CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we wi...
(View More)
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. They gave the best deal on the slab leak we had and are a life saver!
(View Less)

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
The first person on the phone was really nice but nicole I think her name was seemed liked she didn't want to be bothered

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we wi...
(View More)
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. They gave the best deal on the slab leak we had and are a life saver!
(View Less)

By Randy C. on 05/11/19
Called at 2:15pm, Dave was out within 2 hours, gave an estimate $1300.00 less expensive that the previous company. Dave completed the work on the same day & he was professional, courteous, & thorough. He also cleaned up completely after he was finished.

By Elliot t. on 05/10/19
Overseas and I needed a local plumber for an emergency. Great service, fair price.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Tasha W. on 05/08/19
Precision Plumbing was available at the time I needed them, Frank was a great plumber with a great personality, and fixed everything without a problem. I’m very happy with the outcome!

By Andrew K. on 05/04/19
Humble Guy. Very respectful coming into our home with no rude behavior and very knowledgeable about his profession. I did learn a bit of knowledge from him and for that I am appreciative. He brings a good vibe to his line of work. - A. Kaleiohi

By Hugh C. on 05/04/19
he was very helpful and knew his business

By Darlene Y. on 05/03/19
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber...
(View More)
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber the same day! Andrew arrived in less than 30 minutes and did an excellent job installing the faucet. The price was considerably higher, but I guess you get what you pay for ... fast, courteous, and professional installation by a plumber who actually knows how to install a faucet.
(View Less)

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Glizia on 04/30/19
Very helpfully and efficient.

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 04/17/19
Thank you so much...great service and fast..,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.