CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Chris R. on 06/02/20
Dan C. was punctual, knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Nice job!

By Nicole D. on 03/21/20
I had a new hot water heater (HWH) installed through Princeton Air. I heard a loud buzzing noise in the wall for a month or so and I thought it was my radon fan. After the inspector came to inspect the new HWH, he felt it was the motor on the unit making the nois...
(View More)
I had a new hot water heater (HWH) installed through Princeton Air. I heard a loud buzzing noise in the wall for a month or so and I thought it was my radon fan. After the inspector came to inspect the new HWH, he felt it was the motor on the unit making the noise. I promptly called Princeton Air and as usual, they provided top notch, professional customer service and sent Dan C right out to take a look. Of course the HWH decided it was going to behave the day Dan came out! Poor Dan spent at least 2 hours trying to make the HWH make the buzzing sound. He finally removed the motor and everything looked fine - we were stumped! As he replaced the motor the sound began. He quickly fixed the issue (two pipes were rubbing together). I was so relived it was not a larger problem. Thanks Dan for your patience and professionalism. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By donald j pelton on 03/09/20
sorry I`m moving away thank you for the good times

By Xuedong W. on 03/07/20
no comment

By Debbie T. on 03/06/20
no comment

By MICHAEL G. on 03/04/20
no comment

By james h. on 03/04/20
Always enjoy Alberto's maintenance visits. He is thorough, courteous, and easy to talk to. Looking forward to his next visit.

By Joan S. on 03/02/20
Marty Z came to my house today. He quickly and efficiently spruced my HVAC up for spring! Have used these guys for many years...dependable, they give you notice when they are on their way, clean and considerate. Highly recommend Marty and the whole team!

By Shreya D. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Tim and Linda K. on 03/01/20
Marty, Louis, and Jason did a fantastic job installing a new furnace in record time. Jim Ghrist is a tremendous person who went above and beyond to help us. In addition Dan was really helpful in explaining the different options available during the estimate proces...
(View More)
Marty, Louis, and Jason did a fantastic job installing a new furnace in record time. Jim Ghrist is a tremendous person who went above and beyond to help us. In addition Dan was really helpful in explaining the different options available during the estimate process. We highly recommend Princeton Air
(View Less)

By JEAN S. on 02/26/20
Alberto Martino was extremely helpful, and answered any questions I had in an understandable and friendly manner. He is an excellent ambassador for Princeton Air!

By Denise A. on 02/21/20
Moved to PA over 3 years ago and have suffered with bad service from the local HVAC company. Finally reached out to Princeton Air who I previously used in NJ. Luckily, they service Bucks County. So happy to be a return customer! Love this company.

By S M. on 02/19/20
Alberto did an outstanding job if servicing my equipmen . He was responsive, answered all of my questions and was extremely professional!!

By Gavin C. on 02/13/20
The team at Princeton Air Conditioning has been excellent. Right from when we signed up with them last year after moving in when they sorted out an initial issue with the heating/cooling unit, to recently when we had to change the entire system, their professionali...
(View More)
The team at Princeton Air Conditioning has been excellent. Right from when we signed up with them last year after moving in when they sorted out an initial issue with the heating/cooling unit, to recently when we had to change the entire system, their professionalism, courtesy, quality orientation and customer service has been nothing short of excellent. I'm glad we have them in the area to help out.
(View Less)

By John C. on 02/11/20
We have used Princeton Air for our HVAC needs for several years and the experience has been a very good one. We only learned in late 2019 that Princeton Air offered plumbing services, as well. PA has become our first choice for plumbing through the work of several ...
(View More)
We have used Princeton Air for our HVAC needs for several years and the experience has been a very good one. We only learned in late 2019 that Princeton Air offered plumbing services, as well. PA has become our first choice for plumbing through the work of several staff members over the last few months, but the work of Dan C has been exemplary on several major projects in January and February. As you can see, I've checked all four boxes for key service attributes, but let me mention a few others that Dan C brings to the table -- thoughtful and thorough. On the original look at our requests Dan C walked us through the checklist and made suggestions for resolving the problems that had not been part of our plans. In three subsequent visits he effectively dealt with our plumbing issues and walked us through each and every repair and installation to ensure that we understood his approach and the resolution. Jesse and Will did some of the work along with Dan and they too are to be commended for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Maria B. on 02/06/20
no comment

By Virginia F. on 02/04/20
Alberto my service technician was timely, very pleasant and efficient. He explained everything he had done and made sure I did not have any questions. I have been with Princeton Air for many years and my experience with them has always been top notch.

