CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Alvin K. on 02/23/19
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house betw...
(View More)
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house between 2 and 4pm. They called me back in 15 minutes and said the technician, Kurt, was available and would be on his way. About 11:30 or so, he arrived and assessed the problem, gave me the estimate and immediately got started. It was a fairly major job so he wasn't sure he'd be able to finish it that day. About an hour later, he was elbow deep in a trench and another technician showed up. Long story short, the job was totally finished by 3:30, and you couldn't even tell they had been there. My neighbor had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM, but they hired their irritation guy to do the work. He has two helpers, they started the job two hours before Kurt started and they're expecting to finish tomorrow afternoon. Kurt was extremely polite, knowledgeable and totally professional. I couldn't help but notice his attention to detail and when he finished, he reviewed with me exactly what was done, and rechecked everything before he left. It was very satisfying to know that our job was done by such a professional and we paid only SLIGHTLY MORE than our neighbor's "handyman" and our water was back on within a few hours. Thank you Kurt Gross, thank you Precision Plumbing from a TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Marlin D. on 02/23/19
Kurt and Marcus did a fine job. PP are not the least expensive plumbers in Las Vegas, but they are reliable and worth the extra expense.

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Brian K. on 02/18/19
Frank is a great plumber and gets a 5 star with his customer service and work ethic. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly and triple checked all of his work before he left.

By Bryce H. on 02/15/19
Frank was knowledgeable, completed the job swiftly and accurately

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.