CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Sonya P. on 02/26/21
The rep was very easy to work with hellpful and professional.

By Fanny P. on 02/25/21
Great customer service

By Janine W. on 02/25/21
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing issue! Thank you!

By Dawanda F. on 02/23/21
Precision Plumbing Chris Hughes did a Excellent Job, I appreciate his professional skills and service.

By Joel W. on 02/23/21
Great timely service, completed, quickly and thoroughly. Discussed possible causes for issue and what to keep an eye on to prevent further issues Very satisfied

By Noelle L. on 02/22/21
very nice man.

By Leonida Q. on 02/22/21
Chris and Aaron are very good!

By Jeff B. on 02/22/21
Frank R was great. He was very friendly, quick and did a great job! I would definitely use them again.

By Jeff G. on 02/22/21
Couldn’t be more pleased. Kristal was great and got me set up quickly. She is great! David replaced my water heater in a jiffy. He is an all star. Fast friendly and very professional.

By Monsen E. on 02/22/21
Precision Plumbing was awesome as far as customer service, prompt showing up, but I felt the time spent was way to expensive for the services rendered

By Orlando G. on 02/19/21
I apologize I can not remember this service man name. But he was outstanding I would highly recommend him to anybody he was very professional, punctual and took care business right away as I was in an emergency situation.

By Billy W. on 02/19/21
Very professional, Thomas was kind and respecting! Thank you, Stay safe!

By Jill M. on 02/19/21
Easy to schedule. Gave me straightforward answer. I would use again. Recommended by family who also had a great experience.

By Vincent P. on 02/18/21
I was towards $189 just to have the guy come check out my water softener I just feel that’s a lot of money for checking out the system

By Jordan P. on 02/18/21
Awesome customer service !

By John H. on 02/17/21
A plumber came over to help with a small task and fixed it right away and decided not to charge us anything at all! Great service. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Mary W. on 02/17/21
Appreciate, that each time I have had a problem, Precision Plumbing has always been available to help me resolve my issue. Greatly appreciated!!! Mary W.

By Horizon Ridge Attn: A. on 02/17/21
We have always had a great experience with Frank as our technician. Helena was very pleasant and quick to set us up for service. We highly recommend to others

By Fertitta E. on 02/17/21
It's always a pleasure during difficult plumbing issues working with both Jason A. and Andrew H. at Precision. They both get the job done & right!! Been using them for work and personal for years now.

By Angelina R. on 02/16/21
I was completely satisfied with the service Was on time with the scheduled time limit Job was performed in a courteous manner very quiet and no mess Thanks will recommend to anyone who has a plumbing problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.