CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)

By Laura L. on 04/21/20
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this co...
(View More)
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this company and Drew in future projects.
(View Less)

By Chas S. on 04/19/20
I was in dire need of help and I made the call. I was treated excellent and had guys here within the hour to get me back on line. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

By Tim C. on 04/19/20
Billy was awesome.He made sure all fittings were installed properly without leaks.

By Jamie P. on 04/17/20
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown...
(View More)
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown away from the first call to the office to Aaron walking us through all he was doing to fix the problem. I cant say enough about Precision Plumbing its refreshing to have good honest companies you can count on. Thank you and shop local
(View Less)

By Roy S. on 04/17/20
Drew was amazing to work with

By pwatts on 04/17/20
Frank came out in his mask and gloves, which I truly appreciate. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend his work as well as Precision plumbling.to get the job done, with no fuss and a fair price. P. Watts

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.

By Theresa R. on 04/14/20
This was a very small space for William to work in. He never complained and he cleaned up everything when he was finished. I will definitely refer anyone I know your way. Thanks!

By Carrine F. on 04/14/20
Frank is professional, friendly and gave me a few choices to choose from. He had the sink fixed and was out the door in no time! Thanks again

By Steve A. on 04/14/20
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Billy was the technician who came out to my house and went far above and beyond what was expected. If I ever have any plumbing issues again I will be using precision plumbing, and requesting Billy R. to make sure the ...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Billy was the technician who came out to my house and went far above and beyond what was expected. If I ever have any plumbing issues again I will be using precision plumbing, and requesting Billy R. to make sure the job gets done right and on budget.
(View Less)

By Frank F. on 04/13/20
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and e...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and explained to me in detail, not only the physical status of everything, but he made suggestions regarding further maintenance. I rate Precision Plumbing at 5 stars. they are a refreshing departure from other plumbing firms and "business as usual".
(View Less)

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 04/08/20
Aaron always does an Excellent Job...

By Ryan B. on 04/08/20
Very professional staff that was there to help with any scheduling or plumbing needs. Thanks again for the great service!

By Tim B. on 04/01/20
We received excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.