CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.

By CAROLINE O. on 08/10/21
Honest and professional. I cant speak highly enough of Diego and Precision plumbing. Finally a company I can trust and rely on!

By Marc G. on 08/06/21
Fast, quality service at a fair price. David was knowledgeable and professional, will definitely use again.

By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Ella A
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Aaron T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 1 year. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Dirt Dog' and one of my favorite movies is 'The Shining'. On my days off, one thing I like to do is catch up on my sleep.
By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 04/16/21
Service was convenient and courteous

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Janine W. on 02/25/21
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing issue! Thank you!

By Leonida Q. on 02/22/21
Chris and Aaron are very good!

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Peter M. on 11/15/20
Great job great people. Explained everything ahead of time no surprises. Great experience and a very satisfied customer here.

By Dave B. on 11/11/20
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precisi...
(View More)
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precision Plumbing for the final work once I get the go ahead from my insurance company. Aaron was great’
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.