CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Sunghoon M. on 05/05/18
This is the second time I had Precision Plumbing do some plumbing work at my home. They are honest, punctual, and very professional. I will continue to entrust them with all my home plumbing problems.

By Julia L. on 05/04/18
Jeff was great. He explained what needed to be done. I've used Precision for a few things and they always do a great job!

By Terri L. on 05/03/18
He was extremely great and knew what was wrong immediately, I would recommend precision to anyone who needs help with plumbing. I've used them quite a bit and they've always done a great job!

By LORRAINE C. on 05/03/18
Paul D is very professional and is really knowledgeable about plumbing problems. I highly recommend Paul and Precision for any plumbing work in your home. Paul D. came to my home and diagnosed the faulty toilet installation problem. He did an excellent job in in...
(View More)
Paul D is very professional and is really knowledgeable about plumbing problems. I highly recommend Paul and Precision for any plumbing work in your home. Paul D. came to my home and diagnosed the faulty toilet installation problem. He did an excellent job in installing and is truly an asset to Precision. Ask for Paul D. when you want it done right -- and professionally!
(View Less)

By KATHY B. on 05/02/18
I am totally pleased with the work done by Robert. I will continue to stay with you for all my plumbing isdurs thst arise in the future

By KATHY B. on 05/02/18
Had a wonderful tech here. Found out the issue and was correct with what he thought was the problem. He took his time to make sure he had a solution to the problem. He was very nice and explained everything he was going to do. Am completely satisfied with the wor...
(View More)
Had a wonderful tech here. Found out the issue and was correct with what he thought was the problem. He took his time to make sure he had a solution to the problem. He was very nice and explained everything he was going to do. Am completely satisfied with the work done. He is really goid. Have been a customer for several years and will be continuing as i have never been so happy as i sm with precision
(View Less)

By Alsreda F. on 05/02/18
They get the job done right the first time

By Richard Suzette L. on 05/02/18
If you have plumbing problems I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and especially Mike H. Before he started the work he offered different options for me based on my budget. Mike explained what he was going to do and why it needed to be done. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Richard Suzette L. on 05/01/18
If you have plumbing problems I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and especially Mike H. Before he started the work he offered different options for me based on my budget. Mike explained what he was going to do and why it needed to be done. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By JAMES D. on 04/30/18
THE INDIVIDUAL DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!

By JAMES D. on 04/30/18
MR. MIKE H. DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB WITH THE INSTALLATION OF OUR PUMP AND BATTERY BACKUP SYSTEM; AND, IT WAS REALLY NICE TO SEE SOMEONE WHO TRULY CARED ABOUT THE WORK HE PERFORMED AND THE PRODUCTS HE USED. PRECISION HAS HIT A HOME RUN WITH THIS INDIVIDUAL: OVERALL GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!

By Patrick W. on 04/30/18
Richard, Vince, and Peter were highly skilled and knowledgeable, knew just what we needed to have done to fix the problem, and did it as soon as possible with no mess. They were helpful, professional, and friendly from start to finish. Highly recommend!

By LORRAINE C. on 04/28/18
Jeff did an excellent job installing a new comfort height toilet in my bathroom. On time, and very neat in his work. An asset to Precision Plumbing.

By Lisa H. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By LORRAINE C. on 04/26/18
Paul is very professional and is really knowledgeable about plumbing problems. I highly recommend Paul and Precision for any plumbing work in your home.

By Angie A. on 04/26/18
Great work done in a short time, knowledgeable person with positive attitude and energy! thanks for a great services

By EMILY R. on 04/26/18
Excellent service & work!!! They know how to cater to people who have busy schedules!!!

By IVAN JOYCE F. on 04/26/18
Paul was very efficient and helpful in explaining details on the sump pump operation.

By TERRANCE L. on 04/25/18
Paul from Precision Plumbing is super friendly and an outstanding technician. He thoroughly explains all options to fix the problem, performs the work professionally and efficiently, has the replacement part(s) in the truck so there is no lost time, and in my case ...
(View More)
Paul from Precision Plumbing is super friendly and an outstanding technician. He thoroughly explains all options to fix the problem, performs the work professionally and efficiently, has the replacement part(s) in the truck so there is no lost time, and in my case replaced rusted bolts that some others may have left as is. We are always very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 04/24/18
Revised: Previous note - Much thanks to Tom, "Mike" and Paul at Precision! In this case, "Mike" was listed incorrectly. Much Thanks, Chris S, who handled my call after Tom. Chris choreographed Paul's visit seamlessly, and called to tell me when Paul would arrive. ...
(View More)
Revised: Previous note - Much thanks to Tom, "Mike" and Paul at Precision! In this case, "Mike" was listed incorrectly. Much Thanks, Chris S, who handled my call after Tom. Chris choreographed Paul's visit seamlessly, and called to tell me when Paul would arrive. Top-notch service, Chris! Timing was a miracle all around! You guys saved the day, literally! Paul's 'on-time' response and 'emergency' repair turnaround was nothing short of amazing in all respects! Great guy, great finished product, enjoyed the visit! Very happy with Precision superlative service and instillation team, and definitely recommend them to anyone with Plumbing, Heating and Cooling needs! Tom, Chris and Paul - You guys are GREAT! Thanks, again...... RS
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David B
3 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kurt V
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
George B
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Justin M
Rating:Just Launched
Dan G
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.