CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Marie F. on 02/02/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it very easily

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.

By Brian I. on 01/10/19
very pleased service... 3hrs after i called ,,problem solved

By Louise L. on 01/05/19
Frank R was amazing. He fixed my problem. Was kind, considerate and professional. Would recommend Precision Plumbing. Our family now has a new plumber.

By Jonathan D. on 12/28/18
I cannot say enough good things about Farnk Rohr. He came by for a quick estimate and he got the job done right at a fair price. Don't hesitate to call him and Precision Plumbing.

By Justin Y. on 12/13/18
Great help and honest. That goes along way for me. Thank you guys again.

By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.