CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Glizia on 04/30/19
Very helpfully and efficient.

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 04/17/19
Thank you so much...great service and fast..,

By Tom D. on 04/11/19
Fantastic!!!

By Jacqueline A. on 04/10/19
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! ...
(View More)
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! I would not recommend your business because of overcharging!!
(View Less)

By Rebecca H. on 04/08/19
Frank was the most courteous, sincere, hard working tradesman I have had at our home in a very long time. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbors...great job!

By Maryon A. on 04/06/19
Excellent service!!!

By Michael B. on 04/04/19
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operat...
(View More)
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operator and with James' service. We have been customers for over a year and find the warranty extremely useful.
(View Less)

By Cynthia L. on 04/03/19
We will only use Precision Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. This is a great company with knowledgeable technicians and staff.

By Letisha H. on 04/03/19
Second time using precision plumbing. Great service as always. Very fast, same day! Kurt was the technician and he was awesome at repairing a water leak in our garage.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Chuck P. on 03/30/19
James was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was precise and accurate with his evaluation. There should be more technicians like him in Vegas Valley.

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Terry H. on 03/26/19
He got the job done in a timely manner and cleaned up the area after he was finished.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Andrew H
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Frank R
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris R
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.