CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Caelyn R. on 08/12/20
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I wa...
(View More)
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I was not able hire at this time, but will definitely call back when I am able to schedule.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.

By Krystal P. on 08/11/20
If i have plumbing emergency will use again

By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Ron B. on 08/10/20
Frank was great, thorough and knowledgeable about his craft.

By Travis C. on 08/06/20
Precision Plumbing is amazing. Very respectful and knowledgeable in their craft. Will use them again in the future

By Yvette P. on 08/03/20
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and si...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and sink in the bathroom. It has been one year and has been working perfect! I have an older house 1960s and I have always had plumbing issues. Frank R. did an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Denise T. on 07/31/20
I have a warranty with American Home Shield but it was an emergency. AHS told me it was an hour wait. Well, when you have a tankless water system that's leaking, waiting an hour is NOT an option. Diego was professional and gave me advice about the system

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Roy E. on 07/27/20
I called and the Tech was at my front door within a half hour. Tech. Frank Palomino was very professional and helpful in suggesting the right option in fixing my problem.

By Matt C. on 07/25/20
William was great, explained everything, and did a great job. Explained what he was going to do, and then fixed the fill valve on our toilet with the part he already had in advance in his van. Great experience, thank you!

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Jeff W. on 07/20/20
Super fast scheduling and on time. CSR couldn't get through on my cell phone and tracked me down using my office number that I used when calling initially. I would've been left waiting but she made sure to reach me even though it wasn't easy. Well done!!

By Ilaswersky on 07/20/20
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroo...
(View More)
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroom. A very good plumber .
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 07/17/20
I use Precision Plumbing exclusively. They are always friendly and courteous. Their work is exceptional. Highly recommend!

By Justin D. on 07/17/20
Amazing, personable, felt like I was actually dealing with people, not a company.

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kristal S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 31 total reviews
31 total reviews
I am a native of California and have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Los Molcajetes. One of my favorite movies is Kill Bill. On my days off I like to go fishing.
By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Ron B. on 08/10/20
Frank was great, thorough and knowledgeable about his craft.

By Travis C. on 08/06/20
Precision Plumbing is amazing. Very respectful and knowledgeable in their craft. Will use them again in the future

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Roy E. on 07/27/20
I called and the Tech was at my front door within a half hour. Tech. Frank Palomino was very professional and helpful in suggesting the right option in fixing my problem.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Jeff W. on 07/20/20
Super fast scheduling and on time. CSR couldn't get through on my cell phone and tracked me down using my office number that I used when calling initially. I would've been left waiting but she made sure to reach me even though it wasn't easy. Well done!!

By Justin D. on 07/17/20
Amazing, personable, felt like I was actually dealing with people, not a company.

By Lindsay H. on 07/11/20
They were both lovely

By John M. on 07/11/20
Deigo was very friendly and professional. I recommend his work highly.

By Marvin L. on 06/16/20
Precision plumbing and employees are very friendly and helpful with my plumbing needs I highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.