CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Justin M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I have been working in this field for quite some time and a very good problem solver. I have a passion for what I do and how well I do it. My job is to make sure the customer is left satisfied and happy from when I arrive to the time I leave.
By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By KYLE A. on 09/29/18
(no comment)

By DOROTHY P. on 09/18/18
Polite, knowledgeable and reasonable.

By Azza W. on 09/17/18
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the line...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the linear footage and how deep the Crew is going to dig to estimate, and gave us fair lower estimate than another well know plumbing company without being pushy to sign contract at same time of writing the quote or $$ price nagotiation
(View Less)

By Azza W. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Halley J. on 09/09/18
Fixed the problem but left a leak that wasn't there before. Will be calling to get it fixed.

By Halley J. on 09/08/18
A bit expensive but the technician was polite, friendly, and did what I needed!

By BILL W. on 08/31/18
Called Precision Plumbing on Thursday for a Friday appointment. Spoke with Andrea and had it set up for the morning about 9 am. Early Friday morning, received a call from Andrea again saying the original tech won't be able to make it in, but she would put me on the...
(View More)
Called Precision Plumbing on Thursday for a Friday appointment. Spoke with Andrea and had it set up for the morning about 9 am. Early Friday morning, received a call from Andrea again saying the original tech won't be able to make it in, but she would put me on the next available tech. Andrea called me back and told me the tech would be there within the hour, which he was. Justin arrived at my house and greeted me out in front of my house. I explained that my service call was preventive maintenance on my sewer drains. As Justin gathered his gear and starting setting up, he was explaining to me what he was doing and what was going on. He was very professional. Justin made sure that the drains were draining properly before he finished. Really appreciated all the communication with the rapid response, from Andrea to Justin!
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 07/19/18
Justin did a terrific job unclogging our kitchen sink drain! We tried to do it ourselves, but were unsuccessful. Justin was able to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Thanks Justin!

By Christie M. on 07/17/18
He did excellent job. He explain what he will be doing and never give up when it ran into other issue.

By Jason J. on 07/09/18
Justin was very professional and helpful. I was very satisfied with the job he did.

By Ken M. on 06/30/18
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he w...
(View More)
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he was successful. Thank you Justin!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.