CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!

By Jennifer P. on 03/08/20
Billy was great, and funny! Amazing service.

By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!

By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kurt G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 10 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Nora's Italian Cuisine and one of my favorite movies is Scarface. On my days off, one thing I like to do is motorcycle ride.
By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Tom D. on 04/11/19
Fantastic!!!

By Letisha H. on 04/03/19
Second time using precision plumbing. Great service as always. Very fast, same day! Kurt was the technician and he was awesome at repairing a water leak in our garage.

By Latisha H. on 03/08/19
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me...
(View More)
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me a time frame of 11-1. The tech's name is Kurt. He was actually here before 11, which they did let me know about before arrival. What I liked and what stood out from other companies was that they provide a FREE estimated quote. Kurt got here before 11, gave me a quick quote, we paid for it, and all the work was done quickly! No mess was left behind at all. From start to finish, everything was great. They take care of their customers. I highly recommend and this company will be my go to from now on.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 03/08/19
On time. Did the job and went the extra mile.

By William D. on 03/01/19
Called several companies and precision plumbing was the only one to get back with me. Very helpful and pleasant speaking with the girls on the phone setting up my appointment. Plumber was very good!

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Alvin K. on 02/23/19
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house betw...
(View More)
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house between 2 and 4pm. They called me back in 15 minutes and said the technician, Kurt, was available and would be on his way. About 11:30 or so, he arrived and assessed the problem, gave me the estimate and immediately got started. It was a fairly major job so he wasn't sure he'd be able to finish it that day. About an hour later, he was elbow deep in a trench and another technician showed up. Long story short, the job was totally finished by 3:30, and you couldn't even tell they had been there. My neighbor had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM, but they hired their irritation guy to do the work. He has two helpers, they started the job two hours before Kurt started and they're expecting to finish tomorrow afternoon. Kurt was extremely polite, knowledgeable and totally professional. I couldn't help but notice his attention to detail and when he finished, he reviewed with me exactly what was done, and rechecked everything before he left. It was very satisfying to know that our job was done by such a professional and we paid only SLIGHTLY MORE than our neighbor's "handyman" and our water was back on within a few hours. Thank you Kurt Gross, thank you Precision Plumbing from a TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Marlin D. on 02/23/19
Kurt and Marcus did a fine job. PP are not the least expensive plumbers in Las Vegas, but they are reliable and worth the extra expense.

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Alla S. on 08/02/18
Fast response and great schedule accommodation,all done within 2hrs.since i called
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.