CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Alexis on 09/09/18
Chris R was wonderful. Responded fast, explained what was going on, and stayed until repair was 100% fixed. Highly recommend this company and especially him.

By Phillip B. on 09/07/18
Prompt, courteous & do excellent work quickly. I’m impressed!

By John H. on 09/07/18
There was no problem with Precision Plumbing, I opted to use a less costly firm.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Senica M. on 09/06/18
Chris is always great!

By Phillip B. on 09/05/18
Prompt, courteous & do excellent work quickly. I’m impressed!

By Emily T. on 09/05/18
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, an...
(View More)
I was so grateful for the help that Hansel and Ella provided. Ella (who took my call) made sure to send someone out right away. Hansel came to our home and was kind and efficient and took good care of us! Our plumbing problem was fixed in a matter of minutes, and I will always call Precision Plumbing in the future if a plumbing need ever arises again.
(View Less)

By James K. on 09/02/18
Great help to me and I really appreciate it.

By Scott V. on 08/27/18
Andrew is THE MAN. He saw us through every step of our water heater catastrophy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made a painful experience as simple and straight-forward as he could. Give that man a raise!

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Randy B. on 08/22/18
Second time I’ve used this company, will use again if need arises. Chris is great to deal with. He does the job right and double checks his work.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By Perry P. on 08/21/18
Still working to relace wayer main.

By Lee R. on 08/18/18
From starting with the phone call, to getting a plumber out quickly and to solving the problem, everything was handled in a professional manner.

By Margaret R. on 08/17/18
Your Plumber, Louis Tanahara arrived to my house at the exact expected time. He worked very hard and put in a new faucet in the kitchen and a placed a new part in the bathroom upstairs. He even went to LOWES to get the faucet for the kitchen and explained how to ...
(View More)
Your Plumber, Louis Tanahara arrived to my house at the exact expected time. He worked very hard and put in a new faucet in the kitchen and a placed a new part in the bathroom upstairs. He even went to LOWES to get the faucet for the kitchen and explained how to use it. He was very courtesy and professional. He should be considered as an A1 employee. Thank you for sending him to do the job for me. Margaret S. Reese
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 08/17/18
Cassandra always cheerful and helpful when I call. I'm already mad about my situation but she puts my mind at ease. Andrew is very informative about what needs to be done. He always cleans up after himself. You never knew he was here. Thank you guys! Awesome job

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Samson Equities C. on 08/16/18
Frank is one of the Techs and he is AMAZING, HONEST, RESPECTFUL & everything you would want in a vendor.

By KimStevens on 08/15/18
Kurt was great. Did a great job and left no mess if needed in the future and would behind. Which I greatly appreciated. I will use them again and think you should give them a try too! You won't be disappointed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.