CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By John W. on 09/06/18
If I ever need plumbing service again I would call no one other than Precision Plumbing. These folks run a very proficient and professional business.

By MARCIA J. on 09/05/18
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left w...
(View More)
Dan C. from Precision Plumbing came out to replace my toilet with a higher (heigtht) one. He was very helpful, went right to work, was careful with not bumping into furniture, walls, etc., lugging that old toilet out and new one in. He answered questions and left without leaving any messes. Thanks for your great work Dan! :-)
(View Less)

By John W. on 09/05/18
Technician was very pleasant and outgoing. A true professional who took care of my drain issues. Thank you!

By Charles S. on 09/05/18
Dean did a great job really know his craft,customer service skills top of the chart.

By Niren D. on 09/03/18
H e fixed it

By ED A. on 09/02/18
Plumbers were very professional and thorough in the process and completion of the work.They were also very friendly.

By WAYNE O. on 09/02/18
Mike H. came and fixed issue with no problems while also leaving me with observed possible future consideration upgrades and quotes.

By Tom Pat C. on 09/01/18
tech found the problem and fixed it he also was friendly,efficient and courteous...knew his job.....would use this company again.....

By JANET S. on 09/01/18
Excellent from start to finish. Plumbing issues can be very stressful but when you are serviced but quality, efficient professionals it eases any further concerns. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By Renee H. on 09/01/18
I have used Precision a number of times for various plumbing services. I am always impressed by the skill of their technicians and Mike H. was no exception. He explained everything thoroughly, was very professional, did and did not exert any pressure on my final ...
(View More)
I have used Precision a number of times for various plumbing services. I am always impressed by the skill of their technicians and Mike H. was no exception. He explained everything thoroughly, was very professional, did and did not exert any pressure on my final choice. I felt like I was in good hands.
(View Less)

By BILL W. on 08/31/18
Called Precision Plumbing on Thursday for a Friday appointment. Spoke with Andrea and had it set up for the morning about 9 am. Early Friday morning, received a call from Andrea again saying the original tech won't be able to make it in, but she would put me on the...
(View More)
Called Precision Plumbing on Thursday for a Friday appointment. Spoke with Andrea and had it set up for the morning about 9 am. Early Friday morning, received a call from Andrea again saying the original tech won't be able to make it in, but she would put me on the next available tech. Andrea called me back and told me the tech would be there within the hour, which he was. Justin arrived at my house and greeted me out in front of my house. I explained that my service call was preventive maintenance on my sewer drains. As Justin gathered his gear and starting setting up, he was explaining to me what he was doing and what was going on. He was very professional. Justin made sure that the drains were draining properly before he finished. Really appreciated all the communication with the rapid response, from Andrea to Justin!
(View Less)

By GREG S. on 08/28/18
it didn't work

By Terrence L. on 08/27/18
Mike H is professional, friendly and he satisfactorily completed our numerous plumbing issues. We feared he would have to punch thru the wall to repair a low-water pressure issue, but he determinedly worked on the repair without any wall damage. Great job!

By Terrence L. on 08/26/18
Mike H is a superb technician. Besides being professional and friendly, Mike satisfactorily resolved our numerous plumbing issues and a critical low-water pressure problem. We greatly feared he would need to punch thru the wall to address the low-water pressure p...
(View More)
Mike H is a superb technician. Besides being professional and friendly, Mike satisfactorily resolved our numerous plumbing issues and a critical low-water pressure problem. We greatly feared he would need to punch thru the wall to address the low-water pressure problem, but Mike persevered and avoided wall damage. We feel many others would have given up after a while and, understandably, would have taken the easier route thru the wall. We have been customers of Precision Plumbing for years and have always been completely satisfied with Paul and now Mike.
(View Less)

By CHUCK G. on 08/24/18
Dean and Mike did an exception job!

By Tyler T. on 08/24/18
Dean was thorough, professional and friendly. Would have him back again.

By CHUCK G. on 08/23/18
Dean was excellent!! This is the best service we have had in 30 years. We are going to be loyal customers from now on!!

By Bruce C. on 08/20/18
timely arrival, found problem and reviewed choices very quickly. Friendly and took time to totally explain everything. Service was done quickly and professionally. Also received military discount.

By Ismary G. on 08/20/18
As always, we had an excellent experience. Billy is always professional, honest, and explains all in great details. I would recommend Precision company to anyone.

By Richard S. on 08/17/18
Great service. Called back within 5 minutes, showed up at scheduled time, cleaned up after. Professienal and fair
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.