CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Dan M. on 07/29/17
Fernando N. from Pristine Plumbing has done three different jobs for me over the last two years, and each time I rave to my friends about him and the company. He's extremely professional and friendly, diagnosis the problem correctly each time, and does perfect work...
(View More)
Fernando N. from Pristine Plumbing has done three different jobs for me over the last two years, and each time I rave to my friends about him and the company. He's extremely professional and friendly, diagnosis the problem correctly each time, and does perfect work to solve it. Pristine' office staff (I worked with April Lynn this time) is super responsive and communicates well regarding appointment and arrival times. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Harsha Parbat-Current A. on 07/27/17
Jim is extremely knowledgable and always takes good care of any of my plumbing needs and has the best advice for me so I get the best value for my buck.

By Austin B. on 07/26/17
Dwain from Pristine did a fantastic job descaling our tankless water heater and answering questions. Highly recomme

By Austin B. on 07/26/17
Dwain from Pristine did a fantastic job descaling our tankless water heater and answering questions. Highly recommend.

By Austin B. on 07/26/17
Dwain from Pristine did a fantastic job descaling our tankless water heater and answering questions. Highly recommend.

By Omaima Salous Omar H. on 07/20/17
Anthony was very knowledgable and professional. Thank you so much .

By Stephanie S. on 07/20/17
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician would earn more money if he was able to get me to pay more money)....
(View More)
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician would earn more money if he was able to get me to pay more money). $285 to put caps on the hot and cold water for the laundry and being told that everything costs a minimum of that amount. $350 each to replace a basic kitchen sink and laundry sink. But then when I made clear that i found the price to be too high, I was told that i could have both sinks done for $500. $285 to put a new cartridge in for the cold water handle on a bathroom sink. I was truly offended. While Denise is wonderful and I appreciated someone coming out the same day, those prices cannot be justified and unless I am told that there was an error on the pricing, I won't be calling Pristine Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By David E. on 07/20/17
Awesome as always.

By Blake M. on 07/18/17
Anthony McSwain was extremely helpful. He took the time to get to know my issue and helped identify it. This company hires great employees!

By Young K. on 07/17/17
I am a realtor and manage properties . I have been use this company three times and i am so satisfy with thier work . Specially i like Jim Foley . He is very knowledgeable and kind person . He explain to me all details why it was happened step by step . He even...
(View More)
I am a realtor and manage properties . I have been use this company three times and i am so satisfy with thier work . Specially i like Jim Foley . He is very knowledgeable and kind person . He explain to me all details why it was happened step by step . He even helped me other little problems what i have at home. I highly recommend him as your technician.
(View Less)

By Young K. on 07/17/17
I am a realtor and manage properties . I have been use this company three times and i am so satisfy with thier work . Specially i like Jim Foley . He is very knowledgeable and kind person . He explain to me all details why it was happened step by step . He even...
(View More)
I am a realtor and manage properties . I have been use this company three times and i am so satisfy with thier work . Specially i like Jim Foley . He is very knowledgeable and kind person . He explain to me all details why it was happened step by step . He even helped me other little problems what i have at home. I highly recommend him as your technician.
(View Less)

By Harsha P. on 07/16/17
Needed to turn the heater on the gas water heater. Jim was very very helpful and extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand everything and he fixed it!

By Harsha P. on 07/16/17
Needed to turn the heater on the gas water heater. Jim was very very helpful and extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand everything and he fixed it!

By Estela O. on 07/16/17
Excellent service

By Diana F. on 07/15/17
Dwain unclogged our HVAC drain quickly and with no mess. He was on time and we were so thankful to see him. He has helped us over the past 4 years in Irvine and is a Godsend. Thank you Dwain for the incredible work and customer service.

By Henry T. on 07/15/17
(no comment)

By David E. on 07/14/17
Pristine is great, we have used their services several times and have referred family and friends who have also been satisfied. They are responsive, informative, and professional. They are not the cheapest but I will continue to use their services.

By Debbie L. on 07/13/17
Jim was a professional in every way. He diagnosed our slab leak and fixed it the same day. Thank you for helping us out.

By D L. on 07/11/17
Jim was great. He diligently found our slab leak and was able to fix it the most economical way. He dressed and acted professionally. I would highly recommend Pristine Plumbing. Thank-you.

By Louis Anne B. on 07/11/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.