CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By LUIS B. on 05/14/18
Jeff is ALWAYS on point. Great professional.

By GARY JUDY Z. on 05/14/18
Dispatcher was polite, relayed all information they had for verification and had a service tech at our home within an hour. Service tech was polite, careful, explained everything well and answered all my questions completely.

By Melissa T. on 05/13/18
The technician Ozzy was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything step by step of the procedures due to my plumbing issue and resolved it very quickly. I'm very happy with his service.

By JORGE F. on 05/13/18
Exelent work!

By KEN K. on 05/13/18
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He expl...
(View More)
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what he needed to repair and gave us several options for resolution. Mike got to work quickly and cleaned up the area very well when he was finished. I was extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend Precision Plumbing to others.
(View Less)

By Caroline B. on 05/11/18
Honest friendly and thoughtful experienced plumbers. Dave & Kurt. Will tell friends about Precision Plumbing.First rate service

By TERRANCE L. on 05/10/18
Paul is professional, efficient and friendly. We trust his opinion and have always been completely satisfied with his work.

By BILL K. on 05/10/18
Professional,courteous and explained options clearly.

By Cathy S. on 05/09/18
Rick H. and Paul W. did a wonderful job fixing a plumbing problem in our home. They were fast, efficient and identified the problem immediately. Both were extremely prepared and wasted no time in completing this job. We were kept informed the entire time. We would ...
(View More)
Rick H. and Paul W. did a wonderful job fixing a plumbing problem in our home. They were fast, efficient and identified the problem immediately. Both were extremely prepared and wasted no time in completing this job. We were kept informed the entire time. We would definitely request them again and will continue to use Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Bloomingdale Heating and C. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Luba K. on 05/08/18
Paul came to fix the under-the-counter kitchen sink. Since it's mounted to a granite counter, it required a granite professional. Paul called around to find someone for me, send pictures of the problem and got price quotes. He disconnected the plumbing and then ...
(View More)
Paul came to fix the under-the-counter kitchen sink. Since it's mounted to a granite counter, it required a granite professional. Paul called around to find someone for me, send pictures of the problem and got price quotes. He disconnected the plumbing and then returned to connect when granite work was finished. Took 24 hours. Without Paul, it would take days and it's hard to be without your kitchen sink that long! Recommend to anyone, professional, timely and courteous!
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 05/08/18
Paul an excellent person detailing clear diagnostics of problems, alternative solutions, and implementing chosen solution. Paul expertly repaired and tested units seeking concurrence on our part. He diligently cleaned the area and expertly replaced doors taken off for the repair.

By ANDY FRAIN S. on 05/08/18
He was very professional, nice. This company is great they come out quickly and always repair same day and do a great job. My only think is they seem a bit pricy. But overall great service from their techs to their office.

By Frank F. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Sunghoon M. on 05/05/18
Paul was very professional, very friendly, and I could tell that he was filled with great knowledge in this field . He gave me great confidence and comfort in the decision we had made to go with Precision for our major plumbing work. To top it off, Paul was very fr...
(View More)
Paul was very professional, very friendly, and I could tell that he was filled with great knowledge in this field . He gave me great confidence and comfort in the decision we had made to go with Precision for our major plumbing work. To top it off, Paul was very friendly. I felt comfortable asking him questions regarding all the work he had to do. He showed great patience and much wisdom in dealing with my lack thereof. When I saw the finished work, I was very impressed. You guys will be hearing from me whenever I need Plumbing work in the future. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sunghoon M. on 05/05/18
This is the second time I had Precision Plumbing do some plumbing work at my home. They are honest, punctual, and very professional. I will continue to entrust them with all my home plumbing problems.

By Julia L. on 05/04/18
Jeff was great. He explained what needed to be done. I've used Precision for a few things and they always do a great job!

By Terri L. on 05/03/18
He was extremely great and knew what was wrong immediately, I would recommend precision to anyone who needs help with plumbing. I've used them quite a bit and they've always done a great job!

By LORRAINE C. on 05/03/18
Paul D is very professional and is really knowledgeable about plumbing problems. I highly recommend Paul and Precision for any plumbing work in your home. Paul D. came to my home and diagnosed the faulty toilet installation problem. He did an excellent job in in...
(View More)
Paul D is very professional and is really knowledgeable about plumbing problems. I highly recommend Paul and Precision for any plumbing work in your home. Paul D. came to my home and diagnosed the faulty toilet installation problem. He did an excellent job in installing and is truly an asset to Precision. Ask for Paul D. when you want it done right -- and professionally!
(View Less)

By KATHY B. on 05/02/18
I am totally pleased with the work done by Robert. I will continue to stay with you for all my plumbing isdurs thst arise in the future
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.