CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Elvira G. on 06/17/21
Excellent job and very courteous, Highly recommended.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Beverly P. on 06/16/21
Frank was very helpful and his suggestions were spot on and much appreciated!

By Clyde H. on 06/15/21
Came out in no time Chris Hughes (technician) is a good guy. Explained what happened and what he was going to do to fix it.

By Nilda Q. on 06/11/21
no comment

By Mia H. on 06/08/21
Stay far away from this place! They are a scam. If I could give zero stars I would. They charged $360 to remove and install a new kitchen faucet. The faucet works fine, however my dishwasher doesn't have running water anymore. I don't know what the guy did that my ...
(View More)
Stay far away from this place! They are a scam. If I could give zero stars I would. They charged $360 to remove and install a new kitchen faucet. The faucet works fine, however my dishwasher doesn't have running water anymore. I don't know what the guy did that my dishwasher is running completely dry. I called to complain and the manager was extremely rude. She told me I agreed to the services and that I provided the faucet. Right...and the faucet is not the problem. The problem is that the plumber left my dishwasher without water! She told me if I wanted to they can come out next day but if I'm going to be rude that they won't. Are you kidding me?! AVOID THIS PLACE!
(View Less)

By Chris on 06/08/21
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to a...
(View More)
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to all of our facilities. Excellente!!
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/06/21
Great service and very quick work. Thought work was a little expensive.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Robert T. on 06/04/21
very good

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By VERONICA M. on 06/01/21
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I...
(View More)
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I was very pleased with his wise advice. I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/01/21
Kerwin was extremely courteous and competent- a very good combination. He figured out a solution to my issue, which seemed impossible at first. He answered all questions clearly and well. Kristal was very pleasant and helpful on the phone.

By Jesse R. on 05/31/21
Fast response time.

By William V. on 05/30/21
Chris arrived quickly after call was made. Chris was professional and courteous. Chris took a look at the problem and looked at other areas we had concerns with. He replaced/fixed the issues that needed immediate attention and gave information for future concerns. ...
(View More)
Chris arrived quickly after call was made. Chris was professional and courteous. Chris took a look at the problem and looked at other areas we had concerns with. He replaced/fixed the issues that needed immediate attention and gave information for future concerns. Will definitely call to have future work done.
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 05/30/21
I had Chris Hughes come out on 2 occasions. He did a great job on all the repairs and was super knowledgeable. He was also very personable, funny and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him for any of your plumbing needs.

By Randy B. on 05/30/21
I can not thank Chris enough for his help. He was very efficient, organized and knowledgable of our problem. He responded quickly to fix our problem. What a great guy very personable, friendly all around good person. Thank you Chris for all your help.

By James N. on 05/30/21
Frank changed out/replaced our tankless water heater and water softener. He kept me posted on his progress, and explained the new features of the heater, when done. I obtained several estimates before going with Precision...and Frank/Precision did a good job at the lowest cost.

By Jesse R. on 05/29/21
Keep up the excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris R
3 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Drew T
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Thomas B
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Kerwin L
2 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Helena N
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.