CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Chris F. on 08/30/19
nice people to do work with.knowledgeable

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Gary K. on 08/21/19
Frank came out at night and cleared up the problem. Very professional. And they give a 30 day warranty. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Darlene G. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim S. on 08/09/19
Great response time and great job by James S. Sheared off a shower knob internal to wall and he fixed in no time at all. This was a Friday afternoon. Excellent in all respects
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kym J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 155 total reviews
155 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas 20 years and am a native of Orange County California. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and my favorite movie is The Notebook. On my days off I like to spend time with my kids and grandbabies.
By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Nash O. on 07/04/19
Excellent and very quick service

By Schneider C. on 06/28/19
Thank you for coming out so quickly.

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we wi...
(View More)
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. They gave the best deal on the slab leak we had and are a life saver!
(View Less)

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
The first person on the phone was really nice but nicole I think her name was seemed liked she didn't want to be bothered

By Letisha H. on 04/03/19
Second time using precision plumbing. Great service as always. Very fast, same day! Kurt was the technician and he was awesome at repairing a water leak in our garage.

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By John H. on 09/07/18
There was no problem with Precision Plumbing, I opted to use a less costly firm.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.