CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Carolee M. on 03/15/21
These guys were the best. Fast & very Knowledgeable! Thank you!

By Carolee M. on 03/13/21
Frank you & your helper was great. Fast & we felt very relaxed with these guys. They made sure the dirt didn’t track thru the house. A great job, well done fellows!

By Mary on 03/12/21
David Smith was professional and very knowledgeable. The job unfortunately was more than we planned for and he was able to get the repair done with ease. I was so impressed w/ him on a prior repair the week before I asked for him again and glad I did. I would us...
(View More)
David Smith was professional and very knowledgeable. The job unfortunately was more than we planned for and he was able to get the repair done with ease. I was so impressed w/ him on a prior repair the week before I asked for him again and glad I did. I would use Precision Plumbing again especially knowing they employ a tech like David.
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 03/12/21
I called when part of my living room cieling on the ground floor suddenly swelled and started leaking. I was in a bit of a panic because I couldn't find the cause. They had a technician (Drew) out within 2 hours, he was able to quickly and easily determine the ca...
(View More)
I called when part of my living room cieling on the ground floor suddenly swelled and started leaking. I was in a bit of a panic because I couldn't find the cause. They had a technician (Drew) out within 2 hours, he was able to quickly and easily determine the cause, give me their estimate and advise me on the best course of action. Perfect service, this is what plumbing should ALWAYS look like. I will be calling again.
(View Less)

By Terri T. on 03/11/21
Very impressed. Same day service, on-time, courteous and professional. It is so rare these days to find a service company that delivers all the above with a smile. I am so glad I called Precision, and will definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Bravo Precision!!

By Josseline C. on 03/08/21
Thank you for excellent service!

By Fred T. on 03/08/21
YOUR PRICES ARE TOO HIGH.

By Greg C. on 03/08/21
My conversation with the office was pleasant, helpful and professional. Thank you Crystal. Frank is a very capable, personable and experienced tech who knows his job well. He made me feel comfortable that I picked the right company and that he installed the wate...
(View More)
My conversation with the office was pleasant, helpful and professional. Thank you Crystal. Frank is a very capable, personable and experienced tech who knows his job well. He made me feel comfortable that I picked the right company and that he installed the water system that was right for my situation and my house. He also paid attention to details right down to the soldering of the piping, giving it a clean look and a great presentation. Thank you Frank for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Henrietta D. on 03/06/21
Was not able to fix problem but Gilbert tried and offered options for other solutions.

By Christi C. on 03/06/21
Courteous and helpful

By Noemi P. on 03/04/21
Excellent service. David did a good job, very friendly and professional

By Lauren B. on 03/02/21
We absolutely was satisfied with Jermey he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Carolyn C. on 03/01/21
David S from Precision Plumbing was very thorough in diagnosing where leaking water was coming from. Left a free estimate. Highly recommend this company and David.

By Manny B. on 02/27/21
Very good job

By Edward S. on 02/26/21
Just wanted to thank Kerwin for his concern and going the extra mile to complete the task to our satisfaction! I would give him a rating of A+! :)

By Sonya P. on 02/26/21
The rep was very easy to work with hellpful and professional.

By Fanny P. on 02/25/21
Great customer service

By Janine W. on 02/25/21
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing issue! Thank you!

By Dawanda F. on 02/23/21
Precision Plumbing Chris Hughes did a Excellent Job, I appreciate his professional skills and service.

By Joel W. on 02/23/21
Great timely service, completed, quickly and thoroughly. Discussed possible causes for issue and what to keep an eye on to prevent further issues Very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.