CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Ryan S. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Juan M. on 11/05/17
Very quick in setting the service appointment and also in repairing. Steve provided an excellent service in a promptly manner.

By Danny C. on 11/04/17
Francisco was very helpful in fixing the pinhole leak and patient in explaining preventative measures so that such issues won’t happen again. Very professional and would not hesistate to call him again.

By Caroline L. on 11/02/17
I needed emergency help and Andrew at Pristine Plumbing was able to come through quickly and resolve the issue. I had them back a week later to finalize the work (as a part needed to be ordered under warranty) and they showed up on time and were very professional a...
(View More)
I needed emergency help and Andrew at Pristine Plumbing was able to come through quickly and resolve the issue. I had them back a week later to finalize the work (as a part needed to be ordered under warranty) and they showed up on time and were very professional and helpful. I even had them fix to smaller issues as well that weren't planned. Calling their customer service team to schedule was easy and they were so helpful!! I will definitely use them again!!
(View Less)

By Jurgen F. on 11/01/17

By Brett Sandy S. on 11/01/17
fast and perfect service thank you

By Gary P. on 10/31/17
anthony was very professional. Replaced air brake and hose from dishwasher. Make sure all was working well - perfect cleanup. Highly recommend Pristine and Anthony.

By Carsten G. on 10/29/17
Very professional, Fernando was great.

By Scott C. on 10/29/17
Amazing job installing our AquaOx XL whole home water filtration system. Great work!

By Willa T. on 10/29/17
Anthony was prompt, polite and professional. Strongly recommend.

By Mathurin D. on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Phil D. on 10/29/17
Jim was excellent. Courteous and professional I will only use his services from now on and I will give his number to all my friends.

By Helen P. on 10/29/17
Anthony was kind and offered clear information about the need and repair. He was also helpful in teaching my children about what he was doing, the tools he used, and the way he was doing the work. On time, helpful, and informative. Thanks for the great service.

By Reasonable P. on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Monveal P. on 10/28/17
Quick and easy! Friendly

By Ryan S. on 10/25/17
I was very impressed by Rob Parsons and Pristine Plumbing. The first thing I noticed when he walked in was that he was wearing blue socks to keep my floors clean. That was surprising. Rob was very professional the entire time, and explained things thoroughly. He...
(View More)
I was very impressed by Rob Parsons and Pristine Plumbing. The first thing I noticed when he walked in was that he was wearing blue socks to keep my floors clean. That was surprising. Rob was very professional the entire time, and explained things thoroughly. He ended up solving my garbage disposal issue very quickly. Since it was such an easy fix, he didn't charge me for the work. Wow. I will definitely call Pristine Plumbing again for future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 10/24/17
I've used them twice for garbage disposal replacement and toilet. They are great...respond quickly. Technicians are friendly and answer all your questions. Prices are reasonable.

By Alan De La R. on 10/24/17
This is our first time to use Pristine Plumbing and was very impressed with Anthony, the person who helped us fix our leak problem. Anthony is very courteous, professional and knows very well his line of work. I'm very happy and satisfied with his work and how he m...
(View More)
This is our first time to use Pristine Plumbing and was very impressed with Anthony, the person who helped us fix our leak problem. Anthony is very courteous, professional and knows very well his line of work. I'm very happy and satisfied with his work and how he made us important. I highly recommend Pristine plumbing and thank you Anthony.
(View Less)

By Denso N. on 10/20/17
When you have a leaking toilet due to a clogged sewage pipe after-hour or in a weekend and need it fixed right away, Pristine Plumbing is definitely for you. Their price is in the higher side, but Francisco showed up in no time and cleared the tree roots causing th...
(View More)
When you have a leaking toilet due to a clogged sewage pipe after-hour or in a weekend and need it fixed right away, Pristine Plumbing is definitely for you. Their price is in the higher side, but Francisco showed up in no time and cleared the tree roots causing the clog in the pipe. Very professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 10/13/17
Just had work done at my house by Jim and I was very impressed with his professionalism. He was also very friendly and informative. Highly recommend him and this company for plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.