CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Herb A. on 03/22/18
Dwain and Vinny were very professional, thorough , clean, and neat, and did an excellent job.

By Architecture Design C. on 03/19/18
Anthony arrived early and was very professional. He was experienced in the equipment we had installed, and was quick to identify the issues. He even got the factory rep to come out and advise on whether the malfunctioning water heater was installed correctly duri...
(View More)
Anthony arrived early and was very professional. He was experienced in the equipment we had installed, and was quick to identify the issues. He even got the factory rep to come out and advise on whether the malfunctioning water heater was installed correctly during contruction. We will definitely call Pristine every time we have a problem.
(View Less)

By Planet Beauty - C. on 03/16/18
great service!

By Linda S. on 03/15/18
I can't say enough about the terrific service from Dwayne. He's observant, kind, knowledgeable and also polite, most of which aren't a part of business "packages" nowadays.

By Diana C. on 03/12/18
Anthony at Pristine Plumbing was once again professional and calm during a stressful situation. Anthony was also on scene within the hour and helped me move items that had gotten wet while we waited for the restoration company. Thank you Pristine Plumbing and Anthony!

By Karen K. on 03/07/18
I highly recommend using Pristine Plumbing. Jim F has been out to fix my problems a few times and is always so professional, and does a great job! Plus they are very neat and tidy with their work!

By Michael Y. on 03/06/18
Awesome

By Nat S. on 02/28/18
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at Pristine is.

By Nat S. on 02/28/18
Working with Dwain Bush is the best plumbing decision you could make. He is at the top of his game, impeccable customer service, adds tons of value and can solve the trickiest, and most rudimentary plumbing needs. We’ve used Dwain at two houses, both during an em...
(View More)
Working with Dwain Bush is the best plumbing decision you could make. He is at the top of his game, impeccable customer service, adds tons of value and can solve the trickiest, and most rudimentary plumbing needs. We’ve used Dwain at two houses, both during an emergency and to rebuild a new house plumbing infrastructure, including a whole house water filtration system, tankless water heater and R/O system. I tell everyone I know they must work with Dwain and the team at Pristine!
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 02/26/18
Dwain was his efficient self. Always very knowledgeable and excellent problem solver. Dwain is very professional and pleasant to work with.

By Mike F. on 02/26/18
Pristine is good for all your plumbing needs. Very reliable and dependable. Dwain was excellent .. knowledgeable, experienced creative problem solver. Would highly recommend them.

By Mike F. on 02/26/18
Great company .. very prompt service and always willing to full fill your needs. Dwain is the best .. reliable and most knowledgeable.

By Teresa B. on 02/19/18
Excellent good servise!!

By Reed Jennifer H. on 02/18/18
Pristine plumbing has been very easy to work with. They have great customer service when answering the phone. Steve was super helpful and polite. We have used Pristine plumbing for various indoor and outdoor plumbing issues, and everyone has been super nice and courteous.

By Ellen L. on 02/12/18
They are very quick to respond. I needed someone right away and Steve was at my house in 20 minutes on a Saturday. My water heater flooded my garage. Got it drained and disconnected. Had a small loaner electric water heater until the garage stand dried out. The new...
(View More)
They are very quick to respond. I needed someone right away and Steve was at my house in 20 minutes on a Saturday. My water heater flooded my garage. Got it drained and disconnected. Had a small loaner electric water heater until the garage stand dried out. The new install was professional with a top of the line water heater. Gave a senior discount. The water heater isn't cheap but piece of mind is priceless. Steve did a good job explaining everything to me.
(View Less)

By Valencia I. on 02/03/18
I was very pleased with Jim giving me all the information I needed.

By Valencia I. on 02/03/18
my experience with pristine plumbing was great. Jim made it very easy for me to explain my issues and what they could do.

By Valencia I. on 02/03/18
My experience with pristine plumbing was great. I knew nothing about plumbing and Jim made it very easy explaining everything to me. I would recommend to everyone.

By Barry G. on 02/01/18
Great rental equipment & EXCELLENT customer service! We rented chairs for our church organization and couldn't have been more pleased!

By Jennifer on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does q...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.