CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!

By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)

By jamie h. on 02/11/20
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Pr...
(View More)
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Presicion Plumbing for all future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 02/03/20
Very professional and did a good job solving my problems would recommend them for further plumbing problem

By Barry K. on 01/30/20
Frank was a perfect plumber who respected our home and provided the best service possible. He is a credit to our community and I would only use Precision Plumbing and Frank in the future.

By Bruce L. on 01/30/20
Plumbing problems solved by professional Precision plumbers

By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Dominic L. on 01/20/20
Extremely satisfied! Within 60 minutes of my first call, the technician arrived at my home, examined and provided an estimate for the repair and it was completed the same day. Amazing service! Excellent work!

By Larry L. on 01/18/20
The technician, Kerwin is polite, having lots of knowledge about our problem. He explained to us patiently and gave us written estimate accordingly.

By chris g. on 01/18/20
FRANK R did a awesome job ,my shower is working great

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Janet G. on 12/29/19
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the ...
(View More)
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the outside faucets that had been troubling us. Great job all around.
(View Less)

By Thelma on 12/28/19
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his fr...
(View More)
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his friendly personality and willingness to help. I have other issues that require a plumber and will definitely be calling on Frank.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William R
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kerwin L
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Thomas B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tim J
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kym J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 164 total reviews
164 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas 20 years and am a native of Orange County California. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and my favorite movie is The Notebook. On my days off I like to spend time with my kids and grandbabies.
By Yolanda M. on 06/05/18
Frank was very professional and courteous and he knew exactly how to fix the faucet problem we were having. The office team is also impecable and with excellent customer service skills. This is the second time we have used Precision and we will continue to do so in future.

By John J. on 05/28/18
Courteous and professional service.

By Tom G. on 05/21/18
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you f...
(View More)
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you for relieving my stress!
(View Less)

By Kim H. on 05/13/18
on time , very clean

By Chris W. on 04/12/18
Andrew was professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone

By Mantra M. on 03/23/18
Tony is very professional, courteous and polite. Came with a great knowledge and suggestions, which help me to save money. I always use your company for my plumbing need and will also use your company for my feature need. Keep up the good work Tony. Thanks

By David C. on 03/14/18
FOUND ISSUE EASY FIX DID REPAIR FOR FREE!! I THOUGHT MAYBE A MAJOR PROBLEM! HONEST CO.!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

By John W. on 02/07/18
treat job!

By Lisa M. on 02/05/18
Quick and friendly! Wonderful service.

By Tim M. on 01/10/18
Would have appreciated estimate prior to beginning work as opposed to being given a price after completion

By Michelle P. on 12/09/17
Hansel was great. If we have problems again will call them to handle.

By Frank B. on 11/16/17
(No Comment)

By Joanne B. on 11/07/17
Excellent service!

By Madonna J. on 09/08/17
FANTASTIC SERVICE. I had my main line from street to house break. I called them and they were there within 2 hours. I highly recommend them.

By Larry M. on 08/29/17
Answered my call quick & did a great job. Will use again.

By James W. on 08/28/17
Prompt service. A job well done.

By Kyle B. on 08/28/17
The quote was for $375.00 to instal a basic 2" p-trap and a verticle drain which requires a rubber boot to be tightened and then he lowered his price twice to try and get my business. After he knew he wasn't going to get my business because of his price he left a ...
(View More)
The quote was for $375.00 to instal a basic 2" p-trap and a verticle drain which requires a rubber boot to be tightened and then he lowered his price twice to try and get my business. After he knew he wasn't going to get my business because of his price he left a trail of garbage down the drive way. It was a Saturday and he was the only one to leave during that time so it had to be him.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 08/25/17
You guys saved the day. I called you @ 8am, you arrived @ 9:20 am & the job was finished around 11:30 am. Thank You so so much...

By Wynn Real E. on 08/08/17
Excellent service as always. The only company we use for all our properties.

By Maria R. on 07/20/17
My call on a Sunday was responded to within 30 minutes.and a tech came within the hour! I've had this company for more than 3 years and they are always prepared, on time, and able to resolve all problems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.