CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Richard H. of Precision Plumbing is incredibly helpful, thorough and professional. I have used Precision Plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. The office staff is as courteous and professional as Richard. Wonderful company.

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Richard H. has been to my house to clear my lines of tree roots. He is incredibly nice and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By DANILO V. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Joan L. on 09/29/18
I had David and Justin come and service my clogged kitchen sink. Justin tried several times by rodding but the problem needed to have pipes changed due to how the construction and flow of water. After the replacement of correct pipe lineage the problem solved. Than...
(View More)
I had David and Justin come and service my clogged kitchen sink. Justin tried several times by rodding but the problem needed to have pipes changed due to how the construction and flow of water. After the replacement of correct pipe lineage the problem solved. Thank you David and Justin for a job well done professionally and prompt!!
(View Less)

By NAPOLEON M. on 09/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara H. on 09/29/18
Precision plumbing the best. Honest, hard working people. Highly recommended.

By KATHY H. on 09/29/18
Dan and Robert were quick to install my new fancy faucet - works like a charm:)

By KYLE A. on 09/29/18
(no comment)

By JOHN P. on 09/28/18
When we moved back to Chicago, my wife and I agreed to buy an older home with charm and history in Batavia. As such we have needed a variety of repairs. I have used Precision for all of the work. I was so impressed with the service technicians knowledge and profess...
(View More)
When we moved back to Chicago, my wife and I agreed to buy an older home with charm and history in Batavia. As such we have needed a variety of repairs. I have used Precision for all of the work. I was so impressed with the service technicians knowledge and professionalism they became the go to for repairs. Dan visited this morning and was able to get us back up and running in the kitchen. While laying on his back under our sink he also recognized a code violation and was able to resolve that as well. I give Dan 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 09/28/18
Excellent service and results...very professional.

By Eric D. on 09/28/18
David was fantastic. He diagnosed the problem very well. Displayed fantastic knowledge of the probable causes. Identified the cause immediately when found. The solution provided was clear, concise, and well explained. He did a great job in all aspects and will...
(View More)
David was fantastic. He diagnosed the problem very well. Displayed fantastic knowledge of the probable causes. Identified the cause immediately when found. The solution provided was clear, concise, and well explained. He did a great job in all aspects and will definitely use and recommend Precision plumbing in the future. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Bob N. on 09/27/18
On 09/12/18, Dan C. came out to replace my aging ejector pump. As usual with Precision, the job was done efficiently and with high quality. It is a pleasure to do business with a service company that really cares about its customers. Dan C. has performed other serv...
(View More)
On 09/12/18, Dan C. came out to replace my aging ejector pump. As usual with Precision, the job was done efficiently and with high quality. It is a pleasure to do business with a service company that really cares about its customers. Dan C. has performed other services at my house and I'm very pleased with his professionalism and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Eric D. on 09/26/18
David B from Precision Plumbing was fantastic. Methodical and patient troubleshooting. Quick, accurate, and quality service for a leaking pipe hidden in a wall. Will definitely use them again in the future if the need arises.

By GINI G. on 09/24/18
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address ...
(View More)
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address the problem. Luckily, he found the solution to be relatively straightforward. He replaced the broken part in my spigot and explained his work (including the way the new part functioned) to me afterward in a way that I could fully comprehend. Great job!
(View Less)

By SUSAN M. on 09/24/18
I caaled on a Friday with water from the upstairs shower flooding the basement bathroom. Rick came out and found a major blockage in the "Y" pipe coming off the main branch. After hours of trying to clear the blockage it was determined that the lines needed to be h...
(View More)
I caaled on a Friday with water from the upstairs shower flooding the basement bathroom. Rick came out and found a major blockage in the "Y" pipe coming off the main branch. After hours of trying to clear the blockage it was determined that the lines needed to be hydro-jetted but the equipment was not available till Monday. Rick stayed and worked and worked at clearing the blockage from several different access points till he was finally able to clear it. He didn't want me to be without a bathroom over the weekend. Monday morning the lines were hydro-jetted and all is well. Rick could have simply left me in a bind and gone home to enjoy his weekend but he put my welfare first. Thanks to everyone that helped me out.
(View Less)

By Tara P. on 09/24/18
They came out and seemed Legit, but never got back to me with a quote

By Steven I. on 09/23/18
This is the second time I've used Precision Plumbing, and I'm very happy with each visit.

