CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Cindie R. on 10/19/17
(no comment)

By LINDA T. on 10/19/17
Good company. Use for plumbing, heating and cooling. Just had Kevin K do furnace check for winter. Very efficient and informative.

By Brian R. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Kim M. on 10/18/17
Jeff was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

By Sean S. on 10/17/17
Great service!

By Dennis C. on 10/16/17
(no comment)

By Joshua D. on 10/15/17
Second time I've used Precision. Very happy with their work and plumbing technicians both times. Especially appreciated the loyalty discount on the service fee the second time I need them - which was first thing on a Sunday morning.

By danny on 10/15/17
Kevin K. came out to my house yesterday (10/14) for a furnace check and thouroughly explained everything he was doing and what explained what the range should read on the gauge. When examining the heat exchange Kevin noticed there were small holes and not all the c...
(View More)
Kevin K. came out to my house yesterday (10/14) for a furnace check and thouroughly explained everything he was doing and what explained what the range should read on the gauge. When examining the heat exchange Kevin noticed there were small holes and not all the carbon monoxide was getting out of the house. With Kevin noticing these small holes he saved 3 lives.
(View Less)

By Mary Lynn K. on 10/15/17
Sump pump failed in the middle of the night and called to have it repaired. Carl R came for us, helped us make the right decision and was super fast and friendly. This man deserves a raise for helping us through with our old crappy pump/battery, he was such a tro...
(View More)
Sump pump failed in the middle of the night and called to have it repaired. Carl R came for us, helped us make the right decision and was super fast and friendly. This man deserves a raise for helping us through with our old crappy pump/battery, he was such a trooper. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Ron H. on 10/14/17
Robert was awesome! He was very polite and professional. He kept us updated every step of the way, and I was able to get an apt very quickly!

By Cheryl R. on 10/14/17
Dan fixed my dishwasher, although typically this is a job for an appliance repair person, as well as replacing my water shutoff thingy - which is the job of a plumber, so it would have probably meant two service calls to two different companies to get both things f...
(View More)
Dan fixed my dishwasher, although typically this is a job for an appliance repair person, as well as replacing my water shutoff thingy - which is the job of a plumber, so it would have probably meant two service calls to two different companies to get both things fixed this morning. He was very nice and dig a great job! Thanks Dan! Since you like country music, try Theory of a Deadman's "Livin' my life in a Country Song" It's got Raskal Flats singing in it! Pretty Funny!
(View Less)

By MARTIN D. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By James G. on 10/12/17
I thank Precision Plumbing for their fast and courteous service from their phone people to their technicians. Very friendly and polite. Robert the technician was very knowledgeable, informative and clean. I definitely would recommend Precision Plumbing to any one...
(View More)
I thank Precision Plumbing for their fast and courteous service from their phone people to their technicians. Very friendly and polite. Robert the technician was very knowledgeable, informative and clean. I definitely would recommend Precision Plumbing to any one with plumbing problems. Thank you... James and Lilian G.
(View Less)

By Eddie A. on 10/11/17
Hi Robert is a very nice guy. Helped and accessed the situation to make me me comfortable that the job was done right.

By SARA L. on 10/11/17
Precision Plumbing is an excellent company, they are very fair, honest and helpful. I highly recommend this company. Jeff T was the technician who came to my house today and he was helpful, polite and professional. Thank you Precision Plumbing!

By Arlene S. on 10/10/17
They called back and arrived very quickly. Sam was very courteous, got the job done quickly, and the price was very fair. I wish I'd found them sooner.

By WHEATON C. on 10/10/17
We have worked with Precision for years and appreciate both their timeliness in scheduling repairs and their quality of work performed.

By Iris L. on 10/08/17
Ethan was very professional, efficient and it was obvious he was knowledgeable about how to help me. I was impressed how quick the response was to my call. Thanks for your service and installation of my new hot water tank.

By Vaughn A. on 10/07/17
Richard ***** was very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him and Precision to others needing sewer and/or plumbing work.

By ANNIE C. on 10/07/17
Ethan P. VERY PROFESSIONAL. Would highly recommend to family and friend's.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.