CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By ALICE J. on 09/28/20
Great company, recommend highly. Employees are always clean ,respectful, and hard working . Office employees courteous and helpful.

By RENA M. on 09/25/20
Chuck does a Great job checking my unit each season and very nice person .Thankful for his kindness. Rena McMichael

By ALICE J. on 09/25/20
On time, called ahead. Great service ,great employees, clean polite and friendly. Have used this company for or years and never been disappointed.

By DELULA L. on 09/24/20
Dependable

By DAVID H. on 09/24/20
Chuck knows more about my system and does a fantastic and professional job every time

By KEN B. on 09/23/20
Had my winter check up and Dennis found a problem I did not know I had. A potential deadly problem. Furnace flue had been knocked loose (a recent re-roof job) and could have release CO into my house. Problem corrected. Another good reason to have check ups. Great service.

By SUSAN S. on 09/22/20
I was so pleased with the service Dan provided. He fixed my furnace so quick.Thank you so much!

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
This is a very professional company, The employees are always very polite. The service is very good. I have no problems making an appointment and having the technician arriving on time. He completes the work in a timely manner.

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone...
(View More)
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone is so polite. They are always on time with the appointment and performs his service accurately and promptly. A wonderful company to use for air conditioning and heating.
(View Less)

By GREGORY B. on 09/18/20
Very professional and excellent service..

By JOHN C. on 09/18/20
I have purchased two AC systems and have their continuing maintenance plan. They are a proffesional and curtious service provider who provides a truely fair price and great product / services.

By LINDA J. on 09/14/20
Awesome job Dan. Arrived exactly when was supposed to be at my home!!

By ROBERT M. on 09/14/20
Devin was prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. He educated me on what was likely to be happening and gave good advice for short and long term actions.

By EDDIE A. on 09/13/20
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to othe...
(View More)
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to others before. Great company and great people to work with!
(View Less)

By ASCOT SUPPLY C. on 09/12/20
I had a complete system installed(heating and air) the team was awesome. they did the entire job in 6 hrs.cleaned up and out the door. very professional!

By LOGAN M. on 09/11/20
Great service

By STEPHANIE B. on 09/08/20
no comment

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Tech was very professional and did a complete job on a complicated system . We would like to have , Devin, return any time.

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Very professional and complete service . We would the tech, Devin, to be our or Rd n as ndntbtech.

By AMANDA W. on 09/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
124 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
103 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
CHUCK M
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.