CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T. on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Matt M. on 05/14/20
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this c...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this company enough. Honest and simple. What else can you ask for from your friendly neighborhood plumber. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Lamonte S. on 05/14/20
A job well done!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 05/08/20
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to smaller water bills. He did a great job!

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Drew T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
I am a native of Orange County CA and I have lived in Las Vegas for 26 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Tofu Hut. One of my favorite movies is "Untouchables." On my days off, one thing I like to do is build and drive race cars and drifting at LVMS.
By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Laura L. on 04/21/20
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this co...
(View More)
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this company and Drew in future projects.
(View Less)

By Roy S. on 04/17/20
Drew was amazing to work with

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Michael Vonk J. on 07/29/19
Outstanding customer service skills. Extremely knowledgeable about his job and recommendations on best most efficient way to complete his task . Your company will most definately be the one I call when I am ever in need of your type services. Thanks Drew for the helpful tips.

By CARLOS J E. on 07/27/19
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very...
(View More)
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very professional and down to earth guy and great representative of his company. I’d go with precision plumbing again 100%.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 07/22/19
I had a most pleasant day dealing with Drew T. while he repaired a plumbing issue. He was most friendly, clean, and let me know what he was doing and why. I strongly urge anyone to use Precision Plumbing and especially Drew T. when dealing with any plumbing issue.

By Etena Fou Las Vegas C. on 07/18/19
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I f...
(View More)
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I felt so comfortable with their team. Ella, Cassandra, Drew... You've gained our trust. Job well done. Moa (John) Togiola, Treasurer, Etena Fou Church - EFKAS/United Church of Christ
(View Less)

By Summer W. on 07/03/19
Great service, arrived quick and fixed the problem quickly too!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.