CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Alfred S. on 01/18/22
Frank R. was very helpful, showed up ahead of schedule, and completed all of the work within one day. He even suggested a good drywall specialist, who was also very efficient in his work. Great job, Frank R. and Precision Plumbing!

By gari h. on 12/24/21
Frank Rohr and his coworker were very friendly and professional, he handled the job with no problem and it was way less then what I expected, thanks bro...

By JERROLD F. on 12/22/21
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MA...
(View More)
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MADE EXPOSING THE COPPER AND HE DID NOT MAKE ANY CUTS IN ERROR. I'VE BEEN MY OWN HANDYMAN FOR 50 YEARS AND HAVE SEEN IT ALL. DREW IS THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PLUMBER I'VE EVER SEEN. HIS WORK IS TOP SHELF AND HE ADDRESSED ALL OF MY ISSUES, UNDER BUDGET. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DREW THOMAS AT PRECISION PLUMBING!
(View Less)

By Diana L. on 12/10/21
Drew saved the day. My husband and I are retired and live on a fixed income. We needed a new kitchen faucet installed. We bought the faucet at Home Depot and Drew put it in for $100. Thank you Drew! You’re Awesome!

By Gary P. on 12/01/21
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be in...
(View More)
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be installing a pressure tank for the water heater to help balance pressure fluctuations. Love having the peace of mind that preventive maintenance pays off.
(View Less)

By A. I. on 11/12/21
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was f...
(View More)
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was finished. Was just an overall nice guy. Price was also spot on with what I researched regarding the price of repair. Would definitely recommend, and use them again.
(View Less)

By Josephine M. on 10/30/21
David was very efficient. He answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. He was very polite and and very professional.

By Cj T. on 10/21/21
Drew was dope he was very professional an explained all questions I had and why they happen...thank you he was very helpful with excellent service...

By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Autumn E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 76 total reviews
76 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and I have lived here for 28 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Dirt Doggs, and one of my favorite movies is Harry Potter (all of them). On my days off, one thing I like to do is take my son out on hikes.
By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By James N. on 05/30/21
Frank changed out/replaced our tankless water heater and water softener. He kept me posted on his progress, and explained the new features of the heater, when done. I obtained several estimates before going with Precision...and Frank/Precision did a good job at the lowest cost.

By Sarah O. on 05/29/21
Jose was absolutely fantastic. He showed up on time and explained everything to me. He immediately called a restoration company to come and evaluate the water damage for me. If it wasn't for Jose I would have been completely lost during this whole process.

By Ramona C. on 05/28/21
Appreciate the prompt and professional service. They are very responsive calling, texting, emailing to follow up. I like good service and feel their pricing is fair. Nice people to work with!

By Stevan C. on 05/27/21
Jeremy was very good. Did good work knew what he was doing will recommend to others.

By Debbie R. on 05/26/21
Each time I called, very friendly and courtesy

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By Sam W. on 05/26/21
I was having a very stressful situation occurring until precision plumbing came and saved the day they was there within minutes of my calling them Frank was very friendly and professional thanks for a job well done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.