CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Elvira G. on 06/17/21
Excellent job and very courteous, Highly recommended.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Beverly P. on 06/16/21
Frank was very helpful and his suggestions were spot on and much appreciated!

By Clyde H. on 06/15/21
Came out in no time Chris Hughes (technician) is a good guy. Explained what happened and what he was going to do to fix it.

By Nilda Q. on 06/11/21
no comment

By Chris on 06/08/21
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to a...
(View More)
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to all of our facilities. Excellente!!
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/06/21
Great service and very quick work. Thought work was a little expensive.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Robert T. on 06/04/21
very good

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By VERONICA M. on 06/01/21
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I...
(View More)
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I was very pleased with his wise advice. I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/01/21
Kerwin was extremely courteous and competent- a very good combination. He figured out a solution to my issue, which seemed impossible at first. He answered all questions clearly and well. Kristal was very pleasant and helpful on the phone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gilbert C
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean M
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Luis A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Christene D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Dan B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eric E
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By paul C. on 08/01/18
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation...
(View More)
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation. I will definitely use Precision again if I can get Jose as my technician. Precision is very fortunate to have Jose in their employ as he is top notch. He is a great representative of Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By paul C. on 08/01/18
(No Comment)

By John B. on 07/27/18
Excellent service, very pleased with results

By Craig W. on 07/18/18
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it...
(View More)
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it 7 months ago.....they left us to contact the manufacturer and will likely still have to pay for another installation. Not happy for the first time in 3 years.
(View Less)

By Brandon K. on 07/11/18
Precision Plumbing came the same day and installed a main water line. The installers were amazing ! They were friendly, informative and fast. Thank you so much for the excellent work.

By Lucinda K. on 07/10/18
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! ...
(View More)
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! They definitely know what they are doing and explained every step along the way. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. Thanks again Precision Plumbing, what a blessing!
(View Less)

By Gerald S. on 06/27/18
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and ...
(View More)
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and of course Jose. This kind of customer support is a welcome change and very much appreciated. - G. Savaglio
(View Less)

By Bridget N. on 05/11/18
Jose was fabulous!

By Bert W. on 04/10/18
Very courteous service.

By Richard Mc J. on 04/04/18
Always professional demeanor when dealing with this company. Pricing is fair for the work being done. Very dependable.

By Yolanda M. on 03/23/18
Chris was outstanding, I had to change my apppointment time and he was beyond accomodating and courteous, and called e everytime to let me know the technician was on his way. Jose is the consumate professional, diagnosed our problem easily and when I needed time to...
(View More)
Chris was outstanding, I had to change my apppointment time and he was beyond accomodating and courteous, and called e everytime to let me know the technician was on his way. Jose is the consumate professional, diagnosed our problem easily and when I needed time to think on next steps, was available the next day to continue the job after my husband and I discussed the options he presented us with. Great service, excellent team.
(View Less)

By Vincent M. on 03/20/18
excellent work and professionalism and helpful with suggestions that could lengthen the life of the product

By Don E. on 03/11/18
great service

By David Allegiant A. on 02/12/18
Quick response, friendly. They want your business

By Jim S. on 02/12/18
Very efficient, timely, & professional. Our second experience with Precision Plumbing & extremely pleased, satisfied.

By Quarry C. on 02/07/18
Over priced not competetive

By Clifford T. on 02/03/18
The gentleman weather very courteous and they gave me a very thorough explanation as to why they would have to wait so I understood it I'm again they were very professional

By Viva C. on 12/31/17
Both Jose and Chris were very professional and very knowledgeable in what day do! Also Jose has a friendly approach which makes you feel like family when conversing with him. I felt like I knew him for a long time! It's people like Chris and Jose that I would conti...
(View More)
Both Jose and Chris were very professional and very knowledgeable in what day do! Also Jose has a friendly approach which makes you feel like family when conversing with him. I felt like I knew him for a long time! It's people like Chris and Jose that I would continue to use Precision Plumbing again and would even recommend to others! Thank you and have a great New Year!
(View Less)

By cizar c. on 09/02/17
Jose T. completed the job even though it gave him some problems and additional time. Very professional indeed.

By Ely A. on 08/29/17
the tech was very polit and very efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.