CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Michael J. on 05/09/19
Terrible customer service! Dan G., the field manager, is too busy in "meetings" to ever return phone calls or deal with issues. We've had a reoccurring problem with our tankless hot water heater, that they installed, and cannot fix. We've given this company thousan...
(View More)
Terrible customer service! Dan G., the field manager, is too busy in "meetings" to ever return phone calls or deal with issues. We've had a reoccurring problem with our tankless hot water heater, that they installed, and cannot fix. We've given this company thousands of dollars over the years and they treat their customers like garbage and leave them hanging. We've since moved onto another company that values their customers. Beware!
(View Less)

By Michael J. on 05/09/19
Terrible customer service! Dan G., the field manager, is too busy in "meetings" to ever return phone calls or deal with issues. We've had a reoccurring problem with our tankless hot water heater, that they installed, and cannot fix. We've given this company thousan...
(View More)
Terrible customer service! Dan G., the field manager, is too busy in "meetings" to ever return phone calls or deal with issues. We've had a reoccurring problem with our tankless hot water heater, that they installed, and cannot fix. We've given this company thousands of dollars over the years and they treat their customers like garbage and leave them hanging. We've since moved onto another company that values their customers. Beware!
(View Less)

By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Richard H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
293 total reviews
I have been in the plumbing industry for a little over 6 years now. I like doing it because I get the chance to help people every day with something that they can't do themselves. And when I see them happy at the end of the job, it makes me happy also. I enjoy playing hockey and golf in my spare tim
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Richard H. of Precision Plumbing is incredibly helpful, thorough and professional. I have used Precision Plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. The office staff is as courteous and professional as Richard. Wonderful company.

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Richard H. has been to my house to clear my lines of tree roots. He is incredibly nice and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By Carole L. on 09/11/18
Very nice young man came out and explained everything including costs. He knew his business well and answered all of my questions.

By D M. on 09/07/18
Richard the service tech was very through and provided an in depth explanation and review of his recommendations. He answered all my questions. I fully understand what the issues were, our options and more importantly I was able to effectively explain his recomme...
(View More)
Richard the service tech was very through and provided an in depth explanation and review of his recommendations. He answered all my questions. I fully understand what the issues were, our options and more importantly I was able to effectively explain his recommendation to my wife. Excellent and highly Professional Service!
(View Less)

By John W. on 09/06/18
If I ever need plumbing service again I would call no one other than Precision Plumbing. These folks run a very proficient and professional business.

By John W. on 09/05/18
Technician was very pleasant and outgoing. A true professional who took care of my drain issues. Thank you!

By Niren D. on 09/03/18
H e fixed it

By GREG S. on 08/28/18
it didn't work

By Sylvia H. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By Sam N. on 07/30/18
Rick did a great job and was a pleaaure to deal with.

By Sam N. on 07/30/18
Rick was a very friendly and knowledgeable guy. He did a very thorough job making sure my issue was taken care of. Highly recommended person and company to deal with.

By Linda T. on 07/26/18
Peter and Vince did a great job today hydro jetting the sewer line which was VERY full of tree roots! They were on-time, early even, hard-working, and very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated being able to observe the camera/hydrojet in the line.

By JEAN A. on 07/24/18
They were great. Super clean. Very friendly. Told me everything they were going to done. Also the cost. No one wants plumbing problems but they made you feel everything was okay. That they could get it done.

By Albert Baker Brenda B. on 07/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.