CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By LUIS B. on 05/18/18
Excellent service!!

By Daksha P. on 05/16/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Knows his stuff. And very polite. Explained all options. Was confident that he will fix the problem and he did.

By Eugene K. on 05/16/18
See comments on reviewbuzz.com

By Eugene K. on 05/16/18
First of all when Paul arrived he smelled gas. We checked the outside NICOR Gas meter and found it leaking a lot. I could smell it at the corner of the house. I call NICOR while Paul started my installation. NICOR came and found some of the leak by meter window...
(View More)
First of all when Paul arrived he smelled gas. We checked the outside NICOR Gas meter and found it leaking a lot. I could smell it at the corner of the house. I call NICOR while Paul started my installation. NICOR came and found some of the leak by meter window and replaced the meter, he told us he turned the gas off. After Paul completed the installation he check his work and we turned the gas back on . There was still a leak by the elbow above the turn on switch on the meter. I call NICOR again. He spread some white stuff on the connection. Then we proceeded to the water heater he light the water heater and said he could not leave the heater on because the gases were not going up the the chimney. Then he looked at a stove I have in the basement and took my hose connecting to a gas line for some reason and capped the line. I asked him WHAT does that have to do with the water heater??? He said nothing!! He should have done his job right the first time. I will be calling NICOR. Paul is a perfection as I am. He did a excellent installation. Clean and perfect in every way. I could not have done it better. Some thing that people have done I have redone. I would recommend Paul to everyone. He believes in quality.
(View Less)

By AMY S. on 05/16/18
Both of my guys (Robert and Vince) went above and beyond to make sure my problem was solved timely and effectively. Expert and professional service from both of them...thanks so much guys!

By LUIS B. on 05/14/18
Jeff is ALWAYS on point. Great professional.

By GARY JUDY Z. on 05/14/18
Dispatcher was polite, relayed all information they had for verification and had a service tech at our home within an hour. Service tech was polite, careful, explained everything well and answered all my questions completely.

By Melissa T. on 05/13/18
The technician Ozzy was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything step by step of the procedures due to my plumbing issue and resolved it very quickly. I'm very happy with his service.

By JORGE F. on 05/13/18
Exelent work!

By KEN K. on 05/13/18
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He expl...
(View More)
We have used Precision Plumbing a few times now since we have been very satisfied with their performance. Mike H. Was our technician this time and he did an excellent job! He was courteous, looked and spoke professionally, was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what he needed to repair and gave us several options for resolution. Mike got to work quickly and cleaned up the area very well when he was finished. I was extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend Precision Plumbing to others.
(View Less)

By Caroline B. on 05/11/18
Honest friendly and thoughtful experienced plumbers. Dave & Kurt. Will tell friends about Precision Plumbing.First rate service

By TERRANCE L. on 05/10/18
Paul is professional, efficient and friendly. We trust his opinion and have always been completely satisfied with his work.

By Bloomingdale Heating and C. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Luba K. on 05/08/18
Paul came to fix the under-the-counter kitchen sink. Since it's mounted to a granite counter, it required a granite professional. Paul called around to find someone for me, send pictures of the problem and got price quotes. He disconnected the plumbing and then ...
(View More)
Paul came to fix the under-the-counter kitchen sink. Since it's mounted to a granite counter, it required a granite professional. Paul called around to find someone for me, send pictures of the problem and got price quotes. He disconnected the plumbing and then returned to connect when granite work was finished. Took 24 hours. Without Paul, it would take days and it's hard to be without your kitchen sink that long! Recommend to anyone, professional, timely and courteous!
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 05/08/18
Paul an excellent person detailing clear diagnostics of problems, alternative solutions, and implementing chosen solution. Paul expertly repaired and tested units seeking concurrence on our part. He diligently cleaned the area and expertly replaced doors taken off for the repair.

By ANDY FRAIN S. on 05/08/18
He was very professional, nice. This company is great they come out quickly and always repair same day and do a great job. My only think is they seem a bit pricy. But overall great service from their techs to their office.

By Frank F. on 05/07/18
(No Comment)

By Sunghoon M. on 05/05/18
Paul was very professional, very friendly, and I could tell that he was filled with great knowledge in this field . He gave me great confidence and comfort in the decision we had made to go with Precision for our major plumbing work. To top it off, Paul was very fr...
(View More)
Paul was very professional, very friendly, and I could tell that he was filled with great knowledge in this field . He gave me great confidence and comfort in the decision we had made to go with Precision for our major plumbing work. To top it off, Paul was very friendly. I felt comfortable asking him questions regarding all the work he had to do. He showed great patience and much wisdom in dealing with my lack thereof. When I saw the finished work, I was very impressed. You guys will be hearing from me whenever I need Plumbing work in the future. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sunghoon M. on 05/05/18
This is the second time I had Precision Plumbing do some plumbing work at my home. They are honest, punctual, and very professional. I will continue to entrust them with all my home plumbing problems.

By Julia L. on 05/04/18
Jeff was great. He explained what needed to be done. I've used Precision for a few things and they always do a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Lisa M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Ozzy L
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.