CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Chris F. on 08/30/19
nice people to do work with.knowledgeable

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Gary K. on 08/21/19
Frank came out at night and cleared up the problem. Very professional. And they give a 30 day warranty. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Darlene G. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim S. on 08/09/19
Great response time and great job by James S. Sheared off a shower knob internal to wall and he fixed in no time at all. This was a Friday afternoon. Excellent in all respects
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Andrew H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
I am proud to be a Precision tech and a member of the professional team at Precision Plumbing and Air
By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Fernando C. on 08/01/19
The service scheduling was great and the tech was helpfull, but your prices are crazy.

By Chris D. on 07/11/19
Andrew is amazing! What an asset to your company. Refreshing to have someone you can trust. Thank you!

By Mark H. on 07/10/19
Thanks so much for your fast professional service and especially on a fourth of July!!

By Schneider C. on 06/28/19
Thank you for coming out so quickly.

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elliot t. on 05/10/19
Overseas and I needed a local plumber for an emergency. Great service, fair price.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Darlene Y. on 05/03/19
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber...
(View More)
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber the same day! Andrew arrived in less than 30 minutes and did an excellent job installing the faucet. The price was considerably higher, but I guess you get what you pay for ... fast, courteous, and professional installation by a plumber who actually knows how to install a faucet.
(View Less)

By Aaron A. on 03/20/19
Andrew was very great and informative. Great guy!

By Kurt d. on 03/11/19
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments not...
(View More)
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments notice. Will never use anyone else...Thanks Andrew!
(View Less)

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.