CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Matt D. on 04/02/18
Called them when I couldn't get a drain unclogged and they were able to get it done same day. Good price and good service.

By RON J. on 04/02/18
Dean C was here to solve our "no hot water" issue. He arrived less than 45 minutes after the initial call we made to Precision. He explained all the possibilities for our problem and was able to complete the install of the non-working part. We are very happy to hav...
(View More)
Dean C was here to solve our "no hot water" issue. He arrived less than 45 minutes after the initial call we made to Precision. He explained all the possibilities for our problem and was able to complete the install of the non-working part. We are very happy to have hot water again. Dean told us we have a practically new hot water heater without replacing the entire tank. We have used Precision for other service issues over the years and will continue to do so. We always have prompt and professional service and highly recommend the company. Thanks Dean!
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 04/01/18
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Hands down, the best phone call I have made for help in relieving a sewer line back up in basement. Initial phone call was answered immediately on a Saturday late morning. I received a phone call back when technician was being dispa...
(View More)
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Hands down, the best phone call I have made for help in relieving a sewer line back up in basement. Initial phone call was answered immediately on a Saturday late morning. I received a phone call back when technician was being dispatched to my homes with a follow up -email with picture of tech to show me who was going to be at my door. Problem was too much to be resolved on Saturday afternoon. Ozzy showed up at my residence; as promised on Sunday morning with more equipment to spend as much time as needed to resolve my issue. Many problems arose and Ozzy handled each one with professionalism and business resolve to get my drains open. He showed me all the problems and allowed me to be present for the procedures needed to resolve the back up. Approx 4 hours later I had remedy for my back up. Ozzy then stated to me that with my permission he would like to come back the next day and do more to the sewer line for clean out of roots to be sure I would not have this problem any time in the future. ( Keep in mind that there was no upselling of products or extra cost to come back a 3rd day. Not even a surcharge for Saturday or Sunday service calls. Just true compassion for the homeowner in getting problem resolved) I can recommend Precision and Ozzy without and hesitation for a reputable plumbing business that resolves the issues you need to have taken care of with professionalism and expertise.
(View Less)

By MARALYN P. on 03/30/18
He installed a new sump pump and was very professional. He answered all my questions. Clean up was done perfectly. Very happy with his work!

By Karen Leon C. on 03/30/18
Ozzie was very professional and courteous. He solved our draining issue and we are very happy. We use Precision all the time with our plumbing issues.

By Karen Leon C. on 03/30/18
We need our slow bathtub cleared. Ozzie came out the same we called Precision. He was very professional and recommended several options. He was courteous and clean and cleared the drain. I would definitely recommend Ozzie and Precision Plumbing to my friends and family.

By Evalyn M. on 03/29/18
I called Precision Plumbing and the service Professional was just that, professional. He was helpful and patient with all my questions. He provided me options and prices without any pressure. That is rare today.

By Bob Q. on 03/28/18
Just a short note of thanks to both Richard H. and Andrea for helping me. Rating wise, as you can see I am rating both with a 5 star rating.

By Quinten H. on 03/28/18
Came home from work to a leaking water heater last night. Within 2 hours, Paul from Precision was at our home, and within another 3 hours, we had a new water heater installed. Paul was super friendly, and in talking to him, you can tell he is very experienced, and...
(View More)
Came home from work to a leaking water heater last night. Within 2 hours, Paul from Precision was at our home, and within another 3 hours, we had a new water heater installed. Paul was super friendly, and in talking to him, you can tell he is very experienced, and has seen it all. It was a stressful time, and Paul was able to reassure us and get us what we needed. If I have any other plumbing jobs outside of my skill set, I'll reach out to Precision, and will certainly request Paul.
(View Less)

By YAHIA H. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By Jay V. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By CHET P. on 03/27/18
prompt, professional and standby their work

By BRENDA S. on 03/25/18
Robert from Precision Plumbing unplugged my sewer line. He was pleasant and professional throughout and allowed me to stand at his elbow to watch the plug get unplugged on the little tv thing. I'd like to add that two other people from Precision came out on earlier...
(View More)
Robert from Precision Plumbing unplugged my sewer line. He was pleasant and professional throughout and allowed me to stand at his elbow to watch the plug get unplugged on the little tv thing. I'd like to add that two other people from Precision came out on earlier occasions, one to unplug the sewer on a Sunday and one to fix an inside thing, and both were profession and polite. I'd recommend them. And I'd like to add, that I chose this company for this specific work because they came out on a Sunday without additional cost, while my regular plumbing company refused.
(View Less)

By Brian M. on 03/23/18
Friendly and professional. Robert, my technician took time to explain the whole process of clearing my clogged drain. The work was completed quickly and affordably.

By GEORGE L. on 03/22/18
We called Precision Plumbing to have our sewer rodded & Rob the technician was here within 2 hours. Rob was very polite & professional & we were very pleased with how he explained every thing he was doing. We would definitely call Professional again for service bas...
(View More)
We called Precision Plumbing to have our sewer rodded & Rob the technician was here within 2 hours. Rob was very polite & professional & we were very pleased with how he explained every thing he was doing. We would definitely call Professional again for service based on how Rob handled our situation. George *****
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 03/21/18
David and Kurt did an amazing job for us AND as an emergency call! These guys were very careful to keep our home clean and wore booties at all times inside of our home. They were friendly, they explained what they were doingand they gave us an estimate before th...
(View More)
David and Kurt did an amazing job for us AND as an emergency call! These guys were very careful to keep our home clean and wore booties at all times inside of our home. They were friendly, they explained what they were doingand they gave us an estimate before the work began. They cleaned up when they were finished and double checked to make sure everything was working properly. FIVE STARS TO DAVID AND KURT! VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR WORK!!
(View Less)

By Arthur R. on 03/21/18
Great response time, very knowledgeable & helpful tech Dan, and repairs were done beautifully and quickly!

By Good Templar P. on 03/19/18
Richard was right on time and explained everything clearly and I am very happy with the quote. Thanks

By Bob O. on 03/17/18
Super service, on time & pleasant to deal with

By Bob O. on 03/17/18
Robert H. did a super job.He was curtious, & very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was going to do & what It would cost. He cleaned up the work area when he finished. Because of him I would highly recommend your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.