CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Cindy G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 29 total reviews
29 total reviews
I come from Stockton, CA and have lived in Las Vegas for 35 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster, and my favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz. In my free time one of the things I like to do is to go to the gym.
By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Wee C. on 05/26/21
Excellent, friendly and informative service. Unfortunately the unit I wanted was not available but I am completely satisfied with the product received.

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Mathew D. on 03/31/21
Jose is very knowledgeable and so personable! We felt extremely comfortable working with him and he answered all the questions that we had! He’s very efficient!

By Sandra j. on 03/23/21
He was very helpful and lnowledgeable.

By Terri T. on 03/11/21
Very impressed. Same day service, on-time, courteous and professional. It is so rare these days to find a service company that delivers all the above with a smile. I am so glad I called Precision, and will definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Bravo Precision!!

By Henrietta D. on 03/06/21
Was not able to fix problem but Gilbert tried and offered options for other solutions.

By Fanny P. on 02/25/21
Great customer service

By Noelle L. on 02/22/21
very nice man.

By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.