CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Daniel M. on 08/02/17
Its RARE to find a plumbing company that doesn't try and nickel and dime you. I was very happy with Pristine Plumbing and highly recommend them.

By Benny Haryadi Liza S. on 07/31/17
(no comment)

By Linda William S. on 07/31/17

By Blake M. on 07/29/17
Great service, very helpful and they take the time to get to know your issue.

By Margaret V. on 07/29/17
Very professional, informative and overall above satisfactory service!

By Harsha P. on 07/29/17
Jim is extremely knowledgable and always takes good care of any of my plumbing needs and has the best advice for me so I get the best value for my buck.

By Evangeline P. on 07/29/17
Excellent service. Rob solved the problem and was very professional. I would call them again and recommend their services.

By Mike H. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Patrick U. on 07/29/17
Called Pristine Plumbing with a water pipe leak and they responded within an hour. Communications were excellent from the company and from the plumber that they sent out. Highly recommended. Would use again.

By Henry T. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Searaider R. on 07/29/17
Excellent

By Anthony F. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Melissa R. on 07/29/17
Had a situation unfold at around 9:30 pm, and I really needed a plumber to replace a piece that came off. Because this piece came off, the entire water flow to our home had to be shut off. Pristine Plumbing was the only company out of three 24 hour hour (advertise...
(View More)
Had a situation unfold at around 9:30 pm, and I really needed a plumber to replace a piece that came off. Because this piece came off, the entire water flow to our home had to be shut off. Pristine Plumbing was the only company out of three 24 hour hour (advertised) plumbing services that responded. Jim phoned and was so incredibly understanding. He arrived around 11pm, dressed professionally, and had replaced the piece swiftly, as well as tackle another small issue we had ongoing, and we're putting off till the next morning. Thankfully we had Jim here as his good instincts reflected that our 'small issue' we've had come up a few times in the past two years is actually a larger issue...(3 feet of fragile sewer line due to tree roots) ... showing us this with a camera he was using. We are very grateful to Jim and Pristine Plumbing. They live up to the name Pristine!
(View Less)

By David F. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Stanley L. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Linda S. on 07/29/17
I have nothing but good things to say about the service I received. Quick response time, professional, great staff in the office and field. They even cleaned up the mess they made after tearing my walls apart! I am not use to that. Fernando is the best! He did ...
(View More)
I have nothing but good things to say about the service I received. Quick response time, professional, great staff in the office and field. They even cleaned up the mess they made after tearing my walls apart! I am not use to that. Fernando is the best! He did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and why. He is a real asset to the company. Thank you.
(View Less)

By margo c. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By David E. on 07/29/17
Pristine is great, we have used their services several times and have referred family and friends who have also been satisfied. They are responsive, informative, and professional. They are not the cheapest but I will continue to use their services.

By steven k. on 07/29/17
(no comment)

By Alisa A. on 07/29/17
Steve was on time, had a great attitude and most importantly solved my problem quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.