CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Alfred S. on 01/18/22
Frank R. was very helpful, showed up ahead of schedule, and completed all of the work within one day. He even suggested a good drywall specialist, who was also very efficient in his work. Great job, Frank R. and Precision Plumbing!

By gari h. on 12/24/21
Frank Rohr and his coworker were very friendly and professional, he handled the job with no problem and it was way less then what I expected, thanks bro...

By JERROLD F. on 12/22/21
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MA...
(View More)
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MADE EXPOSING THE COPPER AND HE DID NOT MAKE ANY CUTS IN ERROR. I'VE BEEN MY OWN HANDYMAN FOR 50 YEARS AND HAVE SEEN IT ALL. DREW IS THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PLUMBER I'VE EVER SEEN. HIS WORK IS TOP SHELF AND HE ADDRESSED ALL OF MY ISSUES, UNDER BUDGET. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DREW THOMAS AT PRECISION PLUMBING!
(View Less)

By Diana L. on 12/10/21
Drew saved the day. My husband and I are retired and live on a fixed income. We needed a new kitchen faucet installed. We bought the faucet at Home Depot and Drew put it in for $100. Thank you Drew! You’re Awesome!

By Gary P. on 12/01/21
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be in...
(View More)
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be installing a pressure tank for the water heater to help balance pressure fluctuations. Love having the peace of mind that preventive maintenance pays off.
(View Less)

By A. I. on 11/12/21
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was f...
(View More)
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was finished. Was just an overall nice guy. Price was also spot on with what I researched regarding the price of repair. Would definitely recommend, and use them again.
(View Less)

By Josephine M. on 10/30/21
David was very efficient. He answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. He was very polite and and very professional.

By Cj T. on 10/21/21
Drew was dope he was very professional an explained all questions I had and why they happen...thank you he was very helpful with excellent service...

By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Ella A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 65 total reviews
65 total reviews
I am a native of San Diego and have lived in Las Vegas for 14 years. One of my favorite films is The Notebook and my favorite restaurants Mastriani's. In my free time I like to go shopping and hang out with my family.
By Theresa R. on 04/14/20
This was a very small space for William to work in. He never complained and he cleaned up everything when he was finished. I will definitely refer anyone I know your way. Thanks!

By Keith K. on 09/12/17
They were honest, professional and courteous. They had no problem with me getting a 2 quote when they located the issue. They could of gotten me for a 350 dollar leak test, but managed to figure it out before they ran the test.

By Kelly H. on 08/28/17
Roberto was very helpful and explained everything in a way I could understand.

By Bill & Karen V. on 07/28/17
Quick service, friendly and professional.

By Leon B. on 07/26/17
Your team has been great. I felt comfortable after speaking with Thomas. I would hope to use your service again. Leon Boler

By Daniel A. on 07/14/17
Unbelievable service. Trying to get our new home in Las Vegas up to snuff from Connecticut and they both bent over backwards to get things accomplished. Going forward would not use any other company. It's nice to deal with people who are dependable and honest. Than...
(View More)
Unbelievable service. Trying to get our new home in Las Vegas up to snuff from Connecticut and they both bent over backwards to get things accomplished. Going forward would not use any other company. It's nice to deal with people who are dependable and honest. Thank you for all your support.
(View Less)

By Breanna A. on 06/12/17
Amazing service and gave us options to help cut cost which really helped.

By Susan G. on 06/12/17
Your Tech was very knowledgeable and and answered all our questions, we are very happy with the work.

By Suzanne W. on 05/24/17
I have used Precision several times and have always done a great job all the way around. Thank you !

By Elizabeth W. on 04/20/17
Good Service! Easy to work with.

By Elliot G. on 04/13/17
I called Precision Plumbing because I had used them before and they did an amazing job for me AND the people on the phone and the man who came to my home were both very professional, knowledge and easy to talk with. This time Frank came to my home well with-in the ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing because I had used them before and they did an amazing job for me AND the people on the phone and the man who came to my home were both very professional, knowledge and easy to talk with. This time Frank came to my home well with-in the time I was told on the phone. The repair was made quickly and neatly. Of course I will continue to use Precision Plumbing for all my plumbing needs and service.
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 03/18/17
Amazingly professional and timely. Roberto arrived within the time window stated by Ella. He was very thorough as far as assessment and provided options which were all very cost effective. In this town it's important to fund people you can trust and I'm glad I d...
(View More)
Amazingly professional and timely. Roberto arrived within the time window stated by Ella. He was very thorough as far as assessment and provided options which were all very cost effective. In this town it's important to fund people you can trust and I'm glad I did the research before hand and found them. Well done indeed!
(View Less)

By Gabriella M. on 03/03/17
He fix something but leaking problem doesn't . Gave me an estimated very expensive . I called another company and they fixed my problem in 30min

By Alec S. on 02/20/17
Roberto is awesome. Your company is lucky to have him.

By Amy L. on 02/11/17
Excellent work! Tony P. was very efficient and explained the situation very thoroughly. Very happy with his service and highly recommend him. Thank You!

By John L. on 02/03/17
On time, friendly, informative and helpful. This is why I only use Precision. Frank and Fred were great.

By Craig F. on 01/04/17
Starting with Ella....in an emergency situation she got a tech to the house as fast as she could. She called me several times to confirm I would be home. Jose and Jason arrived and did an excellent job and were quick! SO VERY MUCH APPRECIATED to have this taken care of so quickly.

By Terry A. on 11/03/16
Your plumber Paul was very professional, and went above and beyond our expectations.

By Callie P. on 10/04/16
The woman I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and efficient, and the gentleman was friendly, but he provided me a quote (which, after research, ended up being about $200 more than other local companies) and then AFTER he completed the service, he asked for ...
(View More)
The woman I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and efficient, and the gentleman was friendly, but he provided me a quote (which, after research, ended up being about $200 more than other local companies) and then AFTER he completed the service, he asked for even more money. This seemed very unprofessional and shady, and definitely rubbed me the wrong way. Will not recommend to friends. Will review on Yelp! as well.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 09/19/16
Kurt did a ton of work for us, never complained, and was totally professional and courteous about everything. And he did it all by hinself as his helper was out ill !!! We want Kurt to do all our plumbibg work forever more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.