CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
David B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
By Joan L. on 09/29/18
I had David and Justin come and service my clogged kitchen sink. Justin tried several times by rodding but the problem needed to have pipes changed due to how the construction and flow of water. After the replacement of correct pipe lineage the problem solved. Than...
(View More)
I had David and Justin come and service my clogged kitchen sink. Justin tried several times by rodding but the problem needed to have pipes changed due to how the construction and flow of water. After the replacement of correct pipe lineage the problem solved. Thank you David and Justin for a job well done professionally and prompt!!
(View Less)

By Eric D. on 09/28/18
David was fantastic. He diagnosed the problem very well. Displayed fantastic knowledge of the probable causes. Identified the cause immediately when found. The solution provided was clear, concise, and well explained. He did a great job in all aspects and will...
(View More)
David was fantastic. He diagnosed the problem very well. Displayed fantastic knowledge of the probable causes. Identified the cause immediately when found. The solution provided was clear, concise, and well explained. He did a great job in all aspects and will definitely use and recommend Precision plumbing in the future. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Eric D. on 09/26/18
David B from Precision Plumbing was fantastic. Methodical and patient troubleshooting. Quick, accurate, and quality service for a leaking pipe hidden in a wall. Will definitely use them again in the future if the need arises.

By MARK F. on 09/18/18
Outstanding job and very thourough by David.

By Tom Pat C. on 09/01/18
tech found the problem and fixed it he also was friendly,efficient and courteous...knew his job.....would use this company again.....

By Kathy B. on 08/15/18
Jeff did a great job fixing my central air. He saved me from sweltering on some very hot days. Kathy Bassett

By Mike S. on 08/15/18
Prompt knowledgeable reliable

By JAFAR Z. on 08/12/18
There is no need to write a story. Only these 3 words are enough: punctuality, honesty and friendly.

By Katie M. on 08/03/18
Carl was my tech and was great . He was very professional and explained all the options very well.

By Katie M. on 08/02/18
Very happy with the service from Precision Plumbing. Had them come out to fix a shower that just had very low water pressure and didn't know what to expect. Carl was my tech and he was very knowledgeable and professional and fixed the problem.

By Girish K. on 08/01/18
Dave was very professional and explained the possible problems; fixed the problem satisfactorily ... Thanks, Dave!

By Susan O. on 07/29/18
All of my experiences with personnel have been positive. David was especially pleasant to work with--he was friendly and knowledgable.

By Susan O. on 07/28/18
David was great! On time, professional, and explained everything clearly so I understood my options.

By Tim A. on 07/25/18
David was extremely helpful and eager to answer all of my questions. He knew his stuff and I’ll bsolutely be using precision plumbing again.

By Patrick S. on 06/05/18
I had used Precision Plumbing in the past. Dave arrived within a very short time to review the work and provide the quote. I was very satisfied with the work Dave provided with the install of the fixtures in the kitchen sink and his professionalism.

By Caroline B. on 05/11/18
Honest friendly and thoughtful experienced plumbers. Dave & Kurt. Will tell friends about Precision Plumbing.First rate service

By Bloomingdale Heating and C. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By TARA JOE G. on 04/20/18
I've been using Precision for 10 years and love this company. Granted typically any time I need a plumber, it's usually an emergency and the middle of the night or at least after normal business hours. Even at midnight, I've had amazing service and I love that the ...
(View More)
I've been using Precision for 10 years and love this company. Granted typically any time I need a plumber, it's usually an emergency and the middle of the night or at least after normal business hours. Even at midnight, I've had amazing service and I love that the trucks are fully stocked so most repairs can be done without them having to come back the next day (somethings may cost more off the truck, but at 3 am you do what you've gotta do). The office staff is also amazing and very responsive to the needs of customers, the service guys over the years have all been friendly and professional. I'm a general contractor (and female) so i understand cost and how the repairs should be done, and their guys are consummate professionals and willing to work with the homeowner in ways you don't see with just every company out there.
(View Less)

By Megan R. on 04/10/18
Great quick professional service!

By Megan R. on 04/09/18
Precision Plumbing did a great job on our repair that was needed. Also had them complete a second job while there were here. Team was quick and professional. Would use again and recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.