man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
102 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
93 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.