CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S. on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 10/23/19
Frank Rohr was on time,he did a great job,and yes i would call them again,thank you for the Great Service !

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Andrew H
2 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Aaron T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for 1 year. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Dirt Dog' and one of my favorite movies is 'The Shining'. On my days off, one thing I like to do is catch up on my sleep.
By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Preci...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is ...
(View More)
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is ...
(View More)
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 04/04/19
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operat...
(View More)
James arrived prior to his appointment time, which was very helpful as we had water flooding our backyard. Problem wasn't diagnosed correctly the first time, but was resolved quickly on the next visit. Overall, we were very happy with the friendliness of the operator and with James' service. We have been customers for over a year and find the warranty extremely useful.
(View Less)

By Cynthia L. on 04/03/19
We will only use Precision Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. This is a great company with knowledgeable technicians and staff.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.