CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Mike H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
Hi I am Mike. I’ve been in the trade for about 12 years now and love all aspects of my work. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences with them. On my time off I enjoy cycling, working on muscle cars and cooking. I look forward to meeting you and providing a great service to you.
By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KYLE A. on 09/29/18
(no comment)

By Patti B. on 09/17/18
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his ...
(View More)
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his expertise! Will use this service again.
(View Less)

By JIM B. on 09/10/18
Great service - "Thanks for thinking "out of the box" and saving us a very expensive project into a much smaller expense. Great company.

By WAYNE O. on 09/02/18
Mike H. came and fixed issue with no problems while also leaving me with observed possible future consideration upgrades and quotes.

By Renee H. on 09/01/18
I have used Precision a number of times for various plumbing services. I am always impressed by the skill of their technicians and Mike H. was no exception. He explained everything thoroughly, was very professional, did and did not exert any pressure on my final ...
(View More)
I have used Precision a number of times for various plumbing services. I am always impressed by the skill of their technicians and Mike H. was no exception. He explained everything thoroughly, was very professional, did and did not exert any pressure on my final choice. I felt like I was in good hands.
(View Less)

By Terrence L. on 08/27/18
Mike H is professional, friendly and he satisfactorily completed our numerous plumbing issues. We feared he would have to punch thru the wall to repair a low-water pressure issue, but he determinedly worked on the repair without any wall damage. Great job!

By Terrence L. on 08/26/18
Mike H is a superb technician. Besides being professional and friendly, Mike satisfactorily resolved our numerous plumbing issues and a critical low-water pressure problem. We greatly feared he would need to punch thru the wall to address the low-water pressure p...
(View More)
Mike H is a superb technician. Besides being professional and friendly, Mike satisfactorily resolved our numerous plumbing issues and a critical low-water pressure problem. We greatly feared he would need to punch thru the wall to address the low-water pressure problem, but Mike persevered and avoided wall damage. We feel many others would have given up after a while and, understandably, would have taken the easier route thru the wall. We have been customers of Precision Plumbing for years and have always been completely satisfied with Paul and now Mike.
(View Less)

By Randy P. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Robert Z. on 07/27/18
excellent work job completed perfectly !!!

By Dan S. on 07/14/18
Very good service technician

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By Joe M. on 07/01/18
Very curtious with his slippers not to ruin anything. Very knowledgeable. Makes sure all your questions are answered.

By William T. on 06/13/18
I believe the repair that was done in December 2017 was not needed as Mike diagnosed the problem correctly and replaced the correct part. He actually used a voltage meter where the others went by the electronic codes that were lit.

By William T. on 06/10/18
I have been having problems with my six year old water heater. The A&B lights came on in December 2017. A technician came out and changed the ignition module for $262.58. I came home Thursday and the same A&B lights are on. Another technician came out and said a ne...
(View More)
I have been having problems with my six year old water heater. The A&B lights came on in December 2017. A technician came out and changed the ignition module for $262.58. I came home Thursday and the same A&B lights are on. Another technician came out and said a new unit should be considered for $1929.00. It does not make sense to replace a unit without a proper diagnosis. Mike came out Saturday and actually took the time to troubleshoot the unit with his voltage meter (imagine that) He said and SHOWED me that the gas valve was defective as it was not allowing gas to come through for ignition. Couple of things that really needs improvement: COMMUNICATION. The technician was out on Friday said someone from the office would call me to setup service for Saturday. No Call. I called and the on call person said you are setup with Mike on Saturday. I called Saturday at 7:14 am to get a timeframe. Timeframe was in the AM. Called back at 12:30 pm and still no timeframe. Called back at 4:30 pm and someone else answered that had no clue what was going on. He paged Mike and he called me. Needless to say Mike apologized and said he was only an emergency job and he could still come afterwards. He arrived at 8:23 PM. While I was disappointed with the lack of communication, Mike was a pleasant surprise. The gas valve replacement is less costly than replacement of the water heater. I have all of the names involved as I jot them down, but not interested in posting names.
(View Less)

By APRIL B. on 06/09/18
Mike

By MARTIN P. on 05/29/18
Our water heater electronics quit working .Mike ******* explained the value of getting a tankless water heater .His installation and knowledge of doing a proper job showed up in the quality of work he did . I would reccommend him again to anyone who was considering...
(View More)
Our water heater electronics quit working .Mike ******* explained the value of getting a tankless water heater .His installation and knowledge of doing a proper job showed up in the quality of work he did . I would reccommend him again to anyone who was considering this type of job be done .
(View Less)

By KEN K. on 05/13/18
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He expl...
(View More)
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what he needed to repair and gave us several options for resolution. Mike got to work quickly and cleaned up the area very well when he was finished. I was extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend Precision Plumbing to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.