CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Dan C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
178 total reviews
I am a licensed plumber, and been doing service plumbing for over 10 years and plumbing as a whole for over 12 years. I enjoy helping people out. During my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids and outdoor activities.
By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By KATHY H. on 09/29/18
Dan and Robert were quick to install my new fancy faucet - works like a charm:)

By JOHN P. on 09/28/18
When we moved back to Chicago, my wife and I agreed to buy an older home with charm and history in Batavia. As such we have needed a variety of repairs. I have used Precision for all of the work. I was so impressed with the service technicians knowledge and profess...
(View More)
When we moved back to Chicago, my wife and I agreed to buy an older home with charm and history in Batavia. As such we have needed a variety of repairs. I have used Precision for all of the work. I was so impressed with the service technicians knowledge and professionalism they became the go to for repairs. Dan visited this morning and was able to get us back up and running in the kitchen. While laying on his back under our sink he also recognized a code violation and was able to resolve that as well. I give Dan 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Bob N. on 09/27/18
On 09/12/18, Dan C. came out to replace my aging ejector pump. As usual with Precision, the job was done efficiently and with high quality. It is a pleasure to do business with a service company that really cares about its customers. Dan C. has performed other serv...
(View More)
On 09/12/18, Dan C. came out to replace my aging ejector pump. As usual with Precision, the job was done efficiently and with high quality. It is a pleasure to do business with a service company that really cares about its customers. Dan C. has performed other services at my house and I'm very pleased with his professionalism and quality of work.
(View Less)

By KATHY H. on 09/23/18
Was pleased as always with Precision Plumbing! Dan C. and crew were awesome

By Mary A. on 09/17/18
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project ...
(View More)
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project area and then returned the items to there proper location. When they left, I had zero clean up. Will do business again.
(View Less)

By Chane C. on 09/06/18
Great Service!

By MARCIA J. on 09/05/18
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left w...
(View More)
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left without leaving any messes. Thanks for your great work Dan! :-)
(View Less)

By JANET S. on 09/01/18
Excellent from start to finish. Plumbing issues can be very stressful but when you are serviced but quality, efficient professionals it eases any further concerns. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By ANNE D. on 08/14/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I woul...
(View More)
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I would definitely recommend this co.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 08/11/18
Dean was an excellent plumber, but I did feel the job was much too expensive.

By ANNE D. on 08/10/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I woul...
(View More)
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I would definitely recommend this co.
(View Less)

By ANNE D. on 08/09/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement.

By Tim P. on 08/06/18
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clea...
(View More)
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clean appearance, wore booties over their work shoes. Their truck were clean and organized. Thank you
(View Less)

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
Precision's Technician Dan Collins was very much on time, courteous, precise and explained very well what he did... We are quite happy with your personnel, the job done and attitude.. Thank you

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
I was very Impressed with your Field Service Technician... He was great at his job and knew what he was doing... Great personality, friendly and took the time to explain what he did and did a wonderful job... My thanks to Dan Collins!!!

By Bernie D. on 07/05/18
Very positive experience with this compamy. Very professional, yet friendly. Came on time, knew their work. Very informative. Will most definitely recommend them.

By Brian C. on 06/21/18
Always there when I need help

By Bob N. on 06/11/18
On 06/07/18, Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to drain our hot water heater and perform a house-wide plumbing inspection. Dan was on time, extremely knowledgeable and personable, answering all of my questions in detail. He documented several services that he...
(View More)
On 06/07/18, Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to drain our hot water heater and perform a house-wide plumbing inspection. Dan was on time, extremely knowledgeable and personable, answering all of my questions in detail. He documented several services that he recommended we consider, both short and long-term items, with current pricing. Dan is another great example of the fine people employed by Precision. I highly recommend Dan and Precision for all of your plumbing needs. Another job well done!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.