CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Bryce H. on 02/15/19
Frank was knowledgeable, completed the job swiftly and accurately

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Marie F. on 02/02/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it very easily

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Andrew H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
I am proud to be a Precision tech and a member of the professional team at Precision Plumbing and Air
By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.

By Scott V. on 08/27/18
Andrew is THE MAN. He saw us through every step of our water heater catastrophy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made a painful experience as simple and straight-forward as he could. Give that man a raise!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Perry P. on 08/21/18
Still working to relace wayer main.

By Lee R. on 08/18/18
From starting with the phone call, to getting a plumber out quickly and to solving the problem, everything was handled in a professional manner.

By Chris D. on 08/17/18
Cassandra always cheerful and helpful when I call. I'm already mad about my situation but she puts my mind at ease. Andrew is very informative about what needs to be done. He always cleans up after himself. You never knew he was here. Thank you guys! Awesome job

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Curtis K. on 08/07/18
Andrew was great! Very efficient, professional and answered all our question/concerns without hesitation. Precision will be our go to plumbing company from this point forward, very impressed and satisfied.

By Catherine H. on 08/02/18
Very professional company. I will always use them.

By Jack A. on 07/30/18
Andrew is very professional and polite. From now on he will be my first choice for all my plumbing issues.

By Kathy E. on 07/20/18
We’re very happy with Andrew’s job Performing, very knowledgeable, very patient explain to us the problem. From now on we if we do need any work done. We will Definitely only requested Andrew to do the work. thanks

By Michelle C. on 07/17/18
Staff was very courteous, the cost for the work was a little high, so we passed on the work, however everyone was very nice and professional

By William D. on 07/05/18
First, people from the office specifically Kim and Casandra were knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Andrew came on time to repair my shower faucet which was dripping water. After many years of use, the valve was stuck and I saw Andrew having a hard time looseni...
(View More)
First, people from the office specifically Kim and Casandra were knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Andrew came on time to repair my shower faucet which was dripping water. After many years of use, the valve was stuck and I saw Andrew having a hard time loosening it up. Andrew was able to loosen the valve after a long battle. Andrew is good at what he does, polite and respectful. Thank you
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.