CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Bryce H. on 02/15/19
Frank was knowledgeable, completed the job swiftly and accurately

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Marie F. on 02/02/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it very easily

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kurt G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 10 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Nora's Italian Cuisine and one of my favorite movies is Scarface. On my days off, one thing I like to do is motorcycle ride.
By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Alla S. on 08/02/18
Fast response and great schedule accommodation,all done within 2hrs.since i called

By Keith V. on 07/25/18
Great service. Kurt G. Was great.

By Michael G. on 06/29/18
Bid for service was twice as high then anyone else

By John J. on 05/28/18
Courteous and professional service.

By Tom G. on 05/21/18
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you f...
(View More)
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you for relieving my stress!
(View Less)

By Dale V. on 05/20/18
Kurt has always been fantastic. I would highly recommend him and his partner. They are a great asset for Precision.

By Rex S. on 04/03/18
Kind of pricey I think ,done cleanly, neatly ,nice job

By Mike P. on 03/04/18
Totally satisfied with the response and evaluation of the problem.

By John J. on 03/04/18
Kurt Gross and J. J. installed a water filtration system in my home in a very expeditious and professional manner. I would recommend them highly for the work they did and their professional and courteous manner in the way they did it.

By John J. on 03/04/18
Kurt Gross and J. J. were very helpful. It is a pleasure to have such competent people work on a project for me.

By Doug T. on 02/23/18
called precision 2 times. Both times extensive main line work. Kurt and his crew got it done very quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable

By Robert R. on 02/21/18
Kurt Gross of Precision Plumbing is the man!

By John W. on 02/07/18
treat job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.