CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By TONI C. on 07/20/18
It has always been a pleasure to work with Precision. From the receptionist scheduling the appointment to the technician all went well. There was a delay because of a prior job,but I was notified and was able to run some errands rather than sit by the phone. Great job!

By MARGARET U. on 07/20/18
Dean from Precision Plumbing did a great job of helping me get my new oven/range properly installed. Apparently, the gas connector I had was too small for the new oven I purchased. While here, Dean also asked if I was having any other issues and I mentioned a clogg...
(View More)
Dean from Precision Plumbing did a great job of helping me get my new oven/range properly installed. Apparently, the gas connector I had was too small for the new oven I purchased. While here, Dean also asked if I was having any other issues and I mentioned a clogged kitchen drain that he routed out for me. This guy goes beyond what is - just expected - to offer quality service to his customers. Thanks Dean and Precision!
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 07/19/18
Justin did a terrific job unclogging our kitchen sink drain! We tried to do it ourselves, but were unsuccessful. Justin was able to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Thanks Justin!

By John B E. on 07/19/18
I have used Precision for many years as a home owner. We have been renting for the past two years and recently a slow leak was found that had led to black mold. Rob ***** and his team partner Kurt did an excellent job repairing the original leak and did a plumbing ...
(View More)
I have used Precision for many years as a home owner. We have been renting for the past two years and recently a slow leak was found that had led to black mold. Rob ***** and his team partner Kurt did an excellent job repairing the original leak and did a plumbing inspection which found some additional areas that needed attention. Their work was excellent and I would use them again and highly recommend them for their professionalism, promptness and diligence in getting the job done in an expedient manner.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 07/17/18
Kurt a Rob installed a water heater in a timely and prompt manner. They were very professional and tidy throughout the install. I would recommend Precision Plumbing to others.

By Christie M. on 07/17/18
He did excellent job. He explain what he will be doing and never give up when it ran into other issue.

By CHRISTINA F. on 07/15/18
Thank You Ozzie Lopez! You are amazing! You are so good at what you do! You are so professional! I appreciate your honesty. Ozzie explains everything he is doing! Very satisfied with his work.

By Vangie T. on 07/14/18
This company is the BEST!! 10 years ago they installed our water heater and until today still working great! Today plumbing problem in my house has been fixed and repaired...THANKS A LOT DEAN!! Another helpful and knowledgeable technician from this very good compan...
(View More)
This company is the BEST!! 10 years ago they installed our water heater and until today still working great! Today plumbing problem in my house has been fixed and repaired...THANKS A LOT DEAN!! Another helpful and knowledgeable technician from this very good company Precision!!! Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 07/14/18
Very good service technician

By Nancy H. on 07/14/18
Bianca was professional and efficient on the phone. Dean was a good technician who resolved my issue efficiently and courteously, even while I as the customer was away from home. We used DocuSign to verify authorization for repairs. I’d call them again.

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By James R. on 07/13/18
Precision Pluming completed a major installment in our residence in a very timely fashion and with consummate skillful knowledge of what was required to repair our pump system. Over all, the repairman did an excellent job.

By HERB L. on 07/11/18
Was prompt and explained the problem easy fix change plug

By NOE C. on 07/10/18
Dean C. did a great job of replacing an outdoor water valve and replacing my pipes with copper so that now I'm up to code. I got an honest quote and he was only there for less than an hour.

By Jason J. on 07/09/18
Justin was very professional and helpful. I was very satisfied with the job he did.

By Bernie D. on 07/05/18
Very positive experience with this compamy. Very professional, yet friendly. Came on time, knew their work. Very informative. Will most definitely recommend them.

By Dianne R. on 07/05/18
Ozzy was very knowledgeable and explained very thing he was doing and what still needs to be done .

By Joe M. on 07/01/18
Very curtious with his slippers not to ruin anything. Very knowledgeable. Makes sure all your questions are answered.

By Ken M. on 06/30/18
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he w...
(View More)
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he was successful. Thank you Justin!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.