CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Aiman L. on 07/08/19
Very happy with proactiveness and servicing of Riviera

By Lance L. on 07/08/19
Clear communication, prompt timing, quality service (Kyle was our technician), so I would recommend this business.

By Tom Swanciger on 07/08/19
Luis Rivera came to service my system today, he was thorough and very respectful.

By Alan T. on 07/07/19
A/C failed on a Saturday. Called answering service late afternoon. Problem resolved by 7PM That day. Great service!

By Alan Todd on 07/07/19
Terrific Service. Call late afternoon on a Saturday to report failed A/C unit. Fixed by 7PM that day!

By KIRSTEN A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By Christian K. on 07/05/19
No comment

By Bill A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By KIRSTEN A. on 07/05/19
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team...
(View More)
5 Stars! Kyle Millard was terrific! Thanks to Kyle our home was quickly back up and running with cooling AC, when it's 90° outside! A work! And Jacqueline was also amazing getting us immediately scheduled within hours! Just a super job by the Princeton Air Team! Thank you! - Bill Agee
(View Less)

By Girish P. on 07/03/19
Kyle M. was just outstanding. I was given suggestion for other service companies that we need to replace AC, HVAC and Furnance.l with a very cost. But Kyle fixes our existing unit in a fraction of a cost. He was a true professional that clear made our day.

By Jennifer E. on 06/28/19
CJ is a plumber focused on solutions and he really has the know how. Knows products and services, knows low cost solutions. He's straight shooter. Get the job down and is very professional

By Terry Jones on 06/27/19
Who wouldn't want Luis to come to their house? He was pleasant, courteous, and, best of all, efficient.

By Sean W. on 06/27/19
I'm leaving this for Will *******, who inspected and serviced my system yesterday. He was excellent in every way: prompt, efficient, courteous and engaging. He explained his work in detail but in a way a layman could understand, Give this man a raise: he deserves it.

By Yvonne W. on 06/27/19
Straight forward, capable and good-hearted. Thanks so much! *** ******

By Yvonne W. on 06/27/19
Straight forward, capable and good-hearted. Thanks so much! *** ******

By Lori L. on 06/27/19
Luis R. was our technician today. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was great about letting us know when he would arrive, and what needed to be done.

By DUSTIN M. on 06/25/19
Kyle is great! Even though it's possible the maintenance service is actually what caused the issue, he diagnosed it quickly and got us a fix to carry us over until he can schedule the time to repair what will be needed.

By Michael D. on 06/25/19
I had a problem with my a/c unit and I got a very quick response. William D****** was my Residential Service Technician and he was able to repair my aging unit as well as thoroughly explain the reason for the failure and what to look out for this summer that may be...
(View More)
I had a problem with my a/c unit and I got a very quick response. William D****** was my Residential Service Technician and he was able to repair my aging unit as well as thoroughly explain the reason for the failure and what to look out for this summer that may be the harbinger of the last days for this 25 year old piece of equipment. While he was here he double-checked on my filters.
(View Less)

By Patricia Hood on 06/25/19
Will D. was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Also I appreciated the prompt service of the company.

By Diane K. on 06/21/19
Martino was excellent, he answered my questions, took his time and was very through.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orders, L
Rating:Just Launched
Jessica T
Rating:Just Launched
Administration T
45 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Commercial T
45 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Neal E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mike B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.