CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Valessa on 01/17/21
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully b...
(View More)
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully booked. It was a huge relief to have someone come and repair our emergency issue. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Jennifer M. on 12/29/20
Excellent service

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Cindy G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 19 total reviews
19 total reviews
I come from Stockton, CA and have lived in Las Vegas for 35 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster, and my favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz. In my free time one of the things I like to do is to go to the gym.
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Randy C. on 05/11/19
Called at 2:15pm, Dave was out within 2 hours, gave an estimate $1300.00 less expensive that the previous company. Dave completed the work on the same day & he was professional, courteous, & thorough. He also cleaned up completely after he was finished.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.