CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Kaden K. on 08/23/20
Both toilets were stopped. Diego fixed it super fast. Thank you.

By Stacey W. on 08/23/20
Fast service! Diego is awesome!

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Super quick response, great service, highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.