CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Caelyn R. on 08/12/20
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I wa...
(View More)
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I was not able hire at this time, but will definitely call back when I am able to schedule.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.

By Krystal P. on 08/11/20
If i have plumbing emergency will use again

By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Ron B. on 08/10/20
Frank was great, thorough and knowledgeable about his craft.

By Travis C. on 08/06/20
Precision Plumbing is amazing. Very respectful and knowledgeable in their craft. Will use them again in the future

By Yvette P. on 08/03/20
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and si...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and sink in the bathroom. It has been one year and has been working perfect! I have an older house 1960s and I have always had plumbing issues. Frank R. did an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Denise T. on 07/31/20
I have a warranty with American Home Shield but it was an emergency. AHS told me it was an hour wait. Well, when you have a tankless water system that's leaking, waiting an hour is NOT an option. Diego was professional and gave me advice about the system

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Roy E. on 07/27/20
I called and the Tech was at my front door within a half hour. Tech. Frank Palomino was very professional and helpful in suggesting the right option in fixing my problem.

By Matt C. on 07/25/20
William was great, explained everything, and did a great job. Explained what he was going to do, and then fixed the fill valve on our toilet with the part he already had in advance in his van. Great experience, thank you!

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Jeff W. on 07/20/20
Super fast scheduling and on time. CSR couldn't get through on my cell phone and tracked me down using my office number that I used when calling initially. I would've been left waiting but she made sure to reach me even though it wasn't easy. Well done!!

By Ilaswersky on 07/20/20
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroo...
(View More)
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroom. A very good plumber .
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 07/17/20
I use Precision Plumbing exclusively. They are always friendly and courteous. Their work is exceptional. Highly recommend!

By Justin D. on 07/17/20
Amazing, personable, felt like I was actually dealing with people, not a company.

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Cindy G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
I come from Stockton, CA and have lived in Las Vegas for 35 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster, and my favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz. In my free time one of the things I like to do is to go to the gym.
By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Randy C. on 05/11/19
Called at 2:15pm, Dave was out within 2 hours, gave an estimate $1300.00 less expensive that the previous company. Dave completed the work on the same day & he was professional, courteous, & thorough. He also cleaned up completely after he was finished.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.