CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Natalie V. on 04/25/18
Anthony is a true professional.

By David Yvonne C. on 04/21/18
Fernando was good.

By Bill D. on 04/15/18
We have used Pristine Plumbing a number of times.They are very responsive and knowledgable.We had an emergency with water backing up into the house from a blocked sewer pipe.Very quickly after we called, Dwain arrived and took charge in minimizing the damage and in...
(View More)
We have used Pristine Plumbing a number of times.They are very responsive and knowledgable.We had an emergency with water backing up into the house from a blocked sewer pipe.Very quickly after we called, Dwain arrived and took charge in minimizing the damage and investigating the problem .He handled everything professionally and was very responsive to our needs and our questions.His prompt actions cleared the blockage .He cleaned up the area where he worked and patiently explained what our options were in order to prevent any future occurrences.A detailed invoice was immediately supplied for the work done, and a couple of days later ,he supplied an estimate for one of the options for the prevention of any future occurrences.We were completely satisfied with the work done and with his focus on satisfying our needs.We would definitely recommend Pristine and Dwain to others and we would continue to use them in the future. Bill Duff
(View Less)

By Julie N. on 04/14/18
Called Pristine Plumbing last night when my downstairs toilet overflowed and semi flooded my downstairs. Pristine is open 24 hours so someone answered the phone right away, and made an appointment to have a plumber come out the following morning at 9 AM. Steve was...
(View More)
Called Pristine Plumbing last night when my downstairs toilet overflowed and semi flooded my downstairs. Pristine is open 24 hours so someone answered the phone right away, and made an appointment to have a plumber come out the following morning at 9 AM. Steve was my plumber and he came even a little earlier than expected! He was very friendly, professional, and did some troubleshooting on the issue. After, he gave me a few quotes to resolve the issue. Although a bit pricey, I accepted the cost to fix the clog up. He immediately brought in a giant snake and ran it through the clean-up pipe in the backyard. The whole appointment took less than hour and everything looks good now! I would recommend Pristine Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Marilea H. on 04/13/18
The service was excellent. Steve was professional and knows what he is doing. I will definitely call Pristine again. Thank you Steve for your professional work.

By Joy D. on 04/10/18
Your survey did not work on my Smart phone but I am very pleased with my estimate visit today with Fernando and PP and will always call you guys first for all our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By RE Pro s. on 04/03/18
Very professional, thorough diagnositcs and repair. Highly recommended.

By Euni K. on 04/01/18
Thank you for your professional work. Will contact Pristine again next time

By john c. on 03/30/18
dwain b every time we have plumbing issues we call pristine plumbing and recommend dwain to be our plumber he fixes our problems as soon as possiable and always checks back with us.

By Angelica D. on 03/26/18
I woke up this morning without any hot water and called Pristine Plumbing and I spoke with April Lynn who was very friendly and helpful. She called me right back with a time frame of an hour for Fernando to come out and help me with my heater issue. Fernando was v...
(View More)
I woke up this morning without any hot water and called Pristine Plumbing and I spoke with April Lynn who was very friendly and helpful. She called me right back with a time frame of an hour for Fernando to come out and help me with my heater issue. Fernando was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me a few options of what I can do to fix my issue. He took his time explaining and was very friendly and professional! Now I'm just waiting on a few different quotes to solve our water heater issue. I highly recommend Pristine Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Doug W. on 03/26/18
Thought we had a gas leak, they were there 30min from my call and immediately identified the issue with our stove element. Very quick, amazing customer service! And showed up with their own shoe covers. Friendly, fair and knowledgeable. These folks just became my go-to!

By Herb A. on 03/22/18
Dwain and Vinny were very professional, thorough , clean, and neat, and did an excellent job.

By Architecture Design C. on 03/19/18
Anthony arrived early and was very professional. He was experienced in the equipment we had installed, and was quick to identify the issues. He even got the factory rep to come out and advise on whether the malfunctioning water heater was installed correctly duri...
(View More)
Anthony arrived early and was very professional. He was experienced in the equipment we had installed, and was quick to identify the issues. He even got the factory rep to come out and advise on whether the malfunctioning water heater was installed correctly during contruction. We will definitely call Pristine every time we have a problem.
(View Less)

By Planet Beauty - C. on 03/16/18
great service!

By Linda S. on 03/15/18
I can't say enough about the terrific service from Dwayne. He's observant, kind, knowledgeable and also polite, most of which aren't a part of business "packages" nowadays.

By Diana C. on 03/12/18
Anthony at Pristine Plumbing was once again professional and calm during a stressful situation. Anthony was also on scene within the hour and helped me move items that had gotten wet while we waited for the restoration company. Thank you Pristine Plumbing and Anthony!

By Karen K. on 03/07/18
I highly recommend using Pristine Plumbing. Jim F has been out to fix my problems a few times and is always so professional, and does a great job! Plus they are very neat and tidy with their work!

By Michael Y. on 03/06/18
Awesome

By Nat S. on 02/28/18
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at Pristine is.

By Nat S. on 02/28/18
Working with Dwain Bush is the best plumbing decision you could make. He is at the top of his game, impeccable customer service, adds tons of value and can solve the trickiest, and most rudimentary plumbing needs. We’ve used Dwain at two houses, both during an em...
(View More)
Working with Dwain Bush is the best plumbing decision you could make. He is at the top of his game, impeccable customer service, adds tons of value and can solve the trickiest, and most rudimentary plumbing needs. We’ve used Dwain at two houses, both during an emergency and to rebuild a new house plumbing infrastructure, including a whole house water filtration system, tankless water heater and R/O system. I tell everyone I know they must work with Dwain and the team at Pristine!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ilai E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Will A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Alex P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.