CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Robert S. on 11/26/19
Will D arrived on time. He was personable ,professional and knowledgeable. He explained the work being done and the operation of my system in clear terms. I highly recommend him.

By dan pennacchio on 11/25/19
Martino was very professional and explained everything that he did, he is an asset to the company.

By WILLIAM ZUZZIO on 11/21/19
Very helpful scheduling at my convenience. Service tech called to say on way, and arrived right on schedule. Well informed tech who explained everything he did and answered questions in simple and direct language.

By Fides E. on 11/20/19
Princeton Air Inc., is the best, very Professional people from Dennis who did the estimate , Justina in their office and the superb and very efficient field service professional’s Jody Herinoa they did an excellent job with my heater ...I know I will be satisfied...
(View More)
Princeton Air Inc., is the best, very Professional people from Dennis who did the estimate , Justina in their office and the superb and very efficient field service professional’s Jody Herinoa they did an excellent job with my heater ...I know I will be satisfied again because I also got my air conditioning system with 8 years ago
(View Less)

By ROSE V. on 11/20/19
I have been dealing with Princeton Air for almost 20 years, since we moved here. i have always had competent and honest dealing on the part of the personnel.

By Donald C. on 11/19/19
Very impressed with Princeton Air!

By Jon C. on 11/11/19
no comment

By ANEESH B. on 11/07/19
Mercado J did a very professional & great job The heating systems are functioning very well Erin provides great office support

By Janet Van A. on 11/06/19
Very thorough annual maintenance, explained everything in detail to me. We will use Princeton Air again for sure.

By BOB B. on 11/05/19
Great service! Diagnosed problem immediately!

By Peter R. on 11/05/19
Princeton Air was fantastic. Starting with Faith who set up our appointment, she was excellent. Got us scheduled right away and saved us having to make a second service call by getting all the information that the technician needed to fix our Kohler generator. T...
(View More)
Princeton Air was fantastic. Starting with Faith who set up our appointment, she was excellent. Got us scheduled right away and saved us having to make a second service call by getting all the information that the technician needed to fix our Kohler generator. Thank you Faith! As it turns out the timing could not have been better, as we were experiencing an electric outage when they showed up. The tech was amazing. Aaron L, he diagnosed the problem quickly, explained everything he was doing and because of the concerted effort with the office folks, had the parts needed to complete the service. Thank you Princeton Air, you have a customer for life.
(View Less)

By Barry B. on 11/04/19
Jacob T arrived to do the fall maintenance checkup. Jacob came in, was very tidy, professional and performed the service quickly. He is a great representative of the organization. He texted in advance of his arrival and arrived on time as scheduled. I recommend Jac...
(View More)
Jacob T arrived to do the fall maintenance checkup. Jacob came in, was very tidy, professional and performed the service quickly. He is a great representative of the organization. He texted in advance of his arrival and arrived on time as scheduled. I recommend Jacob and Princeton Air !!!
(View Less)

By RAMON G. on 10/31/19
Princeton Air is AWESOME and I would recommend them very HIGHLY!!!

By jim m. on 10/31/19
Jake was on time and cordial. He was quick but thorough and explained what he did.

By Judy L on 10/29/19
We appreciate your professional follow up & wish you & Princeton Air the best!

By Penelope S. on 10/25/19
Luis Figuerva was here to service my furnace. He is another excellent representation of the many thorough, polite and courteous employees I've incurred throughout my years of doing business w/Princeton Air. Luis is definitely an asset and has a wonderful caring personality!

By Evelyn F. on 10/24/19
Luis Figueroa provided requested service on my furnace. He was on time (early, in fact), professional, friendly, efficient, and charming. What more could one ask!

By Hildreth York on 10/23/19
I was pleased with service today by Anthony Otero, and have been pleased with Princeton Air in general.

By Allie Cassese on 10/23/19
I just wanted to reach out today following my service call with Luis this morning. I can't tell you how much I appreciate Princeton Air's 1-hour window of arrival (vs. the 4-6 hour long spans of time many companies in the service industry). Luis called to announc...
(View More)
I just wanted to reach out today following my service call with Luis this morning. I can't tell you how much I appreciate Princeton Air's 1-hour window of arrival (vs. the 4-6 hour long spans of time many companies in the service industry). Luis called to announce his ETA and arrived on-time which was very much appreciated. We have a tricky property with 4 zones and furnaces are located in unusual spots like the basement crawl space, attic and behind mini-doors. Luis was so pleasant when faced with these challenges and eagerly helped me change filters in hard to reach spots. He was thorough and kept me informed throughout the process. I certainly hope that Luis will be assigned to our property for future maintenance visits and service calls, not just for his familiarity with our property but because he demonstrated how much he cares about his work. Luis is clearly passionate about his job, very knowledgeable and I believe your clients are lucky he is a part of the Princeton Air team. We've had positive experiences each time Princeton Air has serviced our home starting years ago with Jim and now with Luis. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Joseph A. on 10/22/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Wranitz, J
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Zebrowski, M
15 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jacqueline R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Martino I
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Conover, J
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.