CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Elvira G. on 06/17/21
Excellent job and very courteous, Highly recommended.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Beverly P. on 06/16/21
Frank was very helpful and his suggestions were spot on and much appreciated!

By Clyde H. on 06/15/21
Came out in no time Chris Hughes (technician) is a good guy. Explained what happened and what he was going to do to fix it.

By Nilda Q. on 06/11/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris R
4 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Drew T
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Thomas B
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Helena N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
David S
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.