CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Lia C. on 10/26/18
Jason H. was very preofessional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to diagnose my issues and provide me with quality service. I would use him again without hesitation and highly recommend him for any plumbing issues.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.

By Lawrence F C. on 10/26/18
Jason did a super job - went into some extra preventive maintenance details with me and provided some good tips. Always a pleasure working with professionals.

By Omar D. on 10/24/18
Highly recommend.

By Kristen L. on 10/24/18
Jason was early, friendly, straightforward, quick but efficient. Our water heater busted in the evening and water filled our garage. He got to us quickly. He got us a new water heater fast and installed it fast. (In less than a few hours) Jason was fantastic!! Will...
(View More)
Jason was early, friendly, straightforward, quick but efficient. Our water heater busted in the evening and water filled our garage. He got to us quickly. He got us a new water heater fast and installed it fast. (In less than a few hours) Jason was fantastic!! Will use them again in the future! Thank you Jason!!
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 10/22/18
$430 for a kitchen faucet change? Get real.

By Matt C. on 10/21/18
Way over priced. $235 to run a hand snake is borderline extortion. Ella was very pleasant on the phone, and Jason was a consummate professional. I declined the service strictly over the price.

By Donald D. on 10/20/18
Everything as agreed....Very satisfied....dd

By Quincey C. on 10/20/18
Your Tech Aron is very honest and fair I would definitely use you guys and n recommend others to.

By Rita R. on 10/17/18
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they...
(View More)
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they did a good job there, too. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 10/01/18
Andrew H. is my Superman Plumber! He's very mild manner, and gets the job done.

By Art R. on 09/28/18
Chris was amazing. Professional and polite and informative. Thank you

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Mario M. on 09/18/18
Way way to expensive

By Frank B. on 09/18/18
Frank explained to me what was wrong and how it needed to be fixed. He gave me an estimate and we agreed to have the job done. Frank was very professional and did a great job. I will recommend him and Precision Plumbing for pluming work.

By Mike M. on 09/17/18
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year wa...
(View More)
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year warranty. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)

By HORSE FEATHERS F. on 09/17/18
Love this company. I would highly recommend them.

By CJ PONY P. on 09/14/18
Samantha was VERY nice on the phone! Tony was very polite and was able to explain the issue and the solution clearly. Easy to approve the work and was very happy he repaired our issue so quickly! THANKS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.