By Julie r. on 01/29/20
Dan C. Serviced my water heater and was absolutely fantastic! Great knowledge of a difficult unit and he took the time to explain everything. Highly recommended!

By Sheryl S. on 01/24/20
Kyle was very knowledgeable, and tested everything and found the root issue. He also was lead on the repair work which went well, and now my furnace is back to working order. Kyle and his assistant were very professional, and cleaned up very well after they were finished.

By EDITH S. on 01/23/20
Luis did a great job, explaining things, answering questions, suggesting improvements, getting quotes. Follow-up from Tatiana was prompt on the quotes (I will be calling her this week to discuss quotes from Luis further and to schedule activity.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
3 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Devon C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Erin D
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Millard, K
3 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
Martino, A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
139 total reviews
I truly love my job; but when not working, I'm at home in N.E. Philly, spending time with my 5 - yes, five - children; and if there's any time left over, I might get to take a ride on my motorcycle!
By donald j pelton on 03/09/20
sorry I`m moving away thank you for the good times

By Shreya D. on 03/02/20
no comment

By JEAN S. on 02/26/20
Alberto Martino was extremely helpful, and answered any questions I had in an understandable and friendly manner. He is an excellent ambassador for Princeton Air!

By S M. on 02/19/20
Alberto did an outstanding job if servicing my equipmen . He was responsive, answered all of my questions and was extremely professional!!

By Valerie K. on 01/06/20
such a nice person excellent. what a great person and precise in what he does want him all the time

By ROSE V. on 11/20/19
I have been dealing with Princeton Air for almost 20 years, since we moved here. i have always had competent and honest dealing on the part of the personnel.

By Wanron L. on 10/15/19
I called Princeton Air for a heating system inspection and maintenance. The technician Alberto Martino did a great job, from giving me a call when he was on the way, to checking and explaining everything to me in details. He was courteous, professional and patient....
(View More)
I called Princeton Air for a heating system inspection and maintenance. The technician Alberto Martino did a great job, from giving me a call when he was on the way, to checking and explaining everything to me in details. He was courteous, professional and patient. It is uncommon nowadays to have service like this. Recommend.
(View Less)

By Ana C. on 09/15/19
Honest, thorough, great work!

By Diane K. on 06/21/19
Martino was excellent, he answered my questions, took his time and was very through.

By MARK M. on 05/23/19
Your service technician was extremely polite and explained everything he did. I was very pleased with your service.

By FRANCES G. on 05/04/19
Mr. Alberto Martino was very informative about our furnace and whole house humidifier. He showed us what he looks at to determine if they are working well. He was very fair in discussing the next thing we need to do to keep our equipment working well. We will ask f...
(View More)
Mr. Alberto Martino was very informative about our furnace and whole house humidifier. He showed us what he looks at to determine if they are working well. He was very fair in discussing the next thing we need to do to keep our equipment working well. We will ask for him again, in the future, when we need the company. The office staff was also accommodating and helpful. No long waits on phone for them to pick up.
(View Less)

By RIGOBERTO G. on 04/24/19
Erin's scheduling of the appointment and reminders were helpful in planning our day. Alberto was prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them and Princeton Air.

By RIGOBERTO G. on 04/24/19
Erin's scheduling of the appointment and reminders were helpful in planning our day. Alberto was prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them and Princeton Air.

By NEELAM M. on 04/22/19
We are using Princeton Air services from last two years. They have excellent team of Technicians. All are very professional, knowledgeable , polite and answer all questions or doubts we have. Highly recommended

By ROY R. on 04/04/19
The Princeton Air team were professional, punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Everything you want from a professional service - and all at a competitive price. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them.

By JANINE M. on 03/10/19
From the first point of contact to the completion of service, everything went smoothly. Devon, in the office, and Alberto, the technician doing the work, were both exceptional. Alberto, when onsite, kept me informed of everything he was doing and even provided ph...
(View More)
From the first point of contact to the completion of service, everything went smoothly. Devon, in the office, and Alberto, the technician doing the work, were both exceptional. Alberto, when onsite, kept me informed of everything he was doing and even provided photos of a potential issue that I should take care of with a plumber in the near future. Great customer service!
(View Less)

By Calder S. on 03/08/19
Excellent service. Kept me informed all the time and performed the services in a professional manner.

By Eric S. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By DEAN R. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By JOAN G. on 12/08/18
great service. we've had this service for years
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.