CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By GINI G. on 09/24/18
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address ...
(View More)
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address the problem. Luckily, he found the solution to be relatively straightforward. He replaced the broken part in my spigot and explained his work (including the way the new part functioned) to me afterward in a way that I could fully comprehend. Great job!
(View Less)

By Tara P. on 09/24/18
They came out and seemed Legit, but never got back to me with a quote

By Steven I. on 09/23/18
This is the second time I've used Precision Plumbing, and I'm very happy with each visit.

By KATHY H. on 09/23/18
Was pleased as always with Precision Plumbing! Dan C. and crew were awesome

By KATE P. on 09/21/18
I would recommend Precision Plumbing to my family and friends. It was easy to get an appointment. Dean was super nice and knowledgeable. He explained all of my options. He did great work!! I’m very happy.

By Brad S. on 09/18/18
Billy was fantastic - friendly and knowledgeable, fixing our sump issue even late on a Sunday. Precision has won our repeat business! Additional update, had Billy back for another issue and once again excellent service, friendly and clean. Cannot recommend Precision enough!

By DOROTHY P. on 09/18/18
Polite, knowledgeable and reasonable.

By MARK F. on 09/18/18
Outstanding job and very thourough by David.

By Mary A. on 09/17/18
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project ...
(View More)
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project area and then returned the items to there proper location. When they left, I had zero clean up. Will do business again.
(View Less)

By Azza W. on 09/17/18
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the line...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the linear footage and how deep the Crew is going to dig to estimate, and gave us fair lower estimate than another well know plumbing company without being pushy to sign contract at same time of writing the quote or $$ price nagotiation
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/17/18
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his ...
(View More)
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his expertise! Will use this service again.
(View Less)

By Aron S. on 09/17/18
For a Sunday it was a fast service and always a real person to talk to no computers!!

By EDWARD S. on 09/15/18
Again, Precision Plumbing came to the rescue. Over many years, we have NEVER had a problem with their work or the service agent that we worked with. No returns for bad work, no complaints at all

By Carole L. on 09/11/18
Very nice young man came out and explained everything including costs. He knew his business well and answered all of my questions.

By Azza W. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By JIM B. on 09/10/18
Great service - "Thanks for thinking "out of the box" and saving us a very expensive project into a much smaller expense. Great company.

By Susan K. on 09/09/18
Billy provided excellent service and explained things in a way that made sense to me, I will definitely use Precision for any future needs. I highly recommend them and Billy. Thank You!

By Halley J. on 09/09/18
Fixed the problem but left a leak that wasn't there before. Will be calling to get it fixed.

By Thomas R. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Halley J. on 09/08/18
A bit expensive but the technician was polite, friendly, and did what I needed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
285 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Dan C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
173 total reviews
I am a licensed plumber, and been doing service plumbing for over 10 years and plumbing as a whole for over 12 years. I enjoy helping people out. During my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids and outdoor activities.
By KATHY H. on 09/23/18
Was pleased as always with Precision Plumbing! Dan C. and crew were awesome

By Mary A. on 09/17/18
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project ...
(View More)
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project area and then returned the items to there proper location. When they left, I had zero clean up. Will do business again.
(View Less)

By Chane C. on 09/06/18
Great Service!

By MARCIA J. on 09/05/18
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left w...
(View More)
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left without leaving any messes. Thanks for your great work Dan! :-)
(View Less)

By JANET S. on 09/01/18
Excellent from start to finish. Plumbing issues can be very stressful but when you are serviced but quality, efficient professionals it eases any further concerns. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By ANNE D. on 08/14/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I woul...
(View More)
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I would definitely recommend this co.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 08/11/18
Dean was an excellent plumber, but I did feel the job was much too expensive.

By ANNE D. on 08/10/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I woul...
(View More)
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement. The service call was prompt and first thing in the morning. He did the job in a few hours and when he was done, he explained all of the work. I would definitely recommend this co.
(View Less)

By ANNE D. on 08/09/18
Dan came out to look at our leaky water heater. Explained everything, and showed us several options for replacement.

By Tim P. on 08/06/18
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clea...
(View More)
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clean appearance, wore booties over their work shoes. Their truck were clean and organized. Thank you
(View Less)

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
Precision's Technician Dan Collins was very much on time, courteous, precise and explained very well what he did... We are quite happy with your personnel, the job done and attitude.. Thank you

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
I was very Impressed with your Field Service Technician... He was great at his job and knew what he was doing... Great personality, friendly and took the time to explain what he did and did a wonderful job... My thanks to Dan Collins!!!

By Bernie D. on 07/05/18
Very positive experience with this compamy. Very professional, yet friendly. Came on time, knew their work. Very informative. Will most definitely recommend them.

By Brian C. on 06/21/18
Always there when I need help

By Bob N. on 06/11/18
On 06/07/18, Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to drain our hot water heater and perform a house-wide plumbing inspection. Dan was on time, extremely knowledgeable and personable, answering all of my questions in detail. He documented several services that he...
(View More)
On 06/07/18, Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to drain our hot water heater and perform a house-wide plumbing inspection. Dan was on time, extremely knowledgeable and personable, answering all of my questions in detail. He documented several services that he recommended we consider, both short and long-term items, with current pricing. Dan is another great example of the fine people employed by Precision. I highly recommend Dan and Precision for all of your plumbing needs. Another job well done!!
(View Less)

By Frank F. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Mark S. on 04/03/18
Excellent service, tech went above and beyond, providing the best installation possible for a small laundry room.

By Arthur R. on 03/21/18
Great response time, very knowledgeable & helpful tech Dan, and repairs were done beautifully and quickly!

By PAUL R. on 03/16/18
i suggest that your operator ask if the service requested is an emergency or not. I was billed emergency service for a valve that could have beenn changed at normal service.

By KEN L. on 02/18/18
Great job by Dan C. installing our new 75 gallon Water Heater. He had to use some creative solutions with the hookups to our existing plumbing. He was on time neat & thorough. This was also done on 1 days notice! Thanks Precision!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.