CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By CHRISTINE H. on 05/15/19
Reliable and they stand by their work.

By GREG V. on 05/12/19
Technician was very courteous, respectful of our home wearing shoes covers. Went over our issues with me giving me options.

By GREG V. on 05/10/19
Tech was helpful and pleasant to speak with

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/06/19
Thanks for being professional, and on time for the appointment.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/06/19
I am always very happy with the service that I receive from Progressive Heating and Air. I have been a customer since 2011. Dennis was my service technician on 5/3/19. He is very professional and very polite. I will continue to recommend Progressive to my frien...
(View More)
I am always very happy with the service that I receive from Progressive Heating and Air. I have been a customer since 2011. Dennis was my service technician on 5/3/19. He is very professional and very polite. I will continue to recommend Progressive to my friends. As always, thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By ERNESTINE F. on 05/05/19
Very professional, informative and a pleasant person to do business with. Will be my heating and Air person for the foreseeable future.

By ADAM J. on 05/04/19
No comments

By VERONICA C. on 05/03/19
The original technician, Tim, was prompt and very thorough

By ROBERT W. on 05/03/19
We were very pleased with Dan and his work. Both my husband and I submitted a 5 rating for him.

By CHUCK W. on 05/01/19
Great service provided by Chuck. As always, service is thorough and friendly. Thanks again.

By Diane B. on 04/30/19
Dan C. always does an excellent job!! Second time I have had to call this company and luckily received the same technician that always identify the problem immediately. The price is always fair and reasonable. I highly recommend using this company. Great staff with...
(View More)
Dan C. always does an excellent job!! Second time I have had to call this company and luckily received the same technician that always identify the problem immediately. The price is always fair and reasonable. I highly recommend using this company. Great staff with excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 04/28/19
Chuck was on time , curtious ,knowledgeable and did a good job. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Brian H. on 04/20/19
High confidence and professionalism by DJ and the whole team!

By ERNESTINE C. on 04/19/19
I was very pleased with the service to my unit this week and every time It has been serviced since you installed it several years ago. Your representatives are all very friendly and efficient.

By ERNESTINE C. on 04/19/19
I was very pleased with the service to my unit this week and every time It has been serviced since you installed it several years ago. Your representatives are all very friendly and efficient.

By PATRICIA L. on 04/18/19
On time, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I'm glad I switched to Progressive.

By MARTHA C. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By TERRY W. on 04/15/19
Dan was great and provided exceptional customer service.

By JIM G. on 04/12/19
No comments

By DAVID W. on 04/11/19
All technicians are wonderful. Very polite and personable. It is a pleasure doing business with Progressive. You hire wonderful caring people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
57 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
49 total reviews!
TRINA B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TIM G
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
DARREN M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.