CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Robert M. on 06/11/19
Great and fast service

By john n. on 06/10/19
Prompt and efficient. Louis, the tech was an outstanding representative for which the company can be proud. He explained clearly how the system worked and what was needed and not needed. It was as if he was a customer advocate. He had all the unexpected repair ...
(View More)
Prompt and efficient. Louis, the tech was an outstanding representative for which the company can be proud. He explained clearly how the system worked and what was needed and not needed. It was as if he was a customer advocate. He had all the unexpected repair parts (thermostat) and was very patient to explain its workings. A great help retuning and reeducating us on the remote for our new studio system as well.
(View Less)

By Janice P. on 06/10/19
The technicians are skilled, respectful and courteous. This is one of the best service companies I have ever had. Since we moved to New Jersey our family has been using Princeton air for the last 13 years and every time a technician walks into my house it’s a ver...
(View More)
The technicians are skilled, respectful and courteous. This is one of the best service companies I have ever had. Since we moved to New Jersey our family has been using Princeton air for the last 13 years and every time a technician walks into my house it’s a very professional, pleasant service call. I wish all service company had such high standards. I want to hug all the technicians. They are great guys. I rate Luis Rivera 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Pat Marshall on 06/08/19
Luis was professional, personable and competent. His troubleshooting was careful and thorough. He also pointed out some other areas that needed attention and responded positively to my requests for instruction and support. I couldn't have asked for a better morning!

By RICHARD KASPER on 06/08/19
Luis was very professional with his constant communications and explanation. He recognized that we had previous maintenance support with recall of the standard efforts he undertook. We are very confident in his analysis and support.

By William A. on 06/08/19
Thank you ......as always

By Matthew D K. on 06/07/19
Sam Awan and his team were prompt and efficient. Great job!

By NANCY R. on 06/06/19
The maintenance was professional and thorough

By Spencer R. on 06/06/19
Luis from Princeton Air was very friendly, and did a nice job of explaining the service he was performing. It was a nice service visit.

By VIRGINIA F. on 06/06/19
Virginia F My experience with Princeton Air is always a pleasant one. My service guy Jim K is efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure. The office staff is always accommodating and there to help when necessary. Princeton Air has been my service provider for many yea...
(View More)
Virginia F My experience with Princeton Air is always a pleasant one. My service guy Jim K is efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure. The office staff is always accommodating and there to help when necessary. Princeton Air has been my service provider for many years. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 06/05/19
Jim was great. Extremely knowledgeable about the products. Explained how everything worked. He made sure we understood each part of the explanation. He didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t need. We feel comfortable with Jim.

By Barbara B. on 06/03/19
Excellent customer service and technical expertise! Technician was on time, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful! Great job!

By CLAUDIA A. on 06/01/19
The best of Princeton air is the technician Luis Rivera. He is very professional, attentive and go the extra mile to explain what is going on.

By Paul M. on 05/31/19
Excellent customer service and technical expertise. They stuck to their promised arrival time and the technician was personable and very knowledgeable! Kudos to Princeton Air 5stars plus!

By Jeffrey B. on 05/30/19
Sam and his crew were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courtesy . They arrived on time, explained the whole job, and completed it in a few hours. Tested the entire system , heat and AC. My new unit is running beautifully.

By Warren M. on 05/30/19
William D. was excellent...call ahead and let me know he was coming, it also included his picture which now days is a good thing. He was very professional and kept us very informed.

By frank n. on 05/30/19
Technician Luis ****** did a great job checking our AC system and going over everything with me after he was through - thorough and efficient. Princeton AC is very responsive and has great systems in place for customer contact and follow through, and also high-qual...
(View More)
Technician Luis ****** did a great job checking our AC system and going over everything with me after he was through - thorough and efficient. Princeton AC is very responsive and has great systems in place for customer contact and follow through, and also high-quality and experienced technicians.
(View Less)

By Pat & Kurt B. on 05/29/19
I wrote comments on facebook. Marty was timely and efficient. He was also careful entering the home with his disposible booties. He was a pleasure.

By EMMETT L. on 05/29/19
Luis was a fantastic technician. We've been trying to find the leaking problem in our furnace with several other vendors but Luis identified it and fixed it quickly. I would highly recommend their services and Luis, in particular, for any HVAC work you may have.

By MARYANN W. on 05/29/19
Efficent, prompt and neat
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Czartoryski, D
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jackson, C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Residential S
45 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Figueroa, L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Goldberg, D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Adam C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.