By KATHY H. on 09/23/18
Was pleased as always with Precision Plumbing! Dan C. and crew were awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kurt V
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Justin M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Rob H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dave B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
George B
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dan G
15 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Dan C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
178 total reviews
I am a licensed plumber, and been doing service plumbing for over 10 years and plumbing as a whole for over 12 years. I enjoy helping people out. During my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids and outdoor activities.
By Frank F. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Mark S. on 04/03/18
Excellent service, tech went above and beyond, providing the best installation possible for a small laundry room.

By Arthur R. on 03/21/18
Great response time, very knowledgeable & helpful tech Dan, and repairs were done beautifully and quickly!

By PAUL R. on 03/16/18
i suggest that your operator ask if the service requested is an emergency or not. I was billed emergency service for a valve that could have beenn changed at normal service.

By KEN L. on 02/18/18
Great job by Dan C. installing our new 75 gallon Water Heater. He had to use some creative solutions with the hookups to our existing plumbing. He was on time neat & thorough. This was also done on 1 days notice! Thanks Precision!

By Jo O. on 02/13/18
Heater was installed but leaks remained. Call back to repair was treated as a new discovery and fully charged. New leaks appeared upon this repair. Knowledge to replace filters in water softener was non existent and that work was consequently not performed. Will lo...
(View More)
Heater was installed but leaks remained. Call back to repair was treated as a new discovery and fully charged. New leaks appeared upon this repair. Knowledge to replace filters in water softener was non existent and that work was consequently not performed. Will look for alternative plumber.
(View Less)

By Debbi R. on 02/12/18
My contractor called Precision because I had a problem with my drain underground. They came out and from what they told me it was very extensive work, the estimate was $3100 and the said they would try to have it done by the end of the day. 2 1/2 hours later they ...
(View More)
My contractor called Precision because I had a problem with my drain underground. They came out and from what they told me it was very extensive work, the estimate was $3100 and the said they would try to have it done by the end of the day. 2 1/2 hours later they were done, basically had to remove a drum trap and put in a boot and 2 1/2 to 3 feet of pipe, and it was still $3100. After talking to other contractors they told me I'd been ripped off. Basically I paid $ 1245.71 an hour for 2 people to do this job, Wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 02/12/18
I had a really nice, positive experience with Precision Plumbing. The Plumber sent to my home was courteous, knowledgeable, and presented me with honest options. I am glad I chose Precision!

By Jerry M. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By JOHN U. on 12/29/17
Great job agaim

By Trish S. on 11/30/17
Dan was a great service technician and was very efficient and thorough!!

By Trish S. on 11/30/17
I had Dan over for a second repair on my water heater and he quoted me a price that I was happy with and did the job as quickly and as efficiently as possible. Very pleased with the service and will definitely use them again!!

By Dan G. on 11/29/17
Quick reponce time and excellent service, .couldn't be more pleased.

By Dan G. on 11/29/17
Highly recommend Dan, excellent speedy service, yet precise.

By SHIRLEY EDWARD J. on 11/21/17
Dan was on time very courteous and professional. Did an excellent job. and cleaned up behind his work. I have no problem in recommending enthusiastically.

By Dayl F. on 11/07/17
Very poor customer service. The guy was not listenibg.

By james f z. on 11/03/17
very good

By Dominique T. on 11/03/17
Serviceman was very knowledgeable; however, he definitely needs lessons in communicating with customers

By Mukesh C. on 10/30/17
I was satisfied with the way Dan explained all the pricing options for repairs and pricing options with reinstalling both of our toilets, but it was beyond our budget we just replaced the faulty parts ourselves. Also the fee charged for just checking the problem an...
(View More)
I was satisfied with the way Dan explained all the pricing options for repairs and pricing options with reinstalling both of our toilets, but it was beyond our budget we just replaced the faulty parts ourselves. Also the fee charged for just checking the problem and discussing it was minimal.
(View Less)

By Don M. on 10/18/17
I was very satisfied with the service from Dan and David. They were quick to see my sump pump problems and worked quickly to fix the problem. Installation was professional and timely. Would recommend this company to my neighbors.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.