CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Colleen B. on 05/18/19
Today L Rivera serviced my air-conditioning. He get a 5 star for competence and quality more

By Leah k. on 05/18/19
Had a new HVAC system installed. Service was great! The installers were super helpful, explained the system and did a wonderful job cleaning up. Highly recommended.

By Leah k. on 05/18/19
Had a new HVAC system installed. Service was great! The installers were super helpful, explained the system and did a wonderful job cleaning up. Highly recommended.

By ANDREW C. on 05/16/19
Great service, professional staff. Today Jacob Triano serviced my air conditioning unit. He kept me informed every step of the way and was pleasant in conversation and very knowledgeable in his work. I recommend this company highly.

By Brian K. on 05/15/19
Jim Ghrist was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He didn’t bring the hard sell that I detest. He provided facts and a reasonable proposal. He followed up with a couple of emails and didn’t blow up my phone every day after his visit. At the time of this re...
(View More)
Jim Ghrist was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He didn’t bring the hard sell that I detest. He provided facts and a reasonable proposal. He followed up with a couple of emails and didn’t blow up my phone every day after his visit. At the time of this review we are yet undecided that we are going to move forward with the project for which we requested an estimate but if we do, we will definitely be using Princeton Air based solely on Jim’s representation of the company.
(View Less)

By Sudhir V. on 05/15/19
I've always been happy with their service. Their techs (specially Riviera) has found and repaired a bunch of small problems with the AC unit the way it was set up originally. Recommend them very much!

By Bruce Krupa on 05/15/19
Alberto was very professional and helpful

By MARIA F. on 05/14/19
It is such a pleasure to have competent, thorough, and professional services in one’s home. This is the second time I’ve used Princeton Air and will definitely use for all my future needs. The Service Technician, Marty Zebrowski and his team did the job right ...
(View More)
It is such a pleasure to have competent, thorough, and professional services in one’s home. This is the second time I’ve used Princeton Air and will definitely use for all my future needs. The Service Technician, Marty Zebrowski and his team did the job right and were very patient about resolving any problems. Hooray for great service.
(View Less)

By James A. A. on 05/13/19
Alberto called a half hour before coming and told me when he would reach my home. He arrived on time, introduced himself and put on shoe covers to minimize leaving dirt or leaf remnants on the floor. He checked my heating and A/C system and told me of his concern f...
(View More)
Alberto called a half hour before coming and told me when he would reach my home. He arrived on time, introduced himself and put on shoe covers to minimize leaving dirt or leaf remnants on the floor. He checked my heating and A/C system and told me of his concern for the age of the air conditioner unit which is now 25 years old. He explained that the refrigerant used in my system is no longer available, that repairs to the unit could be costly, and recommended that I explore purchasing a new unit in the near term. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and completely professional. He is a credit to his company.
(View Less)

By Eric A. on 05/12/19
Rivera Luis performed maintenance on our HVAC system. He was very polite, efficient and friendly. We had a positive experience.

By ALEXANDRIA L. on 05/11/19
scheduling easy in fact called to schedule for June but there was a cancellation and he came the next day called 5 minutes before arriving; came ; checked the unit; offered to change the thermostat batteries and put in a new filter. he was pleasant and respectful. smile

By Alexandria Lamartine on 05/11/19
Luis was respectful and provided the little things i.e. batteries for thermostat and filter.

By Vincent Cahill on 05/10/19
From the phone call to request service till when the service was completed at my house the great customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend Princeton and and their team.

By Donna O. on 05/10/19
Had my summer maintenance today. William Delgado was the service technician. He arrived on schedule and answered all my questions with patience. I like that Princeton sends you notice in advance of the time and photo of of the tech who will be servicing you.

By Mike D. on 05/08/19
Will D. was terrific--courteous, professional, and efficient. Mike Downey 55 Garfield Way PRINCETON--MONTGOMERY

By Pasquale D. on 05/08/19
Service Rep (Will D) was very courteous and knowledgeable. Checked all components for Furnace and A/C. Suggested replacement for Capacitor which will stave off problems in Condenser Highly recommend this service

By Pasquale D. on 05/08/19
Service Rep (Will D) was very courteous and knowledgeable. Checked all components for Furnace and A/C. Suggested replacement for Capacitor which will stave off problems in Condenser Highly recommend this service

By Steven K. on 05/08/19
Berto was kind and explained the details of the job to be done thoroughly. I had some additional questions and his knowledge was apparent and helpful to me. On top of the scheduled service, he gave guidance about occasionally draining a small measure of water from ...
(View More)
Berto was kind and explained the details of the job to be done thoroughly. I had some additional questions and his knowledge was apparent and helpful to me. On top of the scheduled service, he gave guidance about occasionally draining a small measure of water from my hot water heater tank to reduce the sediment collecting. He performed this task for me and gave some safety tips and advice to avoid a burn and damaging the plastic valve. Berto's work and attitude was what I've come to expect from the team at Princeton Air.
(View Less)

By CINDY S. on 05/08/19
We have been using Princeton Air Conditioning for our heating and air conditioning needs for a number of years now. We have always found them to be both professional and reliable. We just had our annual AC servicing done yesterday. Our service tech, Luis, was promp...
(View More)
We have been using Princeton Air Conditioning for our heating and air conditioning needs for a number of years now. We have always found them to be both professional and reliable. We just had our annual AC servicing done yesterday. Our service tech, Luis, was prompt, courteous, and thorough. I would definitely recommend Princeton Air to anyone.
(View Less)

By Vincent P. on 05/07/19
Marty told me what he was doing at every step, made recommendations when asked, and did a thorough job of reviewing our system. He prepared our a/c for the coming winter and even was helpful about how to fight off rodents. Good man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe N
Rating:
(1 total review)
Coley, L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mckee, R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Princeton Air Team
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Otero, A
Rating:Just Launched
Stephen W
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.