CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Susan O. on 07/29/18
All of my experiences with personnel have been positive. David was especially pleasant to work with--he was friendly and knowledgable.

By Bob W. on 07/29/18
The plumber was efficient and friendly. This was my third positive experience with Precision Plumbing.

By STEPHANIE P. on 07/28/18
Sam did a thorough investigation of the issue of possible sewer backup into the house, and glory be found the issue no longer present.

By Susan O. on 07/28/18
David was great! On time, professional, and explained everything clearly so I understood my options.

By Bob W. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By Robert Z. on 07/27/18
excellent work job completed perfectly !!!

By BLAINE R. on 07/27/18
They came out on a Sunday morning and replaced our water heater !

By Robert W. on 07/26/18
Thanks so much to Jeff and Sam who professionally took care of a very serious problem. They exposed, fixed the leak and filled the hole like new. This situation could happen to any homeowner. You just need to know to call Precision for all your plumbing needs. T...
(View More)
Thanks so much to Jeff and Sam who professionally took care of a very serious problem. They exposed, fixed the leak and filled the hole like new. This situation could happen to any homeowner. You just need to know to call Precision for all your plumbing needs. Thank you once again guys. Robert Wolf, Buffalo Grove
(View Less)

By DIANE I. on 07/26/18
Dave was very helpful; educated me on the 3 options so I could choose the best solution for me.

By Linda T. on 07/26/18
Peter and Vince did a great job today hydro jetting the sewer line which was VERY full of tree roots! They were on-time, early even, hard-working, and very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated being able to observe the camera/hydrojet in the line.

By Joann C. on 07/26/18
On time, friendly, informative, polite. Thank you!

By Bryan Y. on 07/25/18
Jeff T was very professional and helped us through a really tough issue.

By Tim A. on 07/25/18
David was extremely helpful and eager to answer all of my questions. He knew his stuff and I’ll bsolutely be using precision plumbing again.

By JEAN A. on 07/24/18
They were great. Super clean. Very friendly. Told me everything they were going to done. Also the cost. No one wants plumbing problems but they made you feel everything was okay. That they could get it done.

By Albert Baker Brenda B. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
Precision Plumbing are very courteous and professional. Billy L. Is A1 in every step of the process. Thanks Billy.

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. They showed up on time, courteous and very professional and stayed until job was completed.

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By GUNTHER R. on 07/20/18
The service was outstanding, professional and quick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Dan C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
178 total reviews
I am a licensed plumber, and been doing service plumbing for over 10 years and plumbing as a whole for over 12 years. I enjoy helping people out. During my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids and outdoor activities.
By BRANDON T. on 06/15/16
One again quality customer service. Will continue to use Precision for all of my plumbing, heating and cooling needs. Dan C. arrived on time and was very personal, professional and knowledgeable.

By Diane L. on 06/14/16
Team was fine but quote was ridiculous for the job being performed. Way over priced. Would not recommend only because too high.

By Paula A. on 05/24/16
I received quality customer service from Precision Technicians. I would recommend them to anyone that needs this service. They were professional, courteous and informative.

By Antwone H. on 05/12/16
Dan and Vince were great very professional. Very clean,quick and efficient I highly recommend the company

By Bob R. on 05/08/16
First appointment was for Thursday and you could not make the agreed upon time after we took off work. Second appointment was guaranteed At 8 am and arrived 20-30 minutes late.

By Debra M. on 04/13/16
$440 for a 20 min. job? Too pricey.

By Tom S. on 03/25/16
Very good customer service and Dan and John were very courteous and helpful. I had three smaller issues done that took 3 hours which is very acceptable, but extremely expensive as I think about it.

By Tom S. on 03/24/16
Excellent experience with Precision Plumbing with customer service and with Dan. Very punctual, courteous, clean and explains all options. I would highly recommend Precision.

By Gloria S. on 03/20/16
Dan is great! Able to provide an accurate and fair estimate. Scheduled my jobs for the next day and arrived promptly. He was friendly, competent and finished my jobs in a timdly manner. Cleaned the work areas when completed and carried away all the trash and my old...
(View More)
Dan is great! Able to provide an accurate and fair estimate. Scheduled my jobs for the next day and arrived promptly. He was friendly, competent and finished my jobs in a timdly manner. Cleaned the work areas when completed and carried away all the trash and my old water heater and softener. He also took time to look for other issues in my ancient house than will soon need attention and suggested ways to address those issues. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By George C. on 03/04/16
Very professional, explained all the why's and wherefors of the job completed it quickly and were very pleasant and careful with their tools and used parts.

By Larry G. on 02/10/16
The technicians that removed and replaced our water softener, Dan and Paul, were friendly, fast and efficient. I highly recommend this company. The price was excellent as well.

