CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T. on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Matt M. on 05/14/20
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this c...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this company enough. Honest and simple. What else can you ask for from your friendly neighborhood plumber. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Lamonte S. on 05/14/20
A job well done!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 05/08/20
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to smaller water bills. He did a great job!

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Casandra W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 75 total reviews
75 total reviews
I am a native of Columbus, Georgia and I have lived in Las Vegas for 3 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and one of my favortie movies is Who Framed Roger Rabbit? On my days off one thing I like is to go out with my family.
By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 02/03/20
Very professional and did a good job solving my problems would recommend them for further plumbing problem

By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Noma W. on 08/06/19
Very helpful with estimate before starting work. On time, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Etena Fou Las Vegas C. on 07/18/19
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I f...
(View More)
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I felt so comfortable with their team. Ella, Cassandra, Drew... You've gained our trust. Job well done. Moa (John) Togiola, Treasurer, Etena Fou Church - EFKAS/United Church of Christ
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 07/10/19
Thanks so much for your fast professional service and especially on a fourth of July!!

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.