CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By Joyce M. on 11/10/18
Your techs were the BEST. Thank you to them for what they do.

By Nura W. on 11/10/18
Jason seemed knowledgeable but we had an issue with pricing.

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.

By Lia C. on 10/26/18
Jason H. was very preofessional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to diagnose my issues and provide me with quality service. I would use him again without hesitation and highly recommend him for any plumbing issues.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.

By Lawrence F C. on 10/26/18
Jason did a super job - went into some extra preventive maintenance details with me and provided some good tips. Always a pleasure working with professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Andrew H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
I am proud to be a Precision tech and a member of the professional team at Precision Plumbing and Air
By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.

By Scott V. on 08/27/18
Andrew is THE MAN. He saw us through every step of our water heater catastrophy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made a painful experience as simple and straight-forward as he could. Give that man a raise!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Perry P. on 08/21/18
Still working to relace wayer main.

By Lee R. on 08/18/18
From starting with the phone call, to getting a plumber out quickly and to solving the problem, everything was handled in a professional manner.

By Chris D. on 08/17/18
Cassandra always cheerful and helpful when I call. I'm already mad about my situation but she puts my mind at ease. Andrew is very informative about what needs to be done. He always cleans up after himself. You never knew he was here. Thank you guys! Awesome job

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Curtis K. on 08/07/18
Andrew was great! Very efficient, professional and answered all our question/concerns without hesitation. Precision will be our go to plumbing company from this point forward, very impressed and satisfied.

By Catherine H. on 08/02/18
Very professional company. I will always use them.

By Jack A. on 07/30/18
Andrew is very professional and polite. From now on he will be my first choice for all my plumbing issues.

By Kathy E. on 07/20/18
We’re very happy with Andrew’s job Performing, very knowledgeable, very patient explain to us the problem. From now on we if we do need any work done. We will Definitely only requested Andrew to do the work. thanks

By Michelle C. on 07/17/18
Staff was very courteous, the cost for the work was a little high, so we passed on the work, however everyone was very nice and professional

By William D. on 07/05/18
First, people from the office specifically Kim and Casandra were knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Andrew came on time to repair my shower faucet which was dripping water. After many years of use, the valve was stuck and I saw Andrew having a hard time looseni...
(View More)
First, people from the office specifically Kim and Casandra were knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Andrew came on time to repair my shower faucet which was dripping water. After many years of use, the valve was stuck and I saw Andrew having a hard time loosening it up. Andrew was able to loosen the valve after a long battle. Andrew is good at what he does, polite and respectful. Thank you
(View Less)

By Brent B. on 05/24/18
great people. fixed the problem with less stress than i expected
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.