CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By Joyce M. on 11/10/18
Your techs were the BEST. Thank you to them for what they do.

By Nura W. on 11/10/18
Jason seemed knowledgeable but we had an issue with pricing.

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.

By Lia C. on 10/26/18
Jason H. was very preofessional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to diagnose my issues and provide me with quality service. I would use him again without hesitation and highly recommend him for any plumbing issues.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.

By Lawrence F C. on 10/26/18
Jason did a super job - went into some extra preventive maintenance details with me and provided some good tips. Always a pleasure working with professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kurt G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 10 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Nora's Italian Cuisine and one of my favorite movies is Scarface. On my days off, one thing I like to do is motorcycle ride.
By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Alla S. on 08/02/18
Fast response and great schedule accommodation,all done within 2hrs.since i called

By Keith V. on 07/25/18
Great service. Kurt G. Was great.

By Michael G. on 06/29/18
Bid for service was twice as high then anyone else

By John J. on 05/28/18
Courteous and professional service.

By Tom G. on 05/21/18
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you f...
(View More)
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you for relieving my stress!
(View Less)

By Dale V. on 05/20/18
Kurt has always been fantastic. I would highly recommend him and his partner. They are a great asset for Precision.

By Rex S. on 04/03/18
Kind of pricey I think ,done cleanly, neatly ,nice job

By Mike P. on 03/04/18
Totally satisfied with the response and evaluation of the problem.

By John J. on 03/04/18
Kurt Gross and J. J. installed a water filtration system in my home in a very expeditious and professional manner. I would recommend them highly for the work they did and their professional and courteous manner in the way they did it.

By John J. on 03/04/18
Kurt Gross and J. J. were very helpful. It is a pleasure to have such competent people work on a project for me.

By Doug T. on 02/23/18
called precision 2 times. Both times extensive main line work. Kurt and his crew got it done very quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable

By Robert R. on 02/21/18
Kurt Gross of Precision Plumbing is the man!

By John W. on 02/07/18
treat job!

By Melanie V. on 12/26/17
Andrew Hernandez came out for my plumbing call today. I have to say this company does not find ways to charge you money. He was very honest and spotted the problem immediately. I was relieved that this was nothing major AND it didn't cost an arm and a leg for them ...
(View More)
Andrew Hernandez came out for my plumbing call today. I have to say this company does not find ways to charge you money. He was very honest and spotted the problem immediately. I was relieved that this was nothing major AND it didn't cost an arm and a leg for them to come out. BEST PLUMBING COMPANY EVER!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 12/04/17
Kirk and Chris were great !! They were efficient and professional. They had my new hot water heater up and running with minimal interruption to our day
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.