By Phil S. on 01/31/16
I was having problems with my sump pump and needed service that day. I figured I would try a local company to get faster service. After about four hours, they finally showed up. The techs stated that it was a busy day. They took a look at the old sump pump and re...
(View More)
I was having problems with my sump pump and needed service that day. I figured I would try a local company to get faster service. After about four hours, they finally showed up. The techs stated that it was a busy day. They took a look at the old sump pump and recommended a new one. They also told me about their membership service (a monthly fee) that includes an annual water heater check up and special discounts and services. I went ahead and signed up. The techs were Dan C. and Paul D. They got right to work and were done in roughly 20 minutes. The total cost was just under $1,000. It was a little more than what I was expecting to pay but they did a really good job. They also mentioned that they do other plumbing work as well so I will definitely use them next time I need the services. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Marilyn H. on 01/30/16
I have used Precision Plumbing three times within the past year. Each time I call them,they are efficient, demonstrate that they are very well trained and informed about general plumbing issues, as well as up to date on protocol for solutions native to my areas wat...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing three times within the past year. Each time I call them,they are efficient, demonstrate that they are very well trained and informed about general plumbing issues, as well as up to date on protocol for solutions native to my areas water. Their office (customer service dept).is excellent at communicating ...something I have been frustrated with with a few other companies, and each time has kept me informed with regard to their arrival (two of the times I called them they came the same day). Both of their plumbing techs that came out most recently(Dan and Paul),were thorough and effective. I called them out to change out a magnesium anode rod to a alum alloy, and they also flushed the heater, something the other companies I called for estimates did not mention. There are some very good Plumbing and Heating contractors in my area, and this team has earned the top of my list for plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/15/16
If you need any type of plumbing help, inside or outside of the house, Precision Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling is the place to call. Not only is their entire staff friendly, knowledgeable and understanding, but they are also responsive and proactive! Within one ...
(View More)
If you need any type of plumbing help, inside or outside of the house, Precision Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling is the place to call. Not only is their entire staff friendly, knowledgeable and understanding, but they are also responsive and proactive! Within one hour of calling them, a two man crew arrived at my property. They found and corrected the plumbing problem quickly and efficiently. They made sure that I was well informed of the progress and even addressed an additional issue regarding a sewer line. A third plumber arrived within 30 minutes to send a camera down the sewer line to look for breaks. If there is such a thing as peace of mind when having to deal with plumbing problems, you will find it with this great group of professionals. They came highly recommended through a friend that is in the commercial construction business. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling. I will always use them for any future plumbing needs. Liz S.
(View Less)

By Ping H. on 01/11/16
Dan C will always be my go to plumber. Really appreciate his help. Yours is a wonderful company with exceptional people and service.

By Ping H. on 01/11/16
I noticed water leaking under my kitchen sink and I was very concerned. I called Precision Plumbing immediately and the lady on the phone was so helpful. Dan C came first thing in the morning on a coldest day (1 degree F). He had this delightful personality and was...
(View More)
I noticed water leaking under my kitchen sink and I was very concerned. I called Precision Plumbing immediately and the lady on the phone was so helpful. Dan C came first thing in the morning on a coldest day (1 degree F). He had this delightful personality and was so pleasant to talk with and I knew right there my problem would be solved. It turned out my garbage disposal was leaking so a replacement was needed. Dan had everything he needed in his van. It was so cold that he had to use a glass of hot water to deice the door of his van. Soon the job was done and done beautifully. I was grateful. Thank you Dan!
(View Less)

By Briann O. on 09/02/15
Great to work with! Dan was very courteous and efficient and pleasant. Would recommend!

By Kathryn C. on 08/24/15
Called this morning and Dan C. came within the hour. Explained everything to me, was very patient, professional. He then explained to my husband over the phone what was going on with our problem and we decided from there what we were going to do. Precision Plumbing...
(View More)
Called this morning and Dan C. came within the hour. Explained everything to me, was very patient, professional. He then explained to my husband over the phone what was going on with our problem and we decided from there what we were going to do. Precision Plumbing is definitely the company we will be using from now on if we need something done. Thank you Dan C. you saved the day.
(View Less)

By Rachel A. on 08/19/15
Precision Plumbing are my GO-TO guys! Each time I use them (exclusively), I get excellent customer service from scheduling, the professionalism of the technicians, all the way to pricing. Dan C was at my home today fixing a leaky toilet and completed the repair in ...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing are my GO-TO guys! Each time I use them (exclusively), I get excellent customer service from scheduling, the professionalism of the technicians, all the way to pricing. Dan C was at my home today fixing a leaky toilet and completed the repair in record time and was soooo nice! Thanks for all your hard work.
(View Less)

By Renee H. on 08/13/15
I have used Precision for several plumbing issues and have never been disappointed. Today I had another positive experience. Dan C. was the technician who came to my home. He arrived right on time, was both personal and professional and explained my options thorou...
(View More)
I have used Precision for several plumbing issues and have never been disappointed. Today I had another positive experience. Dan C. was the technician who came to my home. He arrived right on time, was both personal and professional and explained my options thoroughly. He is a model of great customer service and puts one at ease right away. Likewise, he is confident and skilled at what he is doing. A winning combination!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.