CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By VEN G. on 01/18/20
The technician did a thorough check up and rendered good service. He was professional and pleasant.

By TJ Gupta on 01/10/20
Luke Finley was our technician and he was great. Have only good things to say about him. Would highly recommend him.

By PHILLIP C. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Valerie K. on 01/06/20
such a nice person excellent. what a great person and precise in what he does want him all the time

By Michael O. on 12/31/19
Kyle Millard's service was exceptional. Due to some broken components in my furnace, my home temperature dropped to 50 degrees. Kyle went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the parts were ordered and received promptly and my furnace was up and runnin...
(View More)
Kyle Millard's service was exceptional. Due to some broken components in my furnace, my home temperature dropped to 50 degrees. Kyle went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the parts were ordered and received promptly and my furnace was up and running within 2 days. His knowledge of my furnace inter working was truly amazing. My only concern was that I would prefer in the future that Princeton provide an itemized bill of labor and parts separately. This created a problem when I submitted my bill to my home warranty company. Thanks again Kyle.
(View Less)

By Arpan P on 12/30/19
Your professionalism is much appreciated.

By Seunghyeon Son on 12/30/19
Thank you for your expertise advice and kindness.

By Patricia B. on 12/30/19
My appointment today was with Kyle. He was prompt and efficient. He explained to me all of the workings of my new system. He was friendly and helpful. He made the visit a positive experience. Great work.

By Edward S. on 12/22/19
Thorough, professional service on our HVAC systems. Service Tech Alberto was knowledgeable and professional!

By SHARON F. on 12/18/19
Princeton Air is top shelf. We recently had a no heat problem with our furnace. The responded same day, diagnosed the problem, and were back the next day to complete the repair, getting our furnance back up and running. We have been using Princeton Air for close to...
(View More)
Princeton Air is top shelf. We recently had a no heat problem with our furnace. The responded same day, diagnosed the problem, and were back the next day to complete the repair, getting our furnance back up and running. We have been using Princeton Air for close to 15 years and have been highly satisfied with the quality of their work and their attention to their customers.
(View Less)

By Carolyn P. on 12/17/19
Service call was within timeframe set.

By Elizabeth Donahue on 12/14/19
Marty is the only technician I trust to get it right with our geothermal system. He is terrific. I hope that the next time he comes he can bring another geothermal tech with him to become familiar with our house and system so that we do not rely solely on Marty. ...
(View More)
Marty is the only technician I trust to get it right with our geothermal system. He is terrific. I hope that the next time he comes he can bring another geothermal tech with him to become familiar with our house and system so that we do not rely solely on Marty. Marty said that Louis would be a good back up for us.
(View Less)

By Gabriel Pacheco on 12/11/19
Great service.

By James K. on 12/05/19
Thanks again for your help.

By Kathleen F. on 12/04/19
My technician Luis F was on time, kept me updated about my heating system. He did a great job and was courteous. He gets a rave review.

By Rachel W. on 12/03/19
Had a new furnace installed yesterday. I noticed tonight that I was having cold and saw the temp was 66. Called Princeton Air and did get a technician within an hour. But he said a part was 'bad' and he didn't have it. Then he turned off the thermostat and left. I'...
(View More)
Had a new furnace installed yesterday. I noticed tonight that I was having cold and saw the temp was 66. Called Princeton Air and did get a technician within an hour. But he said a part was 'bad' and he didn't have it. Then he turned off the thermostat and left. I'm paying $7000 for this unit and I'm spending the night without heat? Why can't the guy track down a part to get me through the night? It's 32 outside. Thanks Scott. I appreciate the responsiveness that got the unit working the next day. I do wonder what it would have taken for someone to get the part that night so I wouldn't have to spend the next 17 hours without heat when it went down to 25 that night. It all worked out in the end. (Stars added)
(View Less)

By Talwinder Sangotra on 12/03/19
Thanks for fixing the furnace! Very professional and job well done.

By Kathryne Cappucci on 12/02/19
The Princeton Air service appointment went very well today. Luis Figueroa was on time and a true professional throughout the maintenance visit. The great customer service was very much appreciated!!!!

By Jairam P. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By JAN K. on 11/26/19
Jim represented Princeton Air very well - He clearly knows his business inside and out and was able to make us understand our options, without pressuring us to make a particular selection.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lake, A
2 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jim
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Awan, S
9 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Dennis
27 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Wessels, D
10 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Colin
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.