CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.

By Dean P. on 12/03/20
David was very good well pleased

By Scott O. on 12/02/20
great service

By Frst Team Attn: A. on 12/02/20
Frank R. was very knowledgeable and super friendly. They gave me a call that Frank was on the way and he arrived within the window. They also were able to schedule me next day.

By Ashley L. on 12/01/20
Frank was super knowledgeable and very friendly. They were able to fit me in for a free estimate the next day. Thank you so much!

By Kara F. on 11/23/20
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in quest...
(View More)
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in question and explained why the copper piping is really a problem here in Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Hilda g. on 11/23/20
Frank R was amazzzzzinggg. Best customer service ever. He was pretty awesome. I recommend him to anybody looking for great service. Explained everything thoroughly and fixed our problem timely.

By Esther G. on 11/18/20
Great professional service. No unnecessary chattee. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

By Wendy N. on 11/17/20
Kerwin was very professional. He arrived on time gave me an estimate and did the job quickly. He installed my faucet without any mess. I would recommend him to my friends for any plumbing issues they may have.

By Debbie J. on 11/15/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.