CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By JAMES S. on 12/11/17
Jeff Mytus performed the maintenance work on my furnace recently. He was very knowledgeable and communicated well, also made some good recommendations. Jeff was very professional, efficient and represented Precision Plumbing with the highest of quality. I was very ...
(View More)
Jeff Mytus performed the maintenance work on my furnace recently. He was very knowledgeable and communicated well, also made some good recommendations. Jeff was very professional, efficient and represented Precision Plumbing with the highest of quality. I was very pleased with the experience.
(View Less)

By DAVID W. on 12/11/17
Great customer service and knowledgeable employees. I would definitely recommend this company and we will continue to use them in the future. Special shout-out to dispatcher Marty and to technician Kevin, both great.!

By Rich F. on 12/10/17
Robert was knowledgeable and professional. He helped me understand what he was doing to fix my clogged sewer line and then got right to work fixing it. The pricing was very fair. He showed up on time. I highly recommend.

By Maria R. on 12/08/17
Highly recommended for any plumbing issues. Especially technician name Richard H.

By maria r. on 12/08/17
Highly recommended for any plumbing issues. Especially technician name Richard H.

By DEREK JODY S. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By THOMAS G. on 12/04/17
Great service as always and this time my appliance was the cause of the leak not my pipes, so there was no charge. I recommend Precision Plumbing every time I can.

By William S. on 12/04/17
Kevin serviced ourAfurnace system as part of our yearly check up. He was very efficient, very knowledgable, very personable. The company overall has been very professional and I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

By Debbie S. on 12/02/17
We needed a plumber asap I spoke with Marty who was very wonderful and he had Christopher out to our house within 90 mins We are so appreciative and I must say he was able to fix our issue and was a nice polite guy and a job well done! Hope I don't need a plumber a...
(View More)
We needed a plumber asap I spoke with Marty who was very wonderful and he had Christopher out to our house within 90 mins We are so appreciative and I must say he was able to fix our issue and was a nice polite guy and a job well done! Hope I don't need a plumber anytime soon but if I do I'm calling Precision.
(View Less)

By WARREN B. on 12/01/17
Have used Precision Plumbing for several years and have continually had great service people all the time. Highly recommend the company.

By Anthony L. on 11/30/17
Kevin was very professional and very helpful. We would use Precision again and recommend them as well.

By Ronna K. on 11/29/17
Rick was one of the best service people we have ever had. He did a terrific job and I highly recommend him.

By Leah M. on 11/27/17
So far I have had such a great experience with Precision. Kevin the Tech and Robbie the Salesperson were both so knowledgeable, kind and professional. The entire staff friendly and polite. I will be getting my furnace soon so will let you know how that goes but I a...
(View More)
So far I have had such a great experience with Precision. Kevin the Tech and Robbie the Salesperson were both so knowledgeable, kind and professional. The entire staff friendly and polite. I will be getting my furnace soon so will let you know how that goes but I am sure it will be another happy day with Precision helping me.
(View Less)

By Becky D. on 11/27/17
Paul W is amazing! He’s been our personal plumber from Precision Plumbing for several years now. We specifically request him when we have a plumbing issue. Today it was to find a solution for tight quarters under the sink in our new kitchen. After discussing seve...
(View More)
Paul W is amazing! He’s been our personal plumber from Precision Plumbing for several years now. We specifically request him when we have a plumbing issue. Today it was to find a solution for tight quarters under the sink in our new kitchen. After discussing several options he came up with an elegant, simple solution that will solve our leaking problems as well as creating more space for storage! Thank you again, Paul! This is not the first time he’s been able to to find elegant solutions for our 1970s home that wasn’t constructed well to begin with. He completely redid our drainage system to avoid the sinking joints once and for all. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and in particular, Paul W. Becky Davis Warrenville, IL
(View Less)

By REBECCA MARK D. on 11/27/17
Yeah! Paul W. came through again for us. He came up with an elegant solution to outer under the sink problem that was fast, well done and at a reasonable cost.

By Timothy G. on 11/27/17
The team from Precision came out to assist us with a seepage problem from our sewer line. They cleared a clog in the line that looked like it was there forever. They were very informative and answered all our questions and then some. Highly recommended!

By DEBORA D. on 11/23/17
I am extremely happy with Precision Plumbing & Heating. Kevin was my technician on call after hours. He was prompt, professional, & explained everything to me with patience & kindness. He alleviated my fears that the furnace was “in great condition” only needin...
(View More)
I am extremely happy with Precision Plumbing & Heating. Kevin was my technician on call after hours. He was prompt, professional, & explained everything to me with patience & kindness. He alleviated my fears that the furnace was “in great condition” only needing a fuse. He scheduled delivery of a new water heater next day! I will indeed & have already recommend to all neighbors & friends this company!
(View Less)

By JB J. on 11/22/17
Richard *. cleared our sewer drain in a very professional manner. He was clear about the procedures, options and costs. Ric was personable, efficient and tidy. He represents the business well and is on our list for any future plumbing work we may need.

By MARY I. on 11/22/17
I just had my furnace inspected and I truly wish every service person from the Dentist to the auto mechanic was like this. Kevin from Precision came to clean the furnace and he let me watch him as he tested each part of my furnace he told me what the part was, what...
(View More)
I just had my furnace inspected and I truly wish every service person from the Dentist to the auto mechanic was like this. Kevin from Precision came to clean the furnace and he let me watch him as he tested each part of my furnace he told me what the part was, what it did, and explained the test and the rating. I highly recommend that all service professional be just like Kevin from Precision.
(View Less)

By MIKE MARY T. on 11/22/17
We have used Precision Plumbing for all our plumbing needs for a number of years and the service and quality of their employees has always been of the highest quality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.