CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Alan Todd on 07/07/19
Terrific Service. Call late afternoon on a Saturday to report failed A/C unit. Fixed by 7PM that day!

By KIRSTEN A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By Christian K. on 07/05/19
No comment

By Bill A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By KIRSTEN A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By Girish P. on 07/03/19
Kyle M. was just outstanding. I was given suggestion for other service companies that we need to replace AC, HVAC and Furnance.l with a very cost. But Kyle fixes our existing unit in a fraction of a cost. He was a true professional that clear made our day.

By Jennifer E. on 06/28/19
CJ is a plumber focused on solutions and he really has the know how. Knows products and services, knows low cost solutions. He's straight shooter. Get the job down and is very professional

By Terry Jones on 06/27/19
Who wouldn't want Luis to come to their house? He was pleasant, courteous, and, best of all, efficient.

By Sean W. on 06/27/19
I'm leaving this for Will *******, who inspected and serviced my system yesterday. He was excellent in every way: prompt, efficient, courteous and engaging. He explained his work in detail but in a way a layman could understand, Give this man a raise: he deserves it.

By Yvonne W. on 06/27/19
Straight forward, capable and good-hearted. Thanks so much! *** ******

By Yvonne W. on 06/27/19
Straight forward, capable and good-hearted. Thanks so much! *** ******

By Lori L. on 06/27/19
Luis R. was our technician today. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was great about letting us know when he would arrive, and what needed to be done.

By DUSTIN M. on 06/25/19
Kyle is great! Even though it's possible the maintenance service is actually what caused the issue, he diagnosed it quickly and got us a fix to carry us over until he can schedule the time to repair what will be needed.

By Michael D. on 06/25/19
I had a problem with my a/c unit and I got a very quick response. William D****** was my Residential Service Technician and he was able to repair my aging unit as well as thoroughly explain the reason for the failure and what to look out for this summer that may be...
(View More)
I had a problem with my a/c unit and I got a very quick response. William D****** was my Residential Service Technician and he was able to repair my aging unit as well as thoroughly explain the reason for the failure and what to look out for this summer that may be the harbinger of the last days for this 25 year old piece of equipment. While he was here he double-checked on my filters.
(View Less)

By Patricia Hood on 06/25/19
Will D. was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Also I appreciated the prompt service of the company.

By Diane K. on 06/21/19
Martino was excellent, he answered my questions, took his time and was very through.

By judy b. on 06/20/19
The service was excellent

By JOY W. on 06/19/19
Jim-It is a great experience working with Jim. He is very professional and did a great job fixing my AC leaking problem. Jim gave great advice on the unit condition and also suggest me to change the filter avoid further issues. He is a trust worthy technician to work with.

By Leslie F. on 06/18/19
Luis Rivera and Jim Kantruss recently came to service our HVAC equipment for the summer. They are very skilled and friendly. The confirmations and everything leading up to their arrival is transparent. Such great standards from a company.

By Leslie F. on 06/18/19
Luis was a great help during the scheduled summer maintenance. He is a great communicator, warm and friendly. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacqueline R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Zebrowski, M
15 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Hidalgo, L
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Conover, J
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Fox, S
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Martino I
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.