CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Clark on 06/22/19
I highly recommend Precision. I hired them to install an r/o unit. My plumber, James Stauffer was prompt and professional. He did a great job explaining post set up procedures for the device. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future.

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Marco G. on 06/22/19
Just wanna give a shoutout to my boy James! Great service, fast and easy and at a beautiful price!

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 06/21/19
James S. was our tech who was at our house within about a hour after I called. He was very nice and fast. We had clog and he even pretty much taught me some to be able to take care of it myself next time. Great, timely service!

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By Tim W. on 06/18/19
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of pl...
(View More)
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of plumbers charging over $100 per hour but this is complete robbery! I have since received quotes from two other plumbing companies, one for $495 and the other for $640. You're pricing is WAY out of line.
(View Less)

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Don E. on 05/30/19
James S. did a super job.

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kurt G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 10 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Nora's Italian Cuisine and one of my favorite movies is Scarface. On my days off, one thing I like to do is motorcycle ride.
By Tom D. on 04/11/19
Fantastic!!!

By Letisha H. on 04/03/19
Second time using precision plumbing. Great service as always. Very fast, same day! Kurt was the technician and he was awesome at repairing a water leak in our garage.

By Latisha H. on 03/08/19
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me...
(View More)
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me a time frame of 11-1. The tech's name is Kurt. He was actually here before 11, which they did let me know about before arrival. What I liked and what stood out from other companies was that they provide a FREE estimated quote. Kurt got here before 11, gave me a quick quote, we paid for it, and all the work was done quickly! No mess was left behind at all. From start to finish, everything was great. They take care of their customers. I highly recommend and this company will be my go to from now on.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 03/08/19
On time. Did the job and went the extra mile.

By William D. on 03/01/19
Called several companies and precision plumbing was the only one to get back with me. Very helpful and pleasant speaking with the girls on the phone setting up my appointment. Plumber was very good!

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Alvin K. on 02/23/19
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house betw...
(View More)
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house between 2 and 4pm. They called me back in 15 minutes and said the technician, Kurt, was available and would be on his way. About 11:30 or so, he arrived and assessed the problem, gave me the estimate and immediately got started. It was a fairly major job so he wasn't sure he'd be able to finish it that day. About an hour later, he was elbow deep in a trench and another technician showed up. Long story short, the job was totally finished by 3:30, and you couldn't even tell they had been there. My neighbor had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM, but they hired their irritation guy to do the work. He has two helpers, they started the job two hours before Kurt started and they're expecting to finish tomorrow afternoon. Kurt was extremely polite, knowledgeable and totally professional. I couldn't help but notice his attention to detail and when he finished, he reviewed with me exactly what was done, and rechecked everything before he left. It was very satisfying to know that our job was done by such a professional and we paid only SLIGHTLY MORE than our neighbor's "handyman" and our water was back on within a few hours. Thank you Kurt Gross, thank you Precision Plumbing from a TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Marlin D. on 02/23/19
Kurt and Marcus did a fine job. PP are not the least expensive plumbers in Las Vegas, but they are reliable and worth the extra expense.

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Alla S. on 08/02/18
Fast response and great schedule accommodation,all done within 2hrs.since i called

By Keith V. on 07/25/18
Great service. Kurt G. Was great.

By Michael G. on 06/29/18
Bid for service was twice as high then anyone else

By John J. on 05/28/18
Courteous and professional service.

By Tom G. on 05/21/18
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you f...
(View More)
PRECISION PLUMBING IS TRULY AMAZING! They took my DIY DISASTER & PERFECTLY resolved what i did. Lesson learned when it comes to ANY plumbing issues I WILL leave it up to true professionals! From start to finish it was very easy! I can't thank you enough thank you for relieving my stress!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.