CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Autumn E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 77 total reviews
77 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and I have lived here for 28 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Dirt Doggs, and one of my favorite movies is Harry Potter (all of them). On my days off, one thing I like to do is take my son out on hikes.
By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By James N. on 05/30/21
Frank changed out/replaced our tankless water heater and water softener. He kept me posted on his progress, and explained the new features of the heater, when done. I obtained several estimates before going with Precision...and Frank/Precision did a good job at the lowest cost.

By Sarah O. on 05/29/21
Jose was absolutely fantastic. He showed up on time and explained everything to me. He immediately called a restoration company to come and evaluate the water damage for me. If it wasn't for Jose I would have been completely lost during this whole process.

By Rick Fantastic S. on 05/29/21
Unbelievably expensive quote for what I could do myself. May be a 1 hr job total. Easy hook up of hoses. Gauging!!!!

By Ramona C. on 05/28/21
Appreciate the prompt and professional service. They are very responsive calling, texting, emailing to follow up. I like good service and feel their pricing is fair. Nice people to work with!

By Stevan C. on 05/27/21
Jeremy was very good. Did good work knew what he was doing will recommend to others.

By Debbie R. on 05/26/21
Each time I called, very friendly and courtesy

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.