CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By Joyce M. on 11/10/18
Your techs were the BEST. Thank you to them for what they do.

By Nura W. on 11/10/18
Jason seemed knowledgeable but we had an issue with pricing.

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.

By Lia C. on 10/26/18
Jason H. was very preofessional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to diagnose my issues and provide me with quality service. I would use him again without hesitation and highly recommend him for any plumbing issues.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.

By Lawrence F C. on 10/26/18
Jason did a super job - went into some extra preventive maintenance details with me and provided some good tips. Always a pleasure working with professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Hansel V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I am a native of California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 15 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Monta and one of my favorite movies is Heat. On my days off one thing I like to do is paint.
By Emily T. on 09/05/18
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, an...
(View More)
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, and I will always call Precision Plumbing in the future if a plumbing need ever arises again.
(View Less)

By Clarence R. on 07/27/18
The Tec. was awesome!

By Robert R. on 06/27/18
a bit pricy to re light a hot water heater.after I paid nearly 300.00 looking at pricing.. should have been about half.. so.... all the great customer service in the world.. then 'raped.....

By Robert B. on 06/06/18
Arrived on time and complete the inspection in a professional manor.

By Lisa R. on 03/30/18
Fast & friendly service

By David C. on 03/14/18
FOUND ISSUE EASY FIX DID REPAIR FOR FREE!! I THOUGHT MAYBE A MAJOR PROBLEM! HONEST CO.!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

By Laulu L. on 02/26/18
Left a big mess in my garage water everywhere and old water heater still sitting in garage...not happy at all..

By Lisa M. on 02/05/18
Quick and friendly! Wonderful service.

By Marci C. on 01/30/18
(no comment)

By Michelle P. on 12/09/17
Hansel was great. If we have problems again will call them to handle.

By Richard S. on 11/29/17

By Melanie H. on 10/18/17
We've used Precision Plumbing several times and will continue to do so because we are extremely satisfied with their service.

By Perry H. on 09/30/17
your people are great. They are friendly and courteous thanks

By corey m. on 09/29/17
Had a plumbing issue and called Precision Plumbing. Hansel came to our house in less than an hour. What we thought would be a small project turned out to be a big job. A tree root obstructed our sewer line and caused a blockage that couldn't be snaked. The job took...
(View More)
Had a plumbing issue and called Precision Plumbing. Hansel came to our house in less than an hour. What we thought would be a small project turned out to be a big job. A tree root obstructed our sewer line and caused a blockage that couldn't be snaked. The job took several days to complete, including hand digging six feet deep. Hansel and his crew kept us updated throughout the job. Service was five stars.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 09/17/17
Customer service and the plumbing tecnician were excellent! I'll recommend them too anyone! Thx again for a job well done!

By smile designers of las v. on 08/29/17
I had a great experience with precision plumbing. Technician Hansel V came right out in less than an hour. I thought I had a big plumbing problem but it turned out to be nothing. I really appreciate the honesty because they could of charged a lot for work not neede...
(View More)
I had a great experience with precision plumbing. Technician Hansel V came right out in less than an hour. I thought I had a big plumbing problem but it turned out to be nothing. I really appreciate the honesty because they could of charged a lot for work not needed and didn't. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Matthew Y. on 08/27/17
The techs showed up. Didn't do a very thorough job checking for a under slab leak. Made a few "suggestions" about what to do. Mentioned the guys that do renovation work and getting them over here to find the problem. Seemed more interested in that than actually fin...
(View More)
The techs showed up. Didn't do a very thorough job checking for a under slab leak. Made a few "suggestions" about what to do. Mentioned the guys that do renovation work and getting them over here to find the problem. Seemed more interested in that than actually finding a leak. Called another plumber and they found the problem with thorough examination. Would not recommend.
(View Less)

By Bill & Karen V. on 07/28/17
Quick service, friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.