CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Brad K. on 04/12/21
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of...
(View More)
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of work is excellent! Area left clean and free of debris. Plumbing is always expensive - but getting great work from a nice technician is worth spending the money. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Anela L. on 04/10/21
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any f...
(View More)
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any future plumbing needs I plan to call and ask for them!
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 04/09/21
Great customer service and the plumbers that came out did a fantastic job. I recommend this company if you are looking for a good and reliable source to all of your plumbing needs.

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Lynda L. on 04/08/21
Good quality work. Answered all my questions.

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Ben F. on 04/07/21
no comment

By kathy on 04/06/21
This is the second time we have called and they come right away. Work completed quickly and correctly.

By Mathew D. on 03/31/21
Jose is very knowledgeable and so personable! We felt extremely comfortable working with him and he answered all the questions that we had! He’s very efficient!

By Carl B. on 03/28/21
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernst...
(View More)
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernstein-Satisfied customer
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 03/27/21
Very satisfied with the work and your personal that did the job.

By David V. on 03/24/21
Terrific Company! We had a critical plumbing problem in our kitchen. Found we had a hot water pipe brake. We had to have Frank R and Bruno Jackhammer the floor. Water pipe was exactly where we were told it would be. I cannot thank enough to Frank R. He was very pro...
(View More)
Terrific Company! We had a critical plumbing problem in our kitchen. Found we had a hot water pipe brake. We had to have Frank R and Bruno Jackhammer the floor. Water pipe was exactly where we were told it would be. I cannot thank enough to Frank R. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and he explained the painful news in a way that we really felt at ease with the step by step process. This was our first time with Precision and will recommend them proudly. We almost dropped over when we were told same day service I have to say very few companies would come so quickly. A Hugh Thank you to all of Precision employees!!
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 03/24/21
Autumn and Chris were both awesome. I appreciate the friendly attitudes and quick service.

By Sandra j. on 03/23/21
He was very helpful and lnowledgeable.

By Kathy V. on 03/22/21
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being rep...
(View More)
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being replaced and why. Thank you Tom!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kristal S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 66 total reviews
66 total reviews
I am a native of California and have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Los Molcajetes. One of my favorite movies is Kill Bill. On my days off I like to go fishing.
By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Anela L. on 04/10/21
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any f...
(View More)
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any future plumbing needs I plan to call and ask for them!
(View Less)

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Daniel G. on 03/27/21
Very satisfied with the work and your personal that did the job.

By Catherine R. on 03/18/21
None

By Mary C. on 03/15/21
David & Kristal were great !! These days to have a company that is reliable and quick to serve is a blessing. Kristal got us the appointment immediately due to a time issue to have our job completed and David was great!! He diagnosed and fixed 2 issues perfectly...
(View More)
David & Kristal were great !! These days to have a company that is reliable and quick to serve is a blessing. Kristal got us the appointment immediately due to a time issue to have our job completed and David was great!! He diagnosed and fixed 2 issues perfectly. I would absolutely use Precision for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Josseline C. on 03/08/21
Thank you for excellent service!

By Greg C. on 03/08/21
My conversation with the office was pleasant, helpful and professional. Thank you Crystal. Frank is a very capable, personable and experienced tech who knows his job well. He made me feel comfortable that I picked the right company and that he installed the wate...
(View More)
My conversation with the office was pleasant, helpful and professional. Thank you Crystal. Frank is a very capable, personable and experienced tech who knows his job well. He made me feel comfortable that I picked the right company and that he installed the water system that was right for my situation and my house. He also paid attention to details right down to the soldering of the piping, giving it a clean look and a great presentation. Thank you Frank for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Noemi P. on 03/04/21
Excellent service. David did a good job, very friendly and professional

By Edward S. on 02/26/21
Just wanted to thank Kerwin for his concern and going the extra mile to complete the task to our satisfaction! I would give him a rating of A+! :)

By Joel W. on 02/23/21
Great timely service, completed, quickly and thoroughly. Discussed possible causes for issue and what to keep an eye on to prevent further issues Very satisfied

By Jeff G. on 02/22/21
Couldn’t be more pleased. Kristal was great and got me set up quickly. She is great! David replaced my water heater in a jiffy. He is an all star. Fast friendly and very professional.

By Monsen E. on 02/22/21
Precision Plumbing was awesome as far as customer service, prompt showing up, but I felt the time spent was way to expensive for the services rendered

By Billy W. on 02/19/21
Very professional, Thomas was kind and respecting! Thank you, Stay safe!

By Fertitta E. on 02/17/21
It's always a pleasure during difficult plumbing issues working with both Jason A. and Andrew H. at Precision. They both get the job done & right!! Been using them for work and personal for years now.

By Todd P. on 02/13/21
Chris did an outstanding job!

By Stepahnie L. on 02/12/21
Easy to schedule and staff was very professional. Drew was awesome and fixed the problem quickly.

By Ruth R. on 02/08/21
The gentleman was very polite and great to get along with.

By Gregory R. on 02/04/21
Great

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.