CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gail J. on 05/06/22
Drew was very professional and personable, from the time he entered we had great conversation. He treated my home like it was his home from start to finish. After he finished the job he cleaned up and threw everything away, and left my home spotless. I would defin...
(View More)
Drew was very professional and personable, from the time he entered we had great conversation. He treated my home like it was his home from start to finish. After he finished the job he cleaned up and threw everything away, and left my home spotless. I would definitely recommend him and the company. Same day service and good pricing, for quality work. Will definitely use again and recommend. Gail
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 05/04/22
David helped us with plumbing issues through the house and installed a new water heater. Absolutely amazing job, super friendly and professional. Can’t recommend David highly enough!!

By Kathy K. on 05/04/22
Water everywhere - coming out of toilet, turned it off and still coming. Must be the washing machine backing up?! We turned off the washing machine and the water to the house and started mopping up. Frank came and cleared the main sewer drain that very night so w...
(View More)
Water everywhere - coming out of toilet, turned it off and still coming. Must be the washing machine backing up?! We turned off the washing machine and the water to the house and started mopping up. Frank came and cleared the main sewer drain that very night so we could get back to normal. Really appreciated his fast friendly service in our hour of need. Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 03/03/22
Jose Toledo did a great job both times he’s done work at our house. He’s personable as well as professional. We’ll always use Precision Plumbing and Jose!

By Alfred S. on 01/18/22
Frank R. was very helpful, showed up ahead of schedule, and completed all of the work within one day. He even suggested a good drywall specialist, who was also very efficient in his work. Great job, Frank R. and Precision Plumbing!

By gari h. on 12/24/21
Frank Rohr and his coworker were very friendly and professional, he handled the job with no problem and it was way less then what I expected, thanks bro...

By JERROLD F. on 12/22/21
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MA...
(View More)
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MADE EXPOSING THE COPPER AND HE DID NOT MAKE ANY CUTS IN ERROR. I'VE BEEN MY OWN HANDYMAN FOR 50 YEARS AND HAVE SEEN IT ALL. DREW IS THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PLUMBER I'VE EVER SEEN. HIS WORK IS TOP SHELF AND HE ADDRESSED ALL OF MY ISSUES, UNDER BUDGET. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DREW THOMAS AT PRECISION PLUMBING!
(View Less)

By Diana L. on 12/10/21
Drew saved the day. My husband and I are retired and live on a fixed income. We needed a new kitchen faucet installed. We bought the faucet at Home Depot and Drew put it in for $100. Thank you Drew! You’re Awesome!

By Gary P. on 12/01/21
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be in...
(View More)
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be installing a pressure tank for the water heater to help balance pressure fluctuations. Love having the peace of mind that preventive maintenance pays off.
(View Less)

By A. I. on 11/12/21
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was f...
(View More)
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was finished. Was just an overall nice guy. Price was also spot on with what I researched regarding the price of repair. Would definitely recommend, and use them again.
(View Less)

By Josephine M. on 10/30/21
David was very efficient. He answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. He was very polite and and very professional.

By Cj T. on 10/21/21
Drew was dope he was very professional an explained all questions I had and why they happen...thank you he was very helpful with excellent service...

By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Cindy G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 29 total reviews
29 total reviews
I come from Stockton, CA and have lived in Las Vegas for 35 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster, and my favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz. In my free time one of the things I like to do is to go to the gym.
By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Wee C. on 05/26/21
Excellent, friendly and informative service. Unfortunately the unit I wanted was not available but I am completely satisfied with the product received.

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Mathew D. on 03/31/21
Jose is very knowledgeable and so personable! We felt extremely comfortable working with him and he answered all the questions that we had! He’s very efficient!

By Sandra j. on 03/23/21
He was very helpful and lnowledgeable.

By Terri T. on 03/11/21
Very impressed. Same day service, on-time, courteous and professional. It is so rare these days to find a service company that delivers all the above with a smile. I am so glad I called Precision, and will definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Bravo Precision!!

By Henrietta D. on 03/06/21
Was not able to fix problem but Gilbert tried and offered options for other solutions.

By Fanny P. on 02/25/21
Great customer service

By Noelle L. on 02/22/21
very nice man.

By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.