CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Elvira G. on 06/17/21
Excellent job and very courteous, Highly recommended.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Beverly P. on 06/16/21
Frank was very helpful and his suggestions were spot on and much appreciated!

By Clyde H. on 06/15/21
Came out in no time Chris Hughes (technician) is a good guy. Explained what happened and what he was going to do to fix it.

By Nilda Q. on 06/11/21
no comment

By Chris on 06/08/21
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to a...
(View More)
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to all of our facilities. Excellente!!
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/06/21
Great service and very quick work. Thought work was a little expensive.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Robert T. on 06/04/21
very good

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By VERONICA M. on 06/01/21
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I...
(View More)
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I was very pleased with his wise advice. I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/01/21
Kerwin was extremely courteous and competent- a very good combination. He figured out a solution to my issue, which seemed impossible at first. He answered all questions clearly and well. Kristal was very pleasant and helpful on the phone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gilbert C
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean M
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Luis A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Christene D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Dan B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eric E
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Ella A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 65 total reviews
65 total reviews
I am a native of San Diego and have lived in Las Vegas for 14 years. One of my favorite films is The Notebook and my favorite restaurants Mastriani's. In my free time I like to go shopping and hang out with my family.
By Joe S. on 01/18/15
Jason also told me about heating & air service you provide, even through he does not do it, for which I told him my service I had for years sold out & retired and I would Gladly us your service if everyone was like him and Ella Thank You Joe S.

By Susan N. on 01/17/15
Great customer service, reasonable estimate with same day installation. I called at a little after 2pm on a Saturday and the water heater was installed by 6pm.

By Reshitta Mc C. on 01/17/15
The staff was so friendly and helpful. James was very professional and came right on time. Price was great.

By Sally M. on 01/05/15
Eric was professional and friendly; extremely knowledgeable. He not only ex- plained everything to me but he spoke to my son on the phone as well, since the house belongs to my son. Precision Plumbing is a good business and I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you.

By Ken P. on 01/02/15
Great fast service by all highly recommend

By Donte T. on 12/28/14
Satisfied on the estimate quote....

By Donte T. on 12/24/14
thanks for the help..I appreciated for coming down to give me the estimate for the manibloc,,,,, PS...I'm just waiting for the insurance co. approval,,,As soon as I get the approval, I 'll let you know......

By Bill R. on 12/18/14
Very satisfied with Precision Plumbing from the phone contact to service they provide. I highly recommend this company.

By Karen M. on 12/12/14
Everyone from the receptionist to the servicemen were extremely helpful. No complaints.

By Bill R. on 12/12/14
John V arrived at my house as scheduled. My garbage disposal was leaking needed to be replaced. John replaced it no problem. From the Ella the phone rep to John the the service tech everything went great. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing. Bill R. Mountains Edge

By Tammy H. on 12/07/14
Ella and Jason was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!!

By Robert R. on 11/29/14
Very personable and fast workers. Thanks again for a job well done.

By Robert R. on 11/24/14
I called John out for an estimate last Thursday for a cracked sewer pipe. he told me it would take two days to complete the work since it went under the front porch and I didn't want the porch torn up. he said he had a co-worker that could get into tight spaces sho...
(View More)
I called John out for an estimate last Thursday for a cracked sewer pipe. he told me it would take two days to complete the work since it went under the front porch and I didn't want the porch torn up. he said he had a co-worker that could get into tight spaces shovel it out with a spoon. He wasn't lying. his co-worker got right in there and sawed the roots and dug it out. they started Monday and finished Monday. My wife thought the water was going to be off for long period, they didn't have to turn the water off and she could finally start prepping food for dinner. so she was happy it wasn't a long job and if she's happy I'm happy lol. would like to thank John and his co-worker for everything especially for completing the job in one day instead of two.
(View Less)

By Earl C. on 11/11/14
The service I received on the rquest for service was outsatnding and I think it was the best of the best.

By Earl C. on 11/08/14
I would like to Thank Ella for her politeness with me while scheduling my help for service. John Vila arrived and displyed a very profession and warning attitude while checking on my plumbing problem. John made my wife and I feel like we were very important and thi...
(View More)
I would like to Thank Ella for her politeness with me while scheduling my help for service. John Vila arrived and displyed a very profession and warning attitude while checking on my plumbing problem. John made my wife and I feel like we were very important and this gave us the feeling of great satisfaction. I am truly happen that John responded to our call. Please thank him and Ella for me. Earl Cato
(View Less)

By Earl C. on 11/08/14
I would like to Thank Ella for her politeness with me while scheduling my help for service. John Vila arrived and displyed a very profession and warning attitude while checking on my plumbing problem. John made my wife and I feel like we were very important and thi...
(View More)
I would like to Thank Ella for her politeness with me while scheduling my help for service. John Vila arrived and displyed a very profession and warning attitude while checking on my plumbing problem. John made my wife and I feel like we were very important and this gave us the feeling of great satisfaction. I am truly happen that John responded to our call. Please thank him and Ella for me. Earl Cato
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 10/16/14
I am very happy with the work and was shocked to learn that I had been living with work that was done years ago and must have been unsafe.

By Carol C. on 10/14/14
James was very concerned that I would be pleased from the moment that he entered my home until he finished the job. He explained what needed to be done very clearly and then did it. I was pleased with the work and would call again. Carol

By Leslie F. on 08/30/14
Ella A is a customer service goddess! She took my call to Precision on a Saturday afternoon, on a holiday weekend, and she was as sweet and professional as anyone could hope for! She was friendly, cheerful and readily helped me. She followed through with a call ...
(View More)
Ella A is a customer service goddess! She took my call to Precision on a Saturday afternoon, on a holiday weekend, and she was as sweet and professional as anyone could hope for! She was friendly, cheerful and readily helped me. She followed through with a call before Eric J. (the rock star plumber) arrived, as she said she would. Ella is a great ambassador for Precision! They should clone her and send her out into the customer service world to show everyone what customer service should be! Yay, Ella!
(View Less)

By Fernando V. on 08/19/14
Tech was very knowledgeable of his work and explained to me the possible issues of our AC unit....
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.