CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Theresa R. on 04/14/20
This was a very small space for William to work in. He never complained and he cleaned up everything when he was finished. I will definitely refer anyone I know your way. Thanks!

By Carrine F. on 04/14/20
Frank is professional, friendly and gave me a few choices to choose from. He had the sink fixed and was out the door in no time! Thanks again

By Steve A. on 04/14/20
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Billy was the technician who came out to my house and went far above and beyond what was expected. If I ever have any plumbing issues again I will be using precision plumbing, and requesting Billy R. to make sure the ...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Billy was the technician who came out to my house and went far above and beyond what was expected. If I ever have any plumbing issues again I will be using precision plumbing, and requesting Billy R. to make sure the job gets done right and on budget.
(View Less)

By Frank F. on 04/13/20
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and e...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and explained to me in detail, not only the physical status of everything, but he made suggestions regarding further maintenance. I rate Precision Plumbing at 5 stars. they are a refreshing departure from other plumbing firms and "business as usual".
(View Less)

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 04/08/20
Aaron always does an Excellent Job...

By Ryan B. on 04/08/20
Very professional staff that was there to help with any scheduling or plumbing needs. Thanks again for the great service!

By Tim B. on 04/01/20
We received excellent service

By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!

By Jennifer P. on 03/08/20
Billy was great, and funny! Amazing service.

By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.