CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Dominic L. on 01/20/20
Extremely satisfied! Within 60 minutes of my first call, the technician arrived at my home, examined and provided an estimate for the repair and it was completed the same day. Amazing service! Excellent work!

By Larry L. on 01/18/20
The technician, Kerwin is polite, having lots of knowledge about our problem. He explained to us patiently and gave us written estimate accordingly.

By chris g. on 01/18/20
FRANK R did a awesome job ,my shower is working great

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Janet G. on 12/29/19
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the ...
(View More)
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the outside faucets that had been troubling us. Great job all around.
(View Less)

By Thelma on 12/28/19
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his fr...
(View More)
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his friendly personality and willingness to help. I have other issues that require a plumber and will definitely be calling on Frank.
(View Less)

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By CARL R. on 12/25/19
Plumbing technician was very professional, on time and preformed the repair with the highest quality. Very pleased with everything.....will use this company again. Thanks Precision Plumbing.

By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 12/05/19
I usually have andrew come to my house but wasnt available. Ella had frsnk come over and he was as good as andrew. (Sorry andrew!) Ella was so pleasant. Thanx so much!

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Lisa P. on 11/20/19
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a sm...
(View More)
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a smile. He’s also very honest and doesn’t overcharge. It’s been a pleasure working with him and we are so happy to have found our go-to plumber for our office needs. Thanks Frank!
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S. on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 10/23/19
Frank Rohr was on time,he did a great job,and yes i would call them again,thank you for the Great Service !

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank R
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kurt G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 10 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Nora's Italian Cuisine and one of my favorite movies is Scarface. On my days off, one thing I like to do is motorcycle ride.
By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Tom D. on 04/11/19
Fantastic!!!

By Letisha H. on 04/03/19
Second time using precision plumbing. Great service as always. Very fast, same day! Kurt was the technician and he was awesome at repairing a water leak in our garage.

By Latisha H. on 03/08/19
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me...
(View More)
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me a time frame of 11-1. The tech's name is Kurt. He was actually here before 11, which they did let me know about before arrival. What I liked and what stood out from other companies was that they provide a FREE estimated quote. Kurt got here before 11, gave me a quick quote, we paid for it, and all the work was done quickly! No mess was left behind at all. From start to finish, everything was great. They take care of their customers. I highly recommend and this company will be my go to from now on.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 03/08/19
On time. Did the job and went the extra mile.

By William D. on 03/01/19
Called several companies and precision plumbing was the only one to get back with me. Very helpful and pleasant speaking with the girls on the phone setting up my appointment. Plumber was very good!

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Alvin K. on 02/23/19
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house betw...
(View More)
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house between 2 and 4pm. They called me back in 15 minutes and said the technician, Kurt, was available and would be on his way. About 11:30 or so, he arrived and assessed the problem, gave me the estimate and immediately got started. It was a fairly major job so he wasn't sure he'd be able to finish it that day. About an hour later, he was elbow deep in a trench and another technician showed up. Long story short, the job was totally finished by 3:30, and you couldn't even tell they had been there. My neighbor had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM, but they hired their irritation guy to do the work. He has two helpers, they started the job two hours before Kurt started and they're expecting to finish tomorrow afternoon. Kurt was extremely polite, knowledgeable and totally professional. I couldn't help but notice his attention to detail and when he finished, he reviewed with me exactly what was done, and rechecked everything before he left. It was very satisfying to know that our job was done by such a professional and we paid only SLIGHTLY MORE than our neighbor's "handyman" and our water was back on within a few hours. Thank you Kurt Gross, thank you Precision Plumbing from a TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Marlin D. on 02/23/19
Kurt and Marcus did a fine job. PP are not the least expensive plumbers in Las Vegas, but they are reliable and worth the extra expense.

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Alla S. on 08/02/18
Fast response and great schedule accommodation,all done within 2hrs.since i called
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.