CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332
By SPENCER K. on 06/05/19
Had an issue with my AC unit. Lonnie at premiere came out promptly, explained the issue, gave me an estimate, and fixed the problem. The whole experience took less than an hour and didn't cost an arm and a leg. I WOULD recommend Premiere to anyone.

By TOM C. on 05/31/19
Thank you Zach and Premier Service Company for getting my AC back up and running a day earlier than expected.

By TOM C. on 05/31/19
Thank You to the staff at Premier Service Company for getting my AC back up and running a day early. It's not fun being woke up at 2 am in Alabama heat with no AC. I contacted the after hours rep who took down my information and within minutes had Loney calling me....
(View More)
Thank You to the staff at Premier Service Company for getting my AC back up and running a day early. It's not fun being woke up at 2 am in Alabama heat with no AC. I contacted the after hours rep who took down my information and within minutes had Loney calling me. Although they didn't have the part in stock to fix it at that moment, they were able to order what was needed and schedule a repair for a couple days later on Friday. My family was excited when we got the call from Lauren Thursday afternoon stating the part came in earlier than expected and wanted to send Zach out after business hours to put it on. Within minutes of arriving I had ice cold air again. He even went above and beyond by checking out some other areas of the system while he was there and found a couple items that will be addressed during an upcoming scheduled maintenance visit. Thanks again for a job well done!
(View Less)

By bonnie.labresh@gmail.com on 04/18/19
Robert is the best! Kind, trustworthy, and efficient.

By LYNN L. on 04/17/19
Everyone was extremely helpful. Service Tech was on time, did a great job and didn't leave a mess for me to clean up. Would recommend them to anyone.

By HAYDEN R. on 03/28/19
Zach was extremely helpful and patient as I asked him several questions about my hvac system. Would definitely recommend.

By BETH KELLEY on 02/28/19
All staff did a great job.

By BETH K. on 02/27/19
All their staff was great. The ladies on the phone and service men that came out. Thanks to Laura, Faith, Lonnie and Justin. I will be using them from now on. Great help and prices.

By PAT E. on 02/25/19
Great company with quick service and quality work at a good price. All employees are professionals and knowledgeable. They always help me find the best fit for my repairs taking into budget and safety. I work with this company on a regular basis and am always happy...
(View More)
Great company with quick service and quality work at a good price. All employees are professionals and knowledgeable. They always help me find the best fit for my repairs taking into budget and safety. I work with this company on a regular basis and am always happy and satisfied with the outcome.
(View Less)

By ROGER KREBS on 02/22/19
JD found the root of the problem quickly and now we can move to the next step for correcting it

By BEN E. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By Chassidy J. on 01/12/19
Chance Draper, was on time, polite and got the job done with minimal work as possible. we would definitely reccomend Premier Service Company and Chance !

By Skye G. on 01/08/19
Chance was very efficient and was able explain and fix our issues quickly.

By Jim Essary on 12/10/18
Chance Draper did an excellent job, professional and efficient. Give him a raise !!!!

By Eric W. on 11/20/18
James is completely AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good things about his work, his demeanor and his knowledge. He was open and honest and hard working. I will trust him with all my electrical needs from this point forward. He is an amazing representative of Pre...
(View More)
James is completely AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good things about his work, his demeanor and his knowledge. He was open and honest and hard working. I will trust him with all my electrical needs from this point forward. He is an amazing representative of Premier Service Company. James found a serious issue with our older home's electrical box and saved our house and possibly lives by his quick action and knowledge. James is a 6 star employee!
(View Less)

By Eric W. on 11/19/18
Nathan Martin was AWESOME! Fast, courteous, took time to explain what he was doing, etc. Everything about this service call to replace a old hot water heater was top notch A service!!! I will use Premier and Nathan any time future plumbing issues arise.

By SHELIA D. on 10/24/18
I called several company's and it was a 3 or 4 day wait. Premier was able to send someone out the same day as my call. Terrific service and friendly. Nathan came out and was very helpful and gave me information about other services they offer.

By utz M. on 10/08/18
Excellent personal service. He assessed the problem and had suggestions about what other services we might need in addition to his. Very quick repair and inexpensive.

By MANJIT J. on 09/19/18
Great service, on time when scheduled. Great prices.

By JACKIE B. on 09/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chance D
3 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Zach D
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Faith D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
LAUREN C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Eugene Q
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Nathan M
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Premier Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332

Customer service is always a top priority at Premier Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.