CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Aaron T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 1 year. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Dirt Dog' and one of my favorite movies is 'The Shining'. On my days off, one thing I like to do is catch up on my sleep.
By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 04/16/21
Service was convenient and courteous

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Janine W. on 02/25/21
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing issue! Thank you!

By Leonida Q. on 02/22/21
Chris and Aaron are very good!

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Peter M. on 11/15/20
Great job great people. Explained everything ahead of time no surprises. Great experience and a very satisfied customer here.

By Dave B. on 11/11/20
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precisi...
(View More)
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precision Plumbing for the final work once I get the go ahead from my insurance company. Aaron was great’
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.