CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Clark on 06/22/19
I highly recommend Precision. I hired them to install an r/o unit. My plumber, James Stauffer was prompt and professional. He did a great job explaining post set up procedures for the device. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future.

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Marco G. on 06/22/19
Just wanna give a shoutout to my boy James! Great service, fast and easy and at a beautiful price!

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 06/21/19
James S. was our tech who was at our house within about a hour after I called. He was very nice and fast. We had clog and he even pretty much taught me some to be able to take care of it myself next time. Great, timely service!

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By Tim W. on 06/18/19
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of pl...
(View More)
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of plumbers charging over $100 per hour but this is complete robbery! I have since received quotes from two other plumbing companies, one for $495 and the other for $640. You're pricing is WAY out of line.
(View Less)

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Don E. on 05/30/19
James S. did a super job.

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Andrew H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
I am proud to be a Precision tech and a member of the professional team at Precision Plumbing and Air
By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elliot t. on 05/10/19
Overseas and I needed a local plumber for an emergency. Great service, fair price.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Darlene Y. on 05/03/19
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber...
(View More)
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber the same day! Andrew arrived in less than 30 minutes and did an excellent job installing the faucet. The price was considerably higher, but I guess you get what you pay for ... fast, courteous, and professional installation by a plumber who actually knows how to install a faucet.
(View Less)

By Aaron A. on 03/20/19
Andrew was very great and informative. Great guy!

By Kurt d. on 03/11/19
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments not...
(View More)
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments notice. Will never use anyone else...Thanks Andrew!
(View Less)

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.

By Scott V. on 08/27/18
Andrew is THE MAN. He saw us through every step of our water heater catastrophy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made a painful experience as simple and straight-forward as he could. Give that man a raise!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Perry P. on 08/21/18
Still working to relace wayer main.

By Lee R. on 08/18/18
From starting with the phone call, to getting a plumber out quickly and to solving the problem, everything was handled in a professional manner.

By Chris D. on 08/17/18
Cassandra always cheerful and helpful when I call. I'm already mad about my situation but she puts my mind at ease. Andrew is very informative about what needs to be done. He always cleans up after himself. You never knew he was here. Thank you guys! Awesome job

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.