CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Kaden K. on 08/23/20
Both toilets were stopped. Diego fixed it super fast. Thank you.

By Stacey W. on 08/23/20
Fast service! Diego is awesome!

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Super quick response, great service, highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Aaron T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 1 year. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Dirt Dog' and one of my favorite movies is 'The Shining'. On my days off, one thing I like to do is catch up on my sleep.
By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Super quick response, great service, highly recommend.

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Quick response! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Jamie P. on 04/17/20
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown...
(View More)
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown away from the first call to the office to Aaron walking us through all he was doing to fix the problem. I cant say enough about Precision Plumbing its refreshing to have good honest companies you can count on. Thank you and shop local
(View Less)

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 04/08/20
Aaron always does an Excellent Job...

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By jamie h. on 02/11/20
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Pr...
(View More)
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Presicion Plumbing for all future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.