CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Robert T. on 06/04/21
very good

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By VERONICA M. on 06/01/21
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I...
(View More)
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I was very pleased with his wise advice. I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/01/21
Kerwin was extremely courteous and competent- a very good combination. He figured out a solution to my issue, which seemed impossible at first. He answered all questions clearly and well. Kristal was very pleasant and helpful on the phone.

By Jesse R. on 05/31/21
Fast response time.

By William V. on 05/30/21
Chris arrived quickly after call was made. Chris was professional and courteous. Chris took a look at the problem and looked at other areas we had concerns with. He replaced/fixed the issues that needed immediate attention and gave information for future concerns. ...
(View More)
Chris arrived quickly after call was made. Chris was professional and courteous. Chris took a look at the problem and looked at other areas we had concerns with. He replaced/fixed the issues that needed immediate attention and gave information for future concerns. Will definitely call to have future work done.
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 05/30/21
I had Chris Hughes come out on 2 occasions. He did a great job on all the repairs and was super knowledgeable. He was also very personable, funny and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him for any of your plumbing needs.

By Randy B. on 05/30/21
I can not thank Chris enough for his help. He was very efficient, organized and knowledgable of our problem. He responded quickly to fix our problem. What a great guy very personable, friendly all around good person. Thank you Chris for all your help.

By James N. on 05/30/21
Frank changed out/replaced our tankless water heater and water softener. He kept me posted on his progress, and explained the new features of the heater, when done. I obtained several estimates before going with Precision...and Frank/Precision did a good job at the lowest cost.

By Jesse R. on 05/29/21
Keep up the excellent service.

By Sarah O. on 05/29/21
Jose was absolutely fantastic. He showed up on time and explained everything to me. He immediately called a restoration company to come and evaluate the water damage for me. If it wasn't for Jose I would have been completely lost during this whole process.

By Ramona C. on 05/28/21
Appreciate the prompt and professional service. They are very responsive calling, texting, emailing to follow up. I like good service and feel their pricing is fair. Nice people to work with!

By Brian O. on 05/28/21
Frank Rohr is the best explains everything. Great work, cleans up and on time. Only problem is the price is a bit high but not his fault ,it is what it is

By Brian o. on 05/27/21
I called because of a kitchen sink not draining well and disposal leaking. Frank Rohr came over to take care of everything for us. He is knowledgeable and informed us step by step what was needed and price . He took time to show us what he was doing and tips how to...
(View More)
I called because of a kitchen sink not draining well and disposal leaking. Frank Rohr came over to take care of everything for us. He is knowledgeable and informed us step by step what was needed and price . He took time to show us what he was doing and tips how to avoid issues in the future. Thank you , Brian Okiec ( the beach boys).
(View Less)

By Stevan C. on 05/27/21
Jeremy was very good. Did good work knew what he was doing will recommend to others.

By Debbie R. on 05/26/21
Each time I called, very friendly and courtesy

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By C. N. on 05/26/21
Great company with excellent service .will call them again .

By Sam W. on 05/26/21
I was having a very stressful situation occurring until precision plumbing came and saved the day they was there within minutes of my calling them Frank was very friendly and professional thanks for a job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric E
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Miguel E
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jeremy J
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Ella A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 65 total reviews
65 total reviews
I am a native of San Diego and have lived in Las Vegas for 14 years. One of my favorite films is The Notebook and my favorite restaurants Mastriani's. In my free time I like to go shopping and hang out with my family.
By Maria F. on 07/16/14
Although we did not do a complete service, I cannot emphasize enough how well we were treated, and had everything explained with out gimmicks. I will be passing on you information to anyone who needs it.

By Maria F. on 07/14/14
James Stauffer came to do an estimate and check out water softener on a house we bought. He was very respectful and honest. Although we did not end up going through with services (we decided to forgo the water softener completely since it was so old) neither he or ...
(View More)
James Stauffer came to do an estimate and check out water softener on a house we bought. He was very respectful and honest. Although we did not end up going through with services (we decided to forgo the water softener completely since it was so old) neither he or the company pressured us into unnecessary services or products. Both he and the company were completely honest and courteous. I will be using them in the future for any of our needs and I will be sure to pass them on to anyone who might need plumbing services. I was very happy for the great service they provided. I appreciate the time they took to come out for their free estimate. Anyone looking for honest plumbers should check these guys out.
(View Less)

By Joseph J. on 05/09/14
FRIENDLY< POLITE<AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL> THEY ARRIVED ON TIME< DID GREAT WORK< EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY PRICES WERE REASONABLE> I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING AIRCONDITIONING REPAIR< REPLACEMENT OR NEW INSTALLATION

By Carolyn C. on 04/16/14
Ella was very professional, friendly, and quick in getting my information, asking if I would like same-day service, informing me that a plumber would arrive within 1.5 hours, and that she would notify me when he was 20 minutes away. She called me about 45 minutes ...
(View More)
Ella was very professional, friendly, and quick in getting my information, asking if I would like same-day service, informing me that a plumber would arrive within 1.5 hours, and that she would notify me when he was 20 minutes away. She called me about 45 minutes later, and the plumber did, indeed, arrive 20 minutes after that. I also appreciate having been told that there would be no charge if I did not like the price quoted by the plumber after he assessed the situation. Ella provided a great first impression of the company.
(View Less)

By Jack N. on 08/27/13
Ella answered the phone and was great. She sent a very experienced and professional tech, Jason, to solve our delimma. Very Good company. Will use them from now on.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.