CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Kyle S. on 06/17/20
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and expl...
(View More)
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and explained everything thoroughly. Thomas was knowledgeable about the whole process and went over with us step by step the process on the work he would be doing. Thomas and Drew were able to finish the project in one day. We were so pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed they were with their work. We were stressed out about the water leak, but Precision plumbing definitely delivered what they said they would do and they exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that they were able to finish the work in one day. They turned a stressful situation into a great experience. I can’t thank Thomas and Drew enough for finishing the project in such a timely manner and their work was super clean. They placed our rock landscape back and you couldn’t even tell there was any work done at all to the outside of our house. It was overall an amazing experience and hassle free. The price were the lowest when we compared and bid with other Plumbing companies so that was certainly a plus. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers. Apparently water leaks in the main line is pretty common here in Vegas so I will be referring their company and I would use them again if I ever have plumbing issues. Seriously, I can’t thank you guys enough. We are grateful for the work you did and thankful it was done so quickly. Thank you, Thomas for making the process such an easy one from the get go and thank you for your honesty throughout the whole process it is very much appreciated. -Maria and Kyle
(View Less)

By Marvin L. on 06/16/20
Precision plumbing and employees are very friendly and helpful with my plumbing needs I highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By Arlene A. on 06/14/20
really nice young man knew what he was doing would recommend to others

By James S. on 06/12/20
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. T...
(View More)
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. Then went to get parts came back and was done in about an hour or so. Awesome job !
(View Less)

By Gayle P. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Monica M. on 06/08/20
Frank did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet! He was very professional and clearly knows his job. Very pleased with the service!

By bill m. on 06/03/20
Frank R is a very likeable and knowledgeable plumber He got the job done a lot quicker than I would have thought then double checked it for leaks etc. I highly recommend Frank for any plumbing jobs.

By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T. on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Matt M. on 05/14/20
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this c...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this company enough. Honest and simple. What else can you ask for from your friendly neighborhood plumber. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Lamonte S. on 05/14/20
A job well done!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 05/08/20
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to smaller water bills. He did a great job!

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.