CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332
By BETH KELLEY on 02/28/19
All staff did a great job.

By BETH K. on 02/27/19
All their staff was great. The ladies on the phone and service men that came out. Thanks to Laura, Faith, Lonnie and Justin. I will be using them from now on. Great help and prices.

By PAT E. on 02/25/19
Great company with quick service and quality work at a good price. All employees are professionals and knowledgeable. They always help me find the best fit for my repairs taking into budget and safety. I work with this company on a regular basis and am always happy...
(View More)
Great company with quick service and quality work at a good price. All employees are professionals and knowledgeable. They always help me find the best fit for my repairs taking into budget and safety. I work with this company on a regular basis and am always happy and satisfied with the outcome.
(View Less)

By ROGER KREBS on 02/22/19
JD found the root of the problem quickly and now we can move to the next step for correcting it

By BEN E. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By Chassidy J. on 01/12/19
Chance Draper, was on time, polite and got the job done with minimal work as possible. we would definitely reccomend Premier Service Company and Chance !

By Skye G. on 01/08/19
Chance was very efficient and was able explain and fix our issues quickly.

By Jim Essary on 12/10/18
Chance Draper did an excellent job, professional and efficient. Give him a raise !!!!

By Eric W. on 11/20/18
James is completely AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good things about his work, his demeanor and his knowledge. He was open and honest and hard working. I will trust him with all my electrical needs from this point forward. He is an amazing representative of Pre...
(View More)
James is completely AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good things about his work, his demeanor and his knowledge. He was open and honest and hard working. I will trust him with all my electrical needs from this point forward. He is an amazing representative of Premier Service Company. James found a serious issue with our older home's electrical box and saved our house and possibly lives by his quick action and knowledge. James is a 6 star employee!
(View Less)

By Eric W. on 11/19/18
Nathan Martin was AWESOME! Fast, courteous, took time to explain what he was doing, etc. Everything about this service call to replace a old hot water heater was top notch A service!!! I will use Premier and Nathan any time future plumbing issues arise.

By SHELIA D. on 10/24/18
I called several company's and it was a 3 or 4 day wait. Premier was able to send someone out the same day as my call. Terrific service and friendly. Nathan came out and was very helpful and gave me information about other services they offer.

By utz M. on 10/08/18
Excellent personal service. He assessed the problem and had suggestions about what other services we might need in addition to his. Very quick repair and inexpensive.

By MANJIT J. on 09/19/18
Great service, on time when scheduled. Great prices.

By JACKIE B. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By LUIS D. on 09/07/18
Wonderful people to do business with. James my technician was great to work with and found the problem right away. On time!!

By CAROL C. on 08/23/18
Very professional team! I would recommend them for anyone looking for good work with reasonable prices.

By KENNETH E. on 08/17/18
They did what came to do and they were very friendly and professional job well done

By Gail S. on 08/14/18
Charlie P. is a top-notch professional who gave us excellent service. My husband is very hard on service technicians as he was one before he retired. Charlie investigated and diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. He offered suggestions for futu...
(View More)
Charlie P. is a top-notch professional who gave us excellent service. My husband is very hard on service technicians as he was one before he retired. Charlie investigated and diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. He offered suggestions for future improvement of our electrical system. We will be asking for Charlie the next time we need help with our electrical system.
(View Less)

By Kristen M. on 07/31/18
Premier sent an awesome plumber (Nathan) and electrician (James) right away when I called for help with my new house. Nathan was able to troubleshoot and come up with a solution for an issue with a tankless water heater and James helped to straighten out my electri...
(View More)
Premier sent an awesome plumber (Nathan) and electrician (James) right away when I called for help with my new house. Nathan was able to troubleshoot and come up with a solution for an issue with a tankless water heater and James helped to straighten out my electrical issues. It was such a relief to have these issues fixed quickly by service people I can trust so that I could relax and enjoy my new house.
(View Less)

By Theresa S. on 07/29/18
James Wilson was terrific!!! He had such a great, professional attitude and was so service oriented! He was a great person to work with and I would definitely call again. He worked with a large chandelier on short notice and on a weekend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chance D
3 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Zach D
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Faith D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
LAUREN C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Eugene Q
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Nathan M
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Premier Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-752-6332

Customer service is always a top priority at Premier Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.