CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Subway F. on 07/22/19
Excellent service from both.

By Bruce S. on 07/22/19
I had a most pleasant day dealing with Drew T. while he repaired a plumbing issue. He was most friendly, clean, and let me know what he was doing and why. I strongly urge anyone to use Precision Plumbing and especially Drew T. when dealing with any plumbing issue.

By Etena Fou Las Vegas C. on 07/18/19
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I f...
(View More)
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I felt so comfortable with their team. Ella, Cassandra, Drew... You've gained our trust. Job well done. Moa (John) Togiola, Treasurer, Etena Fou Church - EFKAS/United Church of Christ
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 07/16/19
Always professional, courteous, capable and clean; for 12 years now.

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Chris D. on 07/11/19
Andrew is amazing! What an asset to your company. Refreshing to have someone you can trust. Thank you!

By Mark H. on 07/10/19
Thanks so much for your fast professional service and especially on a fourth of July!!

By Des j. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Bonnie on 07/09/19
Knowledgeable and through

By Robert M. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Annelli D. on 07/05/19
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened durin...
(View More)
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened during the labor work he got the job done by himself! Cant get better customer care than that! Definitely recommend! Ask for Frank R.!
(View Less)

By Nash O. on 07/04/19
Excellent and very quick service

By Valerie J. on 07/04/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 07/03/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Summer W. on 07/03/19
Great service, arrived quick and fixed the problem quickly too!

By Alissa s. on 07/02/19
Frank was amazing. He is knowledgeable, friendly, fast, honest, reliable, right on time and did the job right! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Sandra R. on 07/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and they were able to get Jose out right away. He was fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to complete the job when he showed up to give me the estimate. Very happy with this company. Thank you, Jose!

By Schneider C. on 06/28/19
Thank you for coming out so quickly.

By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Aaron T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
9 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 1 year. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Dirt Dog' and one of my favorite movies is 'The Shining'. On my days off, one thing I like to do is catch up on my sleep.
By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 04/04/19
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operat...
(View More)
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operator and with James' service. We have been customers for over a year and find the warranty extremely useful.
(View Less)

By Cynthia L. on 04/03/19
We will only use Precision Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. This is a great company with knowledgeable technicians and staff.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.