CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Bijan J. on 11/15/17
(no comment)

By Chirag M. on 11/13/17
Pristine Plumbing office manager Denise called to follow-up on job performed over the weekend. Great customer service from Denise pre and post plumbing work!!! Thank you!!! Pristine Plumbing uses up to date technology via SMS Text; I received the plumbers name assi...
(View More)
Pristine Plumbing office manager Denise called to follow-up on job performed over the weekend. Great customer service from Denise pre and post plumbing work!!! Thank you!!! Pristine Plumbing uses up to date technology via SMS Text; I received the plumbers name assigned to the job, facial picture, background skillset and even GPS tracking so you know estimated arrival in real-time. Plumber Steve arrived on-time and job was completed in one hour. Will use future plumbing service needs. Thank you, CM
(View Less)

By Bijan J. on 11/11/17
(no comment)

By Jonathan K. on 11/10/17
Water was leaking from the ceiling, out of two recessed light fixtures and a smoke detector just a couple hours ago. Gave Pristine Plumbing a call and Francisco arrived shortly. The cause of the leak was easily identified, and Francisco also gave us a few pointers...
(View More)
Water was leaking from the ceiling, out of two recessed light fixtures and a smoke detector just a couple hours ago. Gave Pristine Plumbing a call and Francisco arrived shortly. The cause of the leak was easily identified, and Francisco also gave us a few pointers, checked out our water pressure, and an overview of our plumbing system instead of only addressing the leak. We already knew the cost of the visit just for the inspection only, prior to agreeing to it but it was well worth it to really understand what happened and why, and how it can be fixed/prevented going forward.
(View Less)

By Raquel S. on 11/09/17
Great Job , i needed some one quick to be in my house to fix the problem , and they did send some one very professional, within the half hour. I never write reviews but i think is well deserved.

By Danny on 11/08/17
Francisco was very helpful in fixing the pinhole leak and patient in explaining preventative measures so that such issues won’t happen again. Very professional and would not hesistate to call him again.

By Ryan S. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Juan M. on 11/05/17
Very quick in setting the service appointment and also in repairing. Steve provided an excellent service in a promptly manner.

By Danny C. on 11/04/17
Francisco was very helpful in fixing the pinhole leak and patient in explaining preventative measures so that such issues won’t happen again. Very professional and would not hesistate to call him again.

By Caroline L. on 11/02/17
I needed emergency help and Andrew at Pristine Plumbing was able to come through quickly and resolve the issue. I had them back a week later to finalize the work (as a part needed to be ordered under warranty) and they showed up on time and were very professional a...
(View More)
I needed emergency help and Andrew at Pristine Plumbing was able to come through quickly and resolve the issue. I had them back a week later to finalize the work (as a part needed to be ordered under warranty) and they showed up on time and were very professional and helpful. I even had them fix to smaller issues as well that weren't planned. Calling their customer service team to schedule was easy and they were so helpful!! I will definitely use them again!!
(View Less)

By Jurgen F. on 11/01/17

By Brett Sandy S. on 11/01/17
fast and perfect service thank you

By Gary P. on 10/31/17
anthony was very professional. Replaced air brake and hose from dishwasher. Make sure all was working well - perfect cleanup. Highly recommend Pristine and Anthony.

By Willa T. on 10/29/17
Anthony was prompt, polite and professional. Strongly recommend.

By Phil D. on 10/29/17
Jim was excellent. Courteous and professional I will only use his services from now on and I will give his number to all my friends.

By Carsten G. on 10/29/17
Very professional, Fernando was great.

By Mathurin D. on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Helen P. on 10/29/17
Anthony was kind and offered clear information about the need and repair. He was also helpful in teaching my children about what he was doing, the tools he used, and the way he was doing the work. On time, helpful, and informative. Thanks for the great service.

By Reasonable P. on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Scott C. on 10/29/17
Amazing job installing our AquaOx XL whole home water filtration system. Great work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shayna F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.