CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Christie M. on 07/17/18
He did excellent job. He explain what he will be doing and never give up when it ran into other issue.

By CHRISTINA F. on 07/15/18
Thank You Ozzie Lopez! You are amazing! You are so good at what you do! You are so professional! I appreciate your honesty. Ozzie explains everything he is doing! Very satisfied with his work.

By Vangie T. on 07/14/18
This company is the BEST!! 10 years ago they installed our water heater and until today still working great! Today plumbing problem in my house has been fixed and repaired...THANKS A LOT DEAN!! Another helpful and knowledgeable technician from this very good compan...
(View More)
This company is the BEST!! 10 years ago they installed our water heater and until today still working great! Today plumbing problem in my house has been fixed and repaired...THANKS A LOT DEAN!! Another helpful and knowledgeable technician from this very good company Precision!!! Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 07/14/18
Very good service technician

By Nancy H. on 07/14/18
Bianca was professional and efficient on the phone. Dean was a good technician who resolved my issue efficiently and courteously, even while I as the customer was away from home. We used DocuSign to verify authorization for repairs. I’d call them again.

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By Nadia D. on 07/13/18
Mike H. has always done excellent work for our home. His problem solving skills has helped us make better choices in the services that Precision provides. We are very pleased with all his work.

By HERB L. on 07/11/18
Was prompt and explained the problem easy fix change plug

By NOE C. on 07/10/18
Dean C. did a great job of replacing an outdoor water valve and replacing my pipes with copper so that now I'm up to code. I got an honest quote and he was only there for less than an hour.

By Jason J. on 07/09/18
Justin was very professional and helpful. I was very satisfied with the job he did.

By Bernie D. on 07/05/18
Very positive experience with this compamy. Very professional, yet friendly. Came on time, knew their work. Very informative. Will most definitely recommend them.

By Dianne R. on 07/05/18
Ozzy was very knowledgeable and explained very thing he was doing and what still needs to be done .

By Joe M. on 07/01/18
Very curtious with his slippers not to ruin anything. Very knowledgeable. Makes sure all your questions are answered.

By Ken M. on 06/30/18
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he w...
(View More)
We recently had a clogged pipe under our concrete slab. Justin came out but for hours could not get it open. He literally would not give up. He could have just told usc we would need to have the concrete dug up but instead worked very hatd for hours until he was successful. Thank you Justin!
(View Less)

By Gail W. on 06/24/18
Fixed my leak and put in a new water heater in 3 hours. The last guy from your company said it would take at least a day.

By DANETTE R. on 06/23/18
On time. Friendly. Quick. Always pleased with Precision!

By Brian C. on 06/21/18
Always there when I need help

By Scott O. on 06/17/18
Precision Plumbing did a good job replacing my hot water heater the same day I called. They gave me some choices for water heaters and had it delivered and installed quickly. The Tech kept the area clean and replaced some old valves as well as rerouted the pipes fo...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing did a good job replacing my hot water heater the same day I called. They gave me some choices for water heaters and had it delivered and installed quickly. The Tech kept the area clean and replaced some old valves as well as rerouted the pipes for better fit. Price was OK for material and time for added work done. $1500 range.
(View Less)

By Steven T. on 06/17/18
it took 4 times to fix the problem but today paul from precision plumbing seemed to fix the problem by reconfiguring the original fix plumbing.Thanks Paul

By MARCIA J. on 06/16/18
Precision sent Dean out immediately after hearing of my flooding in kitchen going to basement at that time. Dean came in calm and ready to go to work. He was efficient and knowledgeable and helpful. He even did an extra job of putting in a new faucet that had been ...
(View More)
Precision sent Dean out immediately after hearing of my flooding in kitchen going to basement at that time. Dean came in calm and ready to go to work. He was efficient and knowledgeable and helpful. He even did an extra job of putting in a new faucet that had been needed for a few months. I will definitely be calling Precision again and asking for Dean!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Lisa M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Ozzy L